Past Events

The Palms

Troubadour Presents:

The Palms

Blacktop Queen, Foxtrails

Tue 4/3/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $12.00 / DOS tix $14.00

Whiskey Myers

Troubadour Presents:

Whiskey Myers

Jobe Fortner

Mon 4/2/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

THE HUNNA, COASTS

Troubadour Presents:

THE HUNNA

COASTS

courtship.

Sat 3/31/2018

6:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $15.00 / DOS Tix $17.00

MISSIO

Troubadour Presents:

MISSIO

Morgan Saint

Fri 3/30/2018

7:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$18.50

Lauren Ruth Ward

Sold Out

$12.00 - $14.00

Ella Vos

Troubadour Presents:

Ella Vos

Freya Ridings

Wed 3/28/2018

7:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Tix $15.00 / VIP Tix $65.00

Durand Jones & the Indications

Sold Out

$15.00

Pale Waves

Troubadour Presents:

Pale Waves

INHEAVEN

Mon 3/26/2018

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Goody Grace

Troubadour Presents:

Goody Grace

Lil Aaron

Sat 3/24/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $15.00 / DOS Tix $17.00

Charlotte Day Wilson

Troubadour Presents:

Charlotte Day Wilson

John Keek

Fri 3/23/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Sorority Noise

Troubadour Presents:

Sorority Noise

Remo Drive, Foxx Bodies, Field Medic

Thu 3/22/2018

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $17.00 / DOS tix $20.00

Donavon Frankenreiter

Troubadour Presents:

Donavon Frankenreiter

Matt Grundy

Sat 3/17/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $25.00 / DOS tix $27.00

The Psychedelic Furs

Troubadour Presents:

The Psychedelic Furs

Fri 3/16/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $45.00 / DOS tix $47.00

Metal Assault and K’noup Present

Troubadour, K'noup & Balcony TV Presents:

Metal Assault and K’noup Present

Cody Johns, Dylan Dunlap, Sam Fischer, COSMOS & CREATURE

Thu 3/15/2018

7:30 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $12.00 / DOS tix $18.00

The Infamous Stringdusters

Troubadour Presents:

The Infamous Stringdusters

Thu 3/15/2018

7:00 pm

More Info

Cancelled

Adv Tix $20.00 / Day of Show Tix $23.00

Oldsport

Troubadour Presents:

Oldsport

Beck Black, Christopher Hawley Rollers, Heather Robb

Wed 3/14/2018

7:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $12.00 / DOS tix $14.00

Gravity Bookings Welcomes: Hollow Fortyfives (Album Release)

$10.00 - $15.00

Gabrielle Aplin

Troubadour Presents:

Gabrielle Aplin

Hudson Taylor, John Splithoff

Sat 3/10/2018

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

G. Love & Special Sauce

Troubadour Presents:

G. Love & Special Sauce

Ron Artis II & The Truth

Fri 3/9/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$35.00

G. Love & Special Sauce : Pre-Show Pop Off

Sold Out

$99.00

Run River North

Troubadour Presents:

Run River North

HAWAI

Thu 3/8/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $18.00 / Day of Show Tix $20.00

Albert Hammond Jr.

Troubadour Presents:

Albert Hammond Jr.

The Paranoyds

Wed 3/7/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

Lucy Rose

Troubadour Presents:

Lucy Rose

Charlie Cunningham

Tue 3/6/2018

7:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $16.00 / Day of Show $18.00

Jordan Davis

Troubadour Presents:

Jordan Davis

Adam Hambrick

Mon 3/5/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $14.00 / DOS tix $16.00

Gogol Bordello

Troubadour Presents:

Gogol Bordello

Sun 3/4/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Tix $40.00

flor // co.yh north american tour

Troubadour Presents:

flor // co.yh north american tour

Handsome Ghost

Sat 3/3/2018

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Zebrahead

Troubadour Presents:

Zebrahead

Suburban Legends, Assorted Jelly Beans

Fri 3/2/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $20.00 / Day of Show Tix $25.00

Theo Katzman

Troubadour Presents:

Theo Katzman

Bridget Kearney (of Lake Street Dive)

Thu 3/1/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $16.00 / DOS tix $18.00

Busty & The Bass

Troubadour Presents:

Busty & The Bass

STS x Khari Mateen

Wed 2/28/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Vicente Garcia Live: A La Mar Tour 2018

Troubadour Presents:

Vicente Garcia Live: A La Mar Tour 2018

Tue 2/27/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Arms Akimbo

Troubadour Presents:

Arms Akimbo

Exes, Goldensuns

Sat 2/24/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $10.00 / DOS tix $12.00

Metal Assault and K’noup Present

Adv Tix $12.00 / DOS tix $18.00

Amy Shark

Troubadour Presents:

Amy Shark

MILCK, Bower

Tue 2/20/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Dustbowl Revival

Troubadour Presents:

Dustbowl Revival

Leslie Stevens, Joel Taylor

Sat 2/17/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $18.00 / Day of Show Tix $20.00

Mary Timony Plays Helium

Troubadour Presents:

Mary Timony Plays Helium

Allison Crutchfield

Fri 2/16/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $18.00 / DOS Tix $20.00

Joey Dosik

Troubadour Presents:

Joey Dosik

Paige Weldon, Melinda Sullivan

Thu 2/15/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $15.00 / DOS tix $17.00

Vista Kicks

Troubadour Presents:

Vista Kicks

The Jacks, Tom Kenny & The Hi-Seas

Wed 2/14/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $12.00 / Day of Show Tix $14.00

John Oates with the Good Road Band Featuring Sam Bush and Paul Franklin

Adv Tix $30.00 / Day of Show Tix $35.00

Fu Manchu

Troubadour Presents:

Fu Manchu

Dusted Angel

Fri 2/9/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $14.00 / DOS tix $16.00

Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats

Troubadour Presents:

Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats

Thu 2/8/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats

Troubadour Presents:

Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats

Wed 2/7/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$35.00

lovelytheband

Troubadour Presents:

lovelytheband

Dales, Half The Animal

Tue 2/6/2018

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $13.00 / DOS tix $15.00

ALO

Troubadour Presents:

ALO

John Craigie

Fri 2/2/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $22.00 / Day of Show Tix $25.00

Viza

Troubadour & K'noup Presents:

Viza

State To State, Tiffany Madadian, LA River Bend

Thu 2/1/2018

7:45 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $20.00/ DOS Tix $25.00

Dear Boy

Troubadour Presents:

Dear Boy

Gothic Tropic, Pinky Pinky

Wed 1/31/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $12.00 / DOS Tix $14.00

Anti-Flag, Stray From The Path

Troubadour Presents:

Anti-Flag

Stray From The Path

The White Noise, Sharptooth

Sun 1/28/2018

6:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $20.00 / Adv Tix $22.00

LAUV I met you when I was 18. World Tour

Troubadour Presents:

LAUV I met you when I was 18. World Tour

Ashe

Sat 1/27/2018

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $15.00 / DOS Tix $18.00

LAUV  I met you when I was 18. World Tour

Troubadour Presents:

LAUV I met you when I was 18. World Tour

Ashe

Fri 1/26/2018

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $15.00 / DOS tix $18.00