Past Events

Jacob Sartorius

Troubadour Presents:

Jacob Sartorius

Sun 11/6/2016

12:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00 GA/$100.00 VIP/$350.00 Inner Circle

KIIARA: low kii n savage af .

Troubadour Presents:

KIIARA: low kii n savage af .

Cruel Youth, Lil Aaron

Fri 11/4/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

Lewis Del Mar

Troubadour Presents:

Lewis Del Mar

Prinze George

Thu 11/3/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Day Wave

Troubadour Presents:

Day Wave

Clean Spill, Future Feats

Wed 11/2/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Calum Scott

Troubadour Presents:

Calum Scott

Evan Roth

Tue 11/1/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $15.00 / DOS tix $18.00

Halloween Party with special guest DJ BROWN MAMBA

Troubadour Presents:

Halloween Party with special guest DJ BROWN MAMBA

Mon 10/31/2016

7:00 pm

More Info

Jimmy Eat World

Troubadour Presents:

Jimmy Eat World

THE HUNNA

Sat 10/29/2016

7:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$35.00

Sammy Wilk

Troubadour Presents:

Sammy Wilk

The Solutions, Sophia Kameron, Found Vegas

Fri 10/28/2016

6:30 pm

More Info

Adv tix $14.00 / DOS tix $16.00

Portugal. The Man

Troubadour Presents:

Portugal. The Man

Adam Tod Brown

Thu 10/27/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$35.00

K.FLAY

Troubadour Presents:

K.FLAY

Nightly, LAYNE

Wed 10/26/2016

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Trixie Whitley, Rocco DeLuca

Troubadour Presents:

Trixie Whitley

Rocco DeLuca

Tue 10/25/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

$0.00 - $17.00

AARON LEWIS: The Sinner Tour

Troubadour Presents:

AARON LEWIS: The Sinner Tour

Travis Marvin

Mon 10/24/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

$27.50

Letters To Cleo

Troubadour Presents:

Letters To Cleo

Allison Weiss

Sat 10/22/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00

Night Riots

Troubadour Presents:

Night Riots

Dreamers, Mainland

Fri 10/21/2016

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $13.00 / Day of Show Tix $15.00

The Moth & The Flame, Young Rising Sons

Troubadour Presents:

The Moth & The Flame

Young Rising Sons

888, HØØNCH

Thu 10/20/2016

7:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $13.00 / Day of Show Tix $15.00

Flood Zone

Troubadour Presents:

Flood Zone

Rocket, The Cheesebergens, Stereo Love

Wed 10/19/2016

7:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

MOTHXR

Troubadour Presents:

MOTHXR

Lostboycrow, Behaviors

Sat 10/15/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $15.00 / DOS tix $17.00

Sean Healy Presents

Troubadour & Sean Healy Presents:

Sean Healy Presents

Melanie Taylor, Jiva Atma, Plexxaglass, Kenny Moreno

Fri 10/14/2016

7:30 pm

More Info

Margo Price

Troubadour Presents:

Margo Price

William Tyler

Thu 10/13/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $17.00 / DOS tix $20.00

Margo Price

Troubadour Presents:

Margo Price

William Tyler

Wed 10/12/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $17.00 / DOS tix $20.00

Bastille

Troubadour Presents:

Bastille

Mon 10/10/2016

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

40.00

Bastille

Troubadour Presents:

Bastille

Sun 10/9/2016

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

40.00

OneRepublic

Troubadour Presents:

OneRepublic

Sat 10/8/2016

8:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$45.00

Marc Broussard

Troubadour Presents:

Marc Broussard

Jenn Grinels, Peter Aristone

Thu 10/6/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $22.00 / Day of Show Tix $25.00

Simple Plan

Troubadour Presents:

Simple Plan

Hit The Lights, Story Untold

Wed 10/5/2016

6:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00

Marlon Williams & The Yarra Benders

Troubadour Presents:

Marlon Williams & The Yarra Benders

Julia Jacklin

Tue 10/4/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $16.00 / DOS tix $18.00

Dave Stewart & Jon Stevens

Troubadour Presents:

Dave Stewart & Jon Stevens

Mon 10/3/2016

7:30 pm

More Info

$25.00

Adam Green's Aladdin - Film & Concert

Troubadour Presents:

Adam Green's Aladdin - Film & Concert

Black Yaya

Sun 10/2/2016

7:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $15.00 / DOS tix $18.00

Jake Miller

Troubadour Presents:

Jake Miller

Bryan J, Cade

Sat 10/1/2016

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$10.00

Angela McCluskey

Troubadour Presents:

Angela McCluskey

Wild Colonials

Fri 9/30/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

$30.00

King

Troubadour Presents:

King

Joey Dosik

Thu 9/29/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $18.00 / Day of Show Tix $20.00

Tor Miller

Troubadour Presents:

Tor Miller

Armors, Jacobs Riot

Wed 9/28/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $15.00 / DOS tix $17.00

NF

Troubadour Presents:

NF

Fleurie

Tue 9/27/2016

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $20.00 / Day of Show Tix $25.00

A Tribe Called Red

Troubadour Presents:

A Tribe Called Red

Cronies

Mon 9/26/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $15.00 / DOS tix $17.00

Highly Suspect

Troubadour Presents

Highly Suspect

Slothrust

Sun 9/25/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

Highly Suspect

Troubadour Presents

Highly Suspect

Slothrust

Sat 9/24/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

Foy Vance

Troubadour Presents:

Foy Vance

Trevor Sensor

Fri 9/23/2016

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $17.00 / DOS tix $20.00

Owen

Troubadour Presents:

Owen

Birthmark

Thu 9/22/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

Lissie

Troubadour Presents:

Lissie

George Stanford, Rodney & John

Wed 9/21/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $20.00 / Day of Show Tix $25.00

Balkan Beat Box

Troubadour Presents:

Balkan Beat Box

Tetrad

Tue 9/20/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Tickets at the Door

Adv Tix $20.00 / Day of Show Tix $25.00

Jacob Collier

Troubadour Presents:

Jacob Collier

Harleston

Mon 9/19/2016

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

Kings Kaleidoscope, Citizens & Saints

Troubadour Presents:

Kings Kaleidoscope

Citizens & Saints

Ghost Ship

Sun 9/18/2016

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$0.00 - $25.00

CRX

Troubadour Presents:

CRX

The Gloomies, Claude Fontaine

Sat 9/17/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$0.00 - $15.00

Judah & The Lion

GRATIFONIA & ALT 98.7 Presents:

Judah & The Lion

Branches

Fri 9/16/2016

7:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $20.00 / Day of Show Tix $25.00/ VIP Tix $40.00

Josh Abbott Band

Troubadour Presents:

Josh Abbott Band

Carly Pearce

Thu 9/15/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $16.00 / DOS tix $18.00

THIS WILD LIFE - Low Tides Tour

Troubadour Presents:

THIS WILD LIFE - Low Tides Tour

Have Mercy, Movements

Wed 9/14/2016

6:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Joseph

Troubadour Presents:

Joseph

Duncan Fellows

Tue 9/13/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$0.00 - $20.00