Past Events

Nick 13 (acoustic mini set)

Troubadour Presents:

Nick 13 (acoustic mini set)

Lynda Kay

Fri 6/10/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00 - $17.00

Shabazz Palaces

Troubadour Presents:

Shabazz Palaces

Thurzday

Thu 6/9/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Glasvegas

Troubadour Presents:

Glasvegas

Gliss

Wed 6/8/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

Anna Calvi

Troubadour Presents:

Anna Calvi

Cuckoo Chaos

Tue 6/7/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Orange Goblin

Troubadour Presents:

Orange Goblin

The Gates Of Slumber, Naam, Sasquatch

Mon 6/6/2011

7:15 pm

More Info

Stornoway

Troubadour Presents:

Stornoway

Sea of Bees

Sun 6/5/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

$13.00

Archers of Loaf

Troubadour Presents:

Archers of Loaf

The Globes

Sat 6/4/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00

Archers of Loaf

Troubadour Presents:

Archers of Loaf

The Globes

Fri 6/3/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00

Dennis Coffey & Friends

Event Rescheduled: Rescheduled for Sunday 9/11/11

Troubadour Presents:

Dennis Coffey & Friends

Breakestra

Thu 6/2/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

Rescheduled

$20.00

The Wombats

Troubadour Presents:

The Wombats

Wild Party, Pop Noir

Wed 6/1/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$13.00 - $15.00

The Parlotones

Troubadour Presents:

The Parlotones

The Daylights, Transfer

Tue 5/31/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00

Guitar Wolf

Troubadour Presents:

Guitar Wolf

Cheap Time, The Rock Tigers

Sun 5/29/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Harris Grade

Tickets at the Door

12.00

The Radio Dept.

Troubadour Presents:

The Radio Dept.

Therapies Son

Thu 5/26/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

Team Coco Presents: The Basic Cable Band & A Night of Comedy

Troubadour Presents:

Team Coco Presents: The Basic Cable Band & A Night of Comedy

Wed 5/25/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00

Sam Roberts Band

Troubadour Presents:

Sam Roberts Band

Motopony

Tue 5/24/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

James Blake

Troubadour Presents:

James Blake

Nite Jewel

Mon 5/23/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

An Intimate Solo / Acoustic Performance by Citizen Cope

Sold Out

$25.00 - $30.00

An Intimate Solo / Acoustic Performance by Citizen Cope

Sold Out

$25.00 - $30.00

An Intimate Solo / Acoustic Performance by Citizen Cope

Sold Out

$25.00 - $30.00

Buffalo Tom

Troubadour Presents:

Buffalo Tom

The Heavenly States

Wed 5/18/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

The Elected: Record Release Show

Troubadour Presents:

The Elected: Record Release Show

The Moor, The Chances

Tue 5/17/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Federico Aubele

Troubadour Presents:

Federico Aubele

Line & Circle

Mon 5/16/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Eisley

Troubadour Presents:

Eisley

The Narrative, Christie DuPree

Sun 5/15/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00 - $18.00

Lord Huron

Troubadour Presents:

Lord Huron

The Union Line, Milo Greene

Sat 5/14/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Urge Overkill

Troubadour Presents:

Urge Overkill

Astronaut Academy, Roll The Tanks

Fri 5/13/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Hayes Carll

Troubadour Presents:

Hayes Carll

The Romany Rye

Thu 5/12/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Prince

Troubadour Presents: LATE SHOW - Late Show

Prince

Wed 5/11/2011

11:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$100.00

Prince

Troubadour Presents: EARLY SHOW - Early Show

Prince

Wed 5/11/2011

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$100.00

Boy Hits Car

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

Boy Hits Car

Cage 9, Midnite Theory, Spliff Tannen

Mon 5/9/2011

7:30 pm

More Info

Free

The Submarines

Troubadour Presents:

The Submarines

Pepper Rabbit, White Sea

Sat 5/7/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

The Raveonettes

Troubadour Presents:

The Raveonettes

Tamaryn

Fri 5/6/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00 - $23.00

The Raveonettes

Troubadour Presents:

The Raveonettes

Tamaryn

Thu 5/5/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $23.00

Cass McCombs

Troubadour Presents:

Cass McCombs

Frank Fairfield, Residual Echoes

Wed 5/4/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00

Thao & Mirah

Troubadour Presents:

Thao & Mirah

Sallie Ford & the Sound Outside, Led To Sea

Sun 5/1/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

$16.00

Joe Purdy

Troubadour Presents:

Joe Purdy

The Milk Carton Kids

Sat 4/30/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

with Very Special Guest:  Jessica Lea Mayfield

Sold Out

$12.00 - $14.00

SPECTRUM (Sonic Boom/Spaceman 3)

Troubadour Presents:

SPECTRUM (Sonic Boom/Spaceman 3)

The Black Ryder

Thu 4/28/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Andy Clockwise (Record Release Show)

$12.00

The Airborne Toxic Event

Troubadour Presents:

The Airborne Toxic Event

White Sea

Tue 4/26/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

The Head & The Heart

Troubadour Presents:

The Head & The Heart

The Devil Whale, Kayaks

Mon 4/25/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$12.00 - $15.00

T. Mills

Troubadour Presents:

T. Mills

Christian TV, Goldenwest, Will Crimes

Fri 4/22/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Falling Still

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

Falling Still

8mm, The Jane Does, SeanShan

Thu 4/21/2011

7:30 pm

More Info

$7.00

Lauren Mayhew, Jensen Reed

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

Lauren Mayhew

Jensen Reed

Leah McKendrick, Natalie Wood

Wed 4/20/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

Tickets at the Door

Dengue Fever - Record Release Party

Troubadour Presents:

Dengue Fever - Record Release Party

The Holloys, Jail Weddings

Tue 4/19/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Matt Wertz, Ben Rector

Troubadour Presents:

Matt Wertz

Ben Rector

Sat 4/16/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Three Bad Jacks

Troubadour Presents:

Three Bad Jacks

Rumble King, Henchmen, No Way Jose

Fri 4/15/2011

7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00