Past Events

EVE 6

Troubadour Presents:

EVE 6

OZ, Go Betty Go

Sat 9/10/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $18.00 / Day of Show Tix $20.00

God Is An Astronaut

Troubadour Presents:

God Is An Astronaut

Fri 9/9/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $20.00 / Day of Show Tix $25.00

Barns Courtney

Troubadour Presents:

Barns Courtney

Donna Missal, FOXTRAX

Thu 9/8/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Blackmore

Troubadour & Knoup Presents:

Blackmore

KillaKiah, All Taken, Shaunt Avakian Trio, The Feal

Sat 9/3/2016

7:30 pm

More Info

$0.00 - $15.00

ThemGuns

Troubadour & Sean Healy Presents:

ThemGuns

National Anthem, Daisy, Ken Sharp, Magni5

Fri 9/2/2016

7:30 pm

More Info

15.00

The Main Squeeze

Troubadour Presents:

The Main Squeeze

The Proof.

Thu 9/1/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $15.00 / DOS tix $18.00

inc. no world

$15.00

Tribulation

Troubadour Presents:

Tribulation

Youth Code, Horrendous

Sat 8/27/2016

7:00 pm

More Info

Reeve Carney

Troubadour Presents:

Reeve Carney

KaiL Baxley

Fri 8/26/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $12.00 / DOS tix $14.00

Ingrid Michaelson

Troubadour Presents:

Ingrid Michaelson

Thu 8/25/2016

7:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$50.00

On The Come Up Showcase

FREE Admission based on Capacity

Turnover

Troubadour Presents:

Turnover

Angel Dust, Triathalon

Sun 8/21/2016

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $16.00 / DOS tix $18.00

Chuck Mosley & Friends

Troubadour Presents:

Chuck Mosley & Friends

Gary Jacoby, St James Society

Sat 8/20/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $20.00 / Day of Show Tix $25.00

Daron Malakian and Millennials

Adv tix $12.00 / DOS tix $15.00

Attaloss

Troubadour Presents:

Attaloss

High Sunday, Naked Walrus, 3 By Design

Tue 8/16/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Charming Liars

Troubadour Presents:

Charming Liars

Sebastian Hansson, Quinn Archer

Mon 8/15/2016

7:00 pm

More Info

$12.00

The Weepies – Completely Acoustic and Alone

Troubadour Presents:

The Weepies – Completely Acoustic and Alone

Sun 8/14/2016

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$0.00 - $25.00

Rhett Miller

Troubadour Presents:

Rhett Miller

Trapper Schoepp

Sat 8/13/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $20.00 / Day of Show Tix $25.00

Bohemia Suburbana

Troubadour Presents:

Bohemia Suburbana

Vim Furor, Dioses Del Tiempo

Fri 8/12/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $25.00 / Day of Show Tix $30.00

Rick Astley

BMG & Troubadour Present:

Rick Astley

Thu 8/11/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Craig Wayne Boyd

Troubadour Presents:

Craig Wayne Boyd

Roem Baur

Wed 8/10/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Sleeptalk

Troubadour Presents:

Sleeptalk

Partly Cloudy, Michael Barr, Ja$on

Mon 8/8/2016

7:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $12.00 / DOS tix $14.00

Whitney

Troubadour Presents:

Whitney

Michael Rault, Jimmy Whispers

Sat 8/6/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

People Under The Stairs

Troubadour Presents

People Under The Stairs

Thanksgiving Brown, Melina Jones

Fri 8/5/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Allen Stone

Troubadour Presents:

Allen Stone

Jessica Childress

Wed 8/3/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$30.00

Allen Stone

Troubadour Presents:

Allen Stone

Jessica Childress

Tue 8/2/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$30.00

Allen Stone

Troubadour Presents:

Allen Stone

Jessica Childress

Mon 8/1/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$30.00

HONEYHONEY

Troubadour Presents:

HONEYHONEY

Korey Dane

Sat 7/30/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $15.00 / DOS tix $18.00

Magic Giant

Troubadour Presents:

Magic Giant

Spencer Ludwig

Fri 7/29/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00 - $42.00

Lil Debbie

Troubadour & Sean Healy Presents:

Lil Debbie

Diamond Dez, YTM, El Monte Rey, 3TimesBetter

Thu 7/28/2016

7:30 pm

More Info

20.00-50.00

Tiffany Madadian

Troubadour & Knoup Presents:

Tiffany Madadian

All Taken, Ginny Luke, Shaunt Avakian Trio, Anahita Skye

Wed 7/27/2016

7:30 pm

More Info

Tickets at the Door

Adv Tix $10.00 / Day of Show Tix $15.00

Tyler Rich

Troubadour Presents:

Tyler Rich

Honey County, Spencer Crandall

Sat 7/23/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$0.00 - $15.00

John Paul White

Troubadour Presents:

John Paul White

The Secret Sisters

Fri 7/22/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

Hey Mercedes

Troubadour Presents:

Hey Mercedes

the Velvet Teen

Thu 7/21/2016

7:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Alicia Keys

Troubadour Presents:

Alicia Keys

Wed 7/20/2016

7:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$40.00

Phoebe Ryan

Troubadour Presents:

Phoebe Ryan

Cardiknox, Secret Weapons

Tue 7/19/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

The Falcon (feat. Brendan Kelly, Dan Andriano, Neil Hennessy, and Dave Hause)

Adv Tix $15.00 / Day of Show Tix $17.00

Rock N' Roll Camp For Girls L.A. (Camper Showcase)

Troubadour Presents:

Rock N' Roll Camp For Girls L.A. (Camper Showcase)

Sat 7/16/2016

12:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

Parker Millsap

Troubadour Presents:

Parker Millsap

Travis Linville

Fri 7/15/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $15.00 / DOS tix $17.00

Maggie Rose

Troubadour Presents:

Maggie Rose

Branches

Thu 7/14/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Hotei

Troubadour Presents:

Hotei

Wed 7/13/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $30.00 / Day of Show Tix $35.00

Wheeler Walker Jr.

Troubadour Presents:

Wheeler Walker Jr.

Birdcloud

Tue 7/12/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $15.00 / DOS tix $17

Nice As Fuck (NAF)

Troubadour Presents:

Nice As Fuck (NAF)

Mon 7/11/2016

9:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Nice As Fuck (NAF)

Troubadour Presents:

Nice As Fuck (NAF)

Mon 7/11/2016

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Earthless

Active / Psockadelic Presents:

Earthless

Loom, LSDJ's

Sat 7/9/2016

8:00 pm

More Info