Past Events

Sebadoh (In Celebration for the reissue of Bakesale)

Troubadour Presents:

Sebadoh (In Celebration for the reissue of Bakesale)

Quasi

Thu 2/24/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Andy Grammer

Troubadour Presents:

Andy Grammer

Sara Lindsay, Aijia Lise

Tue 2/22/2011

7:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Share an Evening With Cake

Troubadour Presents:

Share an Evening With Cake

Mon 2/21/2011

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$35.00

Share an Evening With Cake

Troubadour Presents:

Share an Evening With Cake

Sun 2/20/2011

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$35.00

Share an Evening With Cake

Troubadour Presents:

Share an Evening With Cake

Sat 2/19/2011

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$35.00

Share an Evening With Cake

Troubadour Presents:

Share an Evening With Cake

Fri 2/18/2011

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$35.00

Ocean Grove

Troubadour Presents:

Ocean Grove

Moderne Man, Bleu

Thu 2/17/2011

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$5.00

Nicole Atkins & The Sea

Troubadour Presents:

Nicole Atkins & The Sea

Cotton Jones

Wed 2/16/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Goapele

Troubadour Presents:

Goapele

DJ Eque

Mon 2/14/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00 - $23.00

Dierks Bentley & Friends Up On The Ridge

Troubadour Presents:

Dierks Bentley & Friends Up On The Ridge

David Nail

Sat 2/12/2011

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$30.00

ALO

Troubadour Presents:

ALO

Nathan Moore

Fri 2/11/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

An Intimate Performance With: Eli "Paperboy" Reed

Troubadour Presents:

An Intimate Performance With: Eli "Paperboy" Reed

Jared Lee

Thu 2/10/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Tina Dico

Troubadour Presents:

Tina Dico

Lauren O'Connell, Helgi Jonsson

Wed 2/9/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Gemini Syndrome

Troubadour Presents:

Gemini Syndrome

We Are The Riot, Shuvel, Carried By Six

Mon 2/7/2011

7:30 pm

More Info

$3.00 if Under 21/Free if Over

T. Mills, Audio Push

Sold Out

$15.00

Bobby Long

$15.00

Dollyrots

Troubadour Presents:

Dollyrots

The Neighborhood Bullys, Cold Forty Three, Blockage

Wed 2/2/2011

7:30 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Oh Land

Troubadour Presents:

Oh Land

Tue 2/1/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

The Shrill

Tickets at the Door

12.00

The Get Up Kids

Troubadour Presents:

The Get Up Kids

Steel Train, River City Extension

Thu 1/27/2011

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$23.00 - $26.00

Wallpaper.

Troubadour Presents:

Wallpaper.

The Dance Party, K.Flay, Dude Royal

Tue 1/25/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

White Lies

Troubadour Presents:

White Lies

Giant Drag

Mon 1/24/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

Hellogoodbye

Sold Out

$15.00

Private Event------Hopeless Records 20th Anniversary

Private Event------Hopeless Records 20th Anniversary

Mon 1/17/2011

7:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

More Info

Tickets at the Door

Bad Books (featuring Kevin Devine & Manchester Orchestra)

Sold Out

$16.00 - $19.00

Mac Miller

Troubadour Presents:

Mac Miller

Casey Veggies

Fri 1/14/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$13.00 - $15.00

Plan B

Troubadour Presents:

Plan B

DJ Luke Top (Fool's Gold)

Thu 1/13/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Ceci Bastida

Troubadour Presents:

Ceci Bastida

Very Be Careful, DJ Oro11

Wed 1/12/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00

P.J. Morton

Troubadour Presents:

P.J. Morton

JoiStaRR

Tue 1/11/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00

The Hush

Tickets at the Door

12.00

Viza

$15.00 - $18.00

Grant Lee Buffalo

Event Cancelled: Tickets no longer available

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

Grant Lee Buffalo

Thu 1/6/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

Cancelled

$20.00 - $25.00

Kicking Daisies

Event Off Sale: Tickets no longer available

Troubadour Presents:

Kicking Daisies

Golden West

Fri 12/31/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

Off Sale

Civil Twillight

Event Off Sale: Tickets no longer available

Troubadour Presents:

Civil Twillight

The Daylights, Voxhaul Broadcast

Wed 12/29/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

Off Sale

$12.00

Tricky

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

Tricky

Nocando

Wed 12/22/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$24.99

Trapt

Troubadour Presents:

Trapt

Abused Romance

Tue 12/21/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

Cancelled

$18.00 - $20.00

As Tall As Lions

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

As Tall As Lions

The Diamond Light

Sat 12/18/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$17.00

As Tall As Lions

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

As Tall As Lions

The Diamond Light

Fri 12/17/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$17.00

Badly Drawn Boy

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

Badly Drawn Boy

Justin Jones

Thu 12/16/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

$24.99 - $30.00