Past Events

Three Bad Jacks

Troubadour Presents:

Three Bad Jacks

Rumble King, Henchmen, No Way Jose

Fri 4/15/2011

7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00

ROB MACHADO'S Melali--The Drifter Sessions +  special guests

Troubadour Presents:

ROB MACHADO'S Melali--The Drifter Sessions + special guests

Thu 4/14/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$12.00

An Evening With Greg Laswell, Lenka

Troubadour Presents:

An Evening With Greg Laswell

Lenka

Wed 4/13/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

k.d. lang and The Siss Boom Bang

Troubadour Presents:

k.d. lang and The Siss Boom Bang

The Belle Brigade

Mon 4/11/2011

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00

Protest The Hero

Troubadour Presents:

Protest The Hero

Maylene & The Sons Of Disaster, TesseracT

Sun 4/10/2011

7:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

SONOIO

TROUBADOUR & SHP Present:

SONOIO

Greenhorse, Hollywood Kill, MDMF, Racing Homer, Jason Hemmens

Sat 4/9/2011

7:30 pm

More Info

Tickets at the Door

12.00

Sleepytime Gorilla Museum's Final L.A. Show

Troubadour Presents:

Sleepytime Gorilla Museum's Final L.A. Show

Listo, Now You

Fri 4/8/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$13.00 - $15.00

British Sea Power

Troubadour Presents:

British Sea Power

A Classic Education

Thu 4/7/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Dennis Coffey & Friends

Event Cancelled: Due to scheduling problems, this show has been canceled.

Troubadour Presents:

Dennis Coffey & Friends

Breakestra

Sun 4/3/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

Cancelled

$20.00

Celso Piña

Troubadour Presents:

Celso Piña

La Santa Cecilia, DJ Mexican Dubwiser, Buyepongo

Sat 4/2/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

Viza

Troubadour Presents:

Viza

Red Snow, Valleycircle, Oh So Wild, Wall Of Lions

Fri 4/1/2011

7:45 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00 - $18.00

Private Event------Hopeless Records 20th Anniversary

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

Private Event------Hopeless Records 20th Anniversary

Tue 3/29/2011

7:30 pm

More Info

Private Event

Gold Panda

Troubadour Presents:

Gold Panda

Dam Mantle

Sun 3/27/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$10.00 - $12.00

Lady Danville

Sold Out

$12.00

Grouplove, Le Sands

Troubadour Presents:

Grouplove

Le Sands

Alex Walker

Fri 3/25/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$10.00 - $12.00

Toro Y Moi

Troubadour Presents:

Toro Y Moi

Braids, Cloud Nothings

Wed 3/23/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$12.00 - $14.00

Destroyer

Troubadour Presents:

Destroyer

The War On Drugs, Devon Williams

Tue 3/22/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Capital Cities

Troubadour Presents:

Capital Cities

Alex Kemp, Audiafauna, Indigo Child, Ben Osipo

Sat 3/19/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00

Truth & Salvage Co.

Troubadour Presents:

Truth & Salvage Co.

George Stanford, Foster Timms

Fri 3/18/2011

8:30 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

State Radio

Troubadour Presents:

State Radio

The Tontons

Thu 3/17/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

Liz Phair

Troubadour Presents:

Liz Phair

Cathy

Wed 3/16/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

$24.99

Noah & The Whale

Troubadour Presents:

Noah & The Whale

Luke Rathborne

Tue 3/15/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$18.00 - $20.00

Tahiti 80

Troubadour Presents:

Tahiti 80

Maniac

Mon 3/14/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Tape N' Tapes

Troubadour Presents:

Tape N' Tapes

Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr., Fergus & Geronimo

Sat 3/12/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$16.00

Starfucker

Troubadour Presents:

Starfucker

Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Skull Tape

Fri 3/11/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$13.00 - $15.00

The Dears

Troubadour Presents:

The Dears

Eulogies, The Tender Box

Thu 3/10/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Asobi Seksu

Troubadour Presents:

Asobi Seksu

BRAHMS, Cuckoo Chaos

Wed 3/9/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

An Evening  With Drive-By Truckers

Troubadour Presents:

An Evening With Drive-By Truckers

Mon 3/7/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$22.00 - $25.00

Yemen Blues

Troubadour Presents:

Yemen Blues

Sun 3/6/2011

7:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

Yemen Blues

Troubadour Presents:

Yemen Blues

Sun 3/6/2011

7:00 pm

More Info

$25.00

Baths

Troubadour Presents:

Baths

Braids, Gobble Gobble

Sat 3/5/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$12.00

The Concretes

Troubadour Presents:

The Concretes

Millionyoung, Blackbird Blackbird

Fri 3/4/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Civil Twilight

Troubadour Presents:

Civil Twilight

The Daylights, Voxhaul Broadcast

Thu 3/3/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00

Biffy Clyro

Troubadour & AP Presents:

Biffy Clyro

Moving Mountains, The Blank Faces

Tue 3/1/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$12.00 - $15.00

Rocky Votolato, Matt Pond

Troubadour Presents:

Rocky Votolato

Matt Pond

Sat 2/26/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

Max Bemis (Say Anything)

Troubadour Presents:

Max Bemis (Say Anything)

Joel Jerome (Dios)

Fri 2/25/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$13.00 - $16.00

Sebadoh (In Celebration for the reissue of Bakesale)

Troubadour Presents:

Sebadoh (In Celebration for the reissue of Bakesale)

Quasi

Thu 2/24/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Andy Grammer

Troubadour Presents:

Andy Grammer

Sara Lindsay, Aijia Lise

Tue 2/22/2011

7:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Share an Evening With Cake

Troubadour Presents:

Share an Evening With Cake

Mon 2/21/2011

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$35.00

Share an Evening With Cake

Troubadour Presents:

Share an Evening With Cake

Sun 2/20/2011

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$35.00

Share an Evening With Cake

Troubadour Presents:

Share an Evening With Cake

Sat 2/19/2011

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$35.00

Share an Evening With Cake

Troubadour Presents:

Share an Evening With Cake

Fri 2/18/2011

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$35.00

Ocean Grove

Troubadour Presents:

Ocean Grove

Moderne Man, Bleu

Thu 2/17/2011

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$5.00

Nicole Atkins & The Sea

Troubadour Presents:

Nicole Atkins & The Sea

Cotton Jones

Wed 2/16/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00