Past Events

The Rocket Summer

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

The Rocket Summer

He is We

Mon 11/15/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Best Coast

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

Best Coast

Dunes

Sun 11/14/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Best Coast

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

Best Coast

Dunes

Sat 11/13/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Over The Rhine

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

Over The Rhine

Lucy Wainwright Roche

Fri 11/12/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $24.99

Dean Wareham Plays Galaxie 500

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

Dean Wareham Plays Galaxie 500

The Papercuts

Thu 11/11/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00 - $18.00

All Time Low - Fan Club Bundle

Become a Member of All Time Low's Fan Club!

All Time Low - Fan Club Bundle

A Rocket To The Moon, City Comma State, Before You Exit

Wed 11/10/2010

6:45 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$55.00

All Time Low

Sold Out

$20.00

Delorean

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

Delorean

Lemonade, Superhumanoids (Album Release)

Tue 11/9/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Bear In Heaven

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

Bear In Heaven

Lower Dens, Sun Airway

Sun 11/7/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Mike Gordon

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

Mike Gordon

Sat 11/6/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$24.99

Bayside, Senses Fail

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

Bayside

Senses Fail

Title Fight, Balance And Composure

Fri 11/5/2010

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$18.00 - $20.00

Enter Shikari

$12.50 - $15.00

Glasser

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

Glasser

Teen Inc.

Wed 11/3/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00

Ingrid Michaelson

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

Ingrid Michaelson

The Guggenheim Grotto

Tue 11/2/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

$24.99

Laura Veirs

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

Laura Veirs

Leslie Stevens, Led To Sea

Mon 11/1/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Pelican

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

Pelican

Goatsnake, Nails

Sat 10/30/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Moving Units

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

Moving Units

Rainbow^Arabia, American Royalty

Fri 10/29/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $23.00

Foxy Shazam, Free Energy

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

Foxy Shazam

Free Energy

Hollerado

Thu 10/28/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Seabear

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

Seabear

Grandchildren

Tue 10/26/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Boom Boom Satellites

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

Boom Boom Satellites

Vampires Everywhere!

Mon 10/25/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Shanbehzadeh Ensemble!

Butterfly Buzz Presents:

Shanbehzadeh Ensemble!

Sun 10/24/2010

7:30 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $45.00

Spencer Day

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

Spencer Day

Lucy Woodward

Sat 10/23/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

$18.50 - $20.00

Azure Ray

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

Azure Ray

Tim Fite, Whispertown (solo)

Fri 10/22/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Born Ruffians

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

Born Ruffians

Meligrove Band, Walking Sleep

Thu 10/21/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Envy

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

Envy

La Dispute, Touche Amore, And So I Watch You From Afar

Wed 10/20/2010

7:30 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Manu Chao

Troubadour Presents:

Manu Chao

Tue 10/19/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$24.99

Griffin House

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

Griffin House

Tyler James

Mon 10/18/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Gaelic Storm

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

Gaelic Storm

Sat 10/16/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $23.00

Slant

Tickets at the Door

12.00

John West

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

John West

Sara Haze, Isaiah Blas & The Pennant

Thu 10/14/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Matt Costa

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

Matt Costa

Threes & Nines

Wed 10/13/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00 - $18.00

The 88 (Record Release Show)

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

The 88 (Record Release Show)

Scott Doherty

Tue 10/12/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Klaxons

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

Klaxons

Baby Monster

Sat 10/9/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

Chapterhouse

Sold Out

$20.00

Lissie

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

Lissie

Dylan Leblanc

Thu 10/7/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$12.00 - $14.00

The Futureheads

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

The Futureheads

Young the Giant, The So So Glos

Wed 10/6/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Jenny & Johnny

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

Jenny & Johnny

Farmer Dave Scher, Whispertown (solo)

Tue 10/5/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$17.00 - $20.00

Tea Leaf Green

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

Tea Leaf Green

Truth & Salvage Co., Tauk

Sat 10/2/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Fountains Of Wayne

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

Fountains Of Wayne

Jill Sobule

Fri 10/1/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion

Jail Weddings, Haunted George

Thu 9/30/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00 - $18.00

Buck 65

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

Buck 65

Valery Gore

Wed 9/29/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Guster

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

Guster

Landon Pigg

Tue 9/28/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00 - $30.00

Dragonette

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

Dragonette

Jump Jump Dance Dance

Mon 9/27/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

RX BANDITS : performing "Mandala"

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

RX BANDITS : performing "Mandala"

Big Sir

Sun 9/26/2010

7:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$18.00 - $20.00

RX BANDITS : performing "...And The Battle Begun"

Sold Out

$18.00 - $20.00

RX BANDITS : performing "The Resignation"

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

RX BANDITS : performing "The Resignation"

Wild Orchid Children

Fri 9/24/2010

7:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$18.00 - $20.00

Fool's Gold

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

Fool's Gold

Wallpaper., Rainbow^Arabia

Thu 9/23/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

The Do

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

The Do

Paul Dempsey

Wed 9/22/2010

8:00 pm

More Info

Rescheduled

$15.00