Past Events

Alberta Cross, Dead Confederate

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

Alberta Cross

Dead Confederate

Red Cortez, Honeychild

Sat 9/11/2010

7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00

Beak>

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

Beak>

Foot Village

Fri 9/10/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

Frank Turner

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

Frank Turner

Andrew Jackson Jihad, Cheap Girls

Wed 9/8/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Ellsbeth

$10.00

Nektare

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

Nektare

Beneath the Underdog, Four Way Free, Ballerina Black

Sun 9/5/2010

7:00 pm

More Info

12.00

Venrez

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

Venrez

L. Michelle, Kevin Morrison, Omar Alexander, Rue Lynx

Fri 9/3/2010

7:00 pm

More Info

12.00

Pacific Hurt

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

Pacific Hurt

Le Sands, Mississippi Man, Neverever

Tue 8/31/2010

7:30 pm

More Info

Tickets at the Door

Nations Afire

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

Nations Afire

Diamonds Under Fire, Sederra, Railroad to Alaska

Mon 8/30/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

Young the Giant

Event Postponed: you will be automatically refunded if you've purchased advance tickets through TicketFly

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

Young the Giant

Family of the Year, The Smiles, Rachel Goodrich

Sun 8/29/2010

7:30 pm

More Info

Postponed

$10.00

Former Ghosts

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

Former Ghosts

Wampire, Sun Araw, Reporter, Religious Girls

Sat 8/28/2010

7:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

Relax to Paris

$10.00

Filligar

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

Filligar

Red Arrow Messenger, All Wrong and the Plans Change

Wed 8/25/2010

7:30 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Thriving Ivory

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

Thriving Ivory

Ryan Star, Entice

Tue 8/24/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Young the Giant

Event Postponed: you will be automatically refunded if you've purchased advance tickets through TicketFly

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

Young the Giant

Kitten, Dreamers Dose

Sun 8/22/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

Postponed

$10.00

Cary Brothers

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

Cary Brothers

Harper Blynn, That Old Feelin"

Sat 8/21/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

John Legend & The Roots

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

John Legend & The Roots

Fri 8/20/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$35.00

Prima Donna

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

Prima Donna

Lords Of Altamont, Emily's Army, All Seeing Eyes

Thu 8/19/2010

7:30 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

A Night of "No Interruptions"

$10.00 - $12.00

Brandon Flowers

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

Brandon Flowers

Tue 8/17/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$27.50

Nneka

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

Nneka

Pigeon John

Mon 8/16/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Young the Giant

Event Postponed: you will be automatically refunded if you've purchased advance tickets through TicketFly

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

Young the Giant

Voxhaul Broadcast, Mississippi Man

Sun 8/15/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

Postponed

$10.00

Rasputina

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

Rasputina

Larkin Grimm

Sat 8/14/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Aterciopelados

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

Aterciopelados

Pilar Diaz, Red Cortez

Fri 8/13/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $24.99

This show has been CANCELLED-please contact Ticketfly for refunds: Kele (of Bloc Party)

Cancelled

$19.99 - $24.99

Of Verona

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

Of Verona

Soul Puppet, White Lights, Kicking Daisies

Mon 8/9/2010

7:30 pm

More Info

Tickets at the Door

Young the Giant

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

Young the Giant

The Union Line, Grouplove

Sun 8/8/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

The Donnas

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

The Donnas

Gorevette, The Nukes

Sat 8/7/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00 - $18.00

We Are Scientists

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

We Are Scientists

Rewards (Aaron Pfenning ex-Chairlift)

Fri 8/6/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$18.00 - $20.00

Tift Merritt.

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

Tift Merritt.

Wed 8/4/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

Cancelled

$20.00

Tim Finn

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

Tim Finn

Patrolled by Radar

Mon 8/2/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00

Viza

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

Viza

Capital Cities, Full Force Rising, Red Giant

Sat 7/31/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Camper Showcase

Rock n' Roll Camp for Girls Los Angeles Presents: - Matinee

Camper Showcase

Sat 7/31/2010

2:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

Swingin' Utters

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

Swingin' Utters

The Cute Lepers, Lost Cabras, Emily's Army

Fri 7/30/2010

7:00 pm

More Info

$14.00 - $16.00

Here We Go Magic

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

Here We Go Magic

Beach Fossils

Thu 7/29/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00

Phosphorescent

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

Phosphorescent

J. Tillman, Grouplove

Tue 7/27/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

The TOADIES

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

The TOADIES

Dead Country

Sat 7/24/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

Off With Their Heads

$10.00 - $12.00

Hypernova

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

Hypernova

The Yellow Dogs, Action Design

Fri 7/16/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Hawthorne Heights

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

Hawthorne Heights

The Story Changes, PMToday, ACIDIC

Thu 7/15/2010

7:00 pm

More Info

$11.00

Sweethead

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

Sweethead

Nico Vega, Scarlet Grey

Wed 7/14/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00

Andy Clockwise (Record Release Show)

$10.00

The Briggs

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

The Briggs

Cobra Skulls, Longway, YOUR ARSENAL

Sat 7/10/2010

7:30 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00