Past Events

Andy Clockwise (Record Release Show)

Tickets at the Door

10.00

Broken Bells

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

Broken Bells

Dot Hacker

Sun 3/14/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$24.99

Matthew Good

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS

Matthew Good

Automatic Loveletter

Sat 3/13/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

$20 ADV / $23 DOS

The Happy Hollows, The Veils

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS

The Happy Hollows

The Veils

Twilight Sleep

Fri 3/12/2010

8:30 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Dawes

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS

Dawes

Cory Chisel and the Wandering Sons, Jason Boesel

Thu 3/11/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$12.00

Manchester Orchestra

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS

Manchester Orchestra

The Features, Biffy Clyro, O' Brother

Wed 3/10/2010

6:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$16.00

Manchester Orchestra

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS

Manchester Orchestra

The Features, Biffy Clyro, O' Brother

Tue 3/9/2010

6:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$16.00

Year Long Disaster

Free

Visa

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS

Visa

Opus Dai, Valleycircle, The Kepler Mission, The Nukes

Sat 3/6/2010

7:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Rocky Votolato

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS

Rocky Votolato

Adam H. Stephens (from Two Gallants)

Fri 3/5/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

$13 ADV / $15 DOS

Mike Doughty

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS

Mike Doughty

Christina Courtin

Thu 3/4/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

$22 ADV / $25 DOS

El Perro Del Mar, Taken by Trees

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS

El Perro Del Mar

Taken by Trees

Wed 3/3/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

$13 ADV / $15 DOS

Scary Kids Scaring Kids - Final Show

$13 ADV / $15 DOS

Zee Avi

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

Zee Avi

AM

Sat 2/27/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$12.00

We Were Promised Jetpacks

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS

We Were Promised Jetpacks

The Lonely Forest, Bear Hands

Fri 2/26/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Pancho and Sancho

Tickets at the Door

The Rescues

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS

The Rescues

Lucy Schwartz

Wed 2/24/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

$10 ADV / $12 DOS

Dinosaur Jr.

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

Dinosaur Jr.

Tue 2/23/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

Free

Brendan Benson

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS

Brendan Benson

Frank Fairfield

Sat 2/20/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

P.O.S.

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS

P.O.S.

Grieves & Budo - Til the Casket Drops Tour, Dessa

Fri 2/19/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

John Butler Trio

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS

John Butler Trio

Charlie Mars

Thu 2/18/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$30 ADV / $35 DOS

BOB SCHNEIDER

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS

BOB SCHNEIDER

Smile Smile

Wed 2/17/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

$15 ADV / $18 DOS

Wearedios

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS

Wearedios

The Henry Clay People, Signals

Tue 2/16/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

Free

ALO

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS

ALO

Chris Velan

Sat 2/13/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

MISS DERRINGER, THE CREEPSHOW

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS

MISS DERRINGER

THE CREEPSHOW

The Triggers

Fri 2/12/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

$10 ADV / $12 DOS

The Thermals, Thao & The Get Down Stay Down

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS

The Thermals

Thao & The Get Down Stay Down

Slang Chickens

Thu 2/11/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

$16.00

Wild Beasts

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS

Wild Beasts

Still Life Still, Magic Bullets

Wed 2/10/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Mumford and Sons

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS

Mumford and Sons

Family of the Year

Tue 2/9/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$12.00

Rhett Miller

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS

Rhett Miller

Leslie and the Badgers

Fri 2/5/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

Dave Rawlings Machine

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS

Dave Rawlings Machine

Thu 2/4/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00

Prefuse 73

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS

Prefuse 73

The Gaslamp Killer, voiceS voiceS

Wed 2/3/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

$15 ADV / $17 DOS

Do Make Say Think

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS

Do Make Say Think

The Happiness Project, Years

Mon 2/1/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

$16 ADV / $18 DOS

Daijobu

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS

Daijobu

Run Through The Desert, Oedipus, eENIK, Rakoon

Sat 1/30/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

Chris Cornell

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

Chris Cornell

Imaad Wasif

Fri 1/29/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00

Four Year Strong

$13 ADV / $15 DOS

The Airborne Toxic Event

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS

The Airborne Toxic Event

Aushua

Wed 1/27/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$45 GENERAL / $150 VIP- sold out

Joseph Arthur

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS

Joseph Arthur

Sat 1/23/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

Joseph Arthur

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS

Joseph Arthur

Fri 1/22/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

The Hotrats feat.Gaz and Dan of Supergrass

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS

The Hotrats feat.Gaz and Dan of Supergrass

Lemon Sun

Thu 1/21/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Daniel Merriweather

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS

Daniel Merriweather

Samantha Ronson

Wed 1/20/2010

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

White Denim

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS

White Denim

Brazos

Tue 1/19/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

$12 ADV / $14 DOS

My American Heart - Final L.A. Show

$12 ADV / $14 DOS

Jackie Greene

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS

Jackie Greene

Truth & Salvage Co., The Parson Red Heads

Fri 1/15/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15 ADV / $18 DOS

Alberta Cross

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS

Alberta Cross

Hacienda, The Jakes

Thu 1/14/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

12.00

Kina Grannis

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS

Kina Grannis

Jeremy Silver

Wed 1/13/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

10.00

Ruido De Fondo

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS

Ruido De Fondo

Beatmo, Rolling Radio, Leo Machado

Tue 1/12/2010

7:30 pm

More Info

$10 ADV / $12 DOS

Visa

15.00

Where's The Band?

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS

Where's The Band?

Thu 1/7/2010

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

15.50 ADV/ $19 DOS