Past Events

Youngblood Hawke

Troubadour Presents

Youngblood Hawke

The Mowgli's, Zak Waters

Thu 3/7/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15

Marcus Foster

Troubadour Presents:

Marcus Foster

Sean Rowe, Ruston Kelly

Tue 3/5/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

adv tix $15.00 / day of show tix $17.00 / limited VIP package $60.00

The Hush Sound (10 Year Anniversary Tour - Like Vines)

Sold Out

$15.00

Electric Six

Troubadour Presents:

Electric Six

Gabriel The Marine, Prima Donna

Sat 3/2/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $17.00 / Day of show $20.00

Kishi Bashi

Troubadour Presents:

Kishi Bashi

Tall Tall Trees

Fri 3/1/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

adv tix $13.00/day of show tix $15.00

Gold Fields, A Silent Film

Troubadour Presents:

Gold Fields

A Silent Film

Royal Teeth

Thu 2/28/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

adv tix $12.00 / day of show tix $14.00

Ozma

Troubadour Presents:

Ozma

Smile, Reeve Oliver

Sat 2/23/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

The White Buffalo

Troubadour Presents:

The White Buffalo

Matt Ellis, The Walcotts

Fri 2/22/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Dave Alvin & The Guilty Ones, Marshall Crenshaw

Troubadour Presents:

Dave Alvin & The Guilty Ones

Marshall Crenshaw

Thu 2/21/2013

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

adv tix $18.00 / day of show tix $20.00

twenty I one I pilots

Troubadour Presents:

twenty I one I pilots

New Politics, Echosmith

Wed 2/20/2013

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

adv tix $10.00 / day of show tix $12.00

Icona Pop

Troubadour Presents:

Icona Pop

K.Flay

Sat 2/16/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Savoy (Live)

Troubadour Presents:

Savoy (Live)

Candyland

Fri 2/15/2013

9:00 pm

More Info

TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR STARTING @ 9pm.---CASH only

adv tix $13.00/day of show tix $15.00

Dead Meadow

Troubadour Presents:

Dead Meadow

Stranger Family Band, Matt Tow

Thu 2/14/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR STARTING @ 8pm.---CASH ONLY

adv tix $13.00/day of show tix $15.00

Dear Boy

Troubadour Presents:

Dear Boy

Torches, Coming

Wed 2/13/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

Hunter Hunted

Troubadour Presents:

Hunter Hunted

Wardell, Sympathetic Frequencies

Tue 2/12/2013

7:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

adv tix $12.00 / day of show tix $15.00

Emmylou Harris & Rodney Crowell with Friends

Sold Out

$50.00

Delta Rae, ZZ Ward

Troubadour Presents:

Delta Rae

ZZ Ward

Martin Harley

Thu 2/7/2013

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

ZZ Ward, Delta Rae

Troubadour Presents

ZZ Ward

Delta Rae

Martin Harley

Wed 2/6/2013

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Dirty Projectors

Troubadour Presents:

Dirty Projectors

Nick Kroll

Tue 2/5/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$30.00

Augustana

Troubadour Presents:

Augustana

Lauren Shera

Sat 2/2/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $17.00 / Day of show $20.00

ALO

Troubadour Presents:

ALO

The California Honeydrops

Fri 2/1/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR STARTING @ 8pm.---CASH ONLY

Adv tix $20.00 / Day of Show $24.00

Antibalas

Troubadour Presents:

Antibalas

Buyepongo

Wed 1/30/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

$0.00 - $20.00

Cody ChesnuTT

Troubadour Presents:

Cody ChesnuTT

DJ Jeremy Sole (KCRW/Afro Funke)

Fri 1/25/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

adv tix $15.00 / day of show tix $17.00

Lawson

Troubadour Presents:

Lawson

Taylor Mathews

Thu 1/24/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

$0.00 - $15.00

The Randy Rogers Band

Troubadour Presents:

The Randy Rogers Band

Wade Bowen

Tue 1/22/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

$16.00 - $18.00

Jimmy Lifton Band

Troubadour Presents:

Jimmy Lifton Band

Automatik Eden, Fictitious

Sun 1/20/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

$5.00

He's My Brother She's My Sister (Album Release Show)

Sold Out

$0.00 - $14.00

Wild Roses

Troubadour & Sean Healy Presents:

Wild Roses

Them Guns, Lisa Tucker, UBI, Red Lettered, KaRrMa

Fri 1/18/2013

7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00

"Write the Night 2"

Troubadour (in association with Last Call with Carson Daly) Present:

"Write the Night 2"

Tift Merritt., Damien Jurado & The Heavy Light, Joshua James, Curtis Peoples

Thu 1/17/2013

7:30 pm

More Info

$5.00

Jake Bugg

Troubadour Presents:

Jake Bugg

Valerie June

Wed 1/16/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Wax

Troubadour Presents:

Wax

DJ sourMilk

Tue 1/15/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

adv tix $10.00 / day of show tix $15.00

Tycho

Troubadour Presents:

Tycho

Doombird

Mon 1/14/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $16.00 / Day of show $20.00

Tycho

Troubadour Presents:

Tycho

Doombird

Sun 1/13/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$0.00 - $20.00

Like Giants

$0.00 - $10.00

P L a N E T S

Troubadour Presents:

P L a N E T S

Alpha Beta, The Janks, Family

Thu 1/10/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

$5.00

Sons of Fathers

Troubadour Presents:

Sons of Fathers

Rose's Pawn Shop

Wed 1/9/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

adv tix $10.00 / day of show tix $12.00

Rocstedy, I4AI

Troubadour Presents:

Rocstedy

I4AI

Paris Cimone, Young Skywalker, Thee Area

Sat 1/5/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

$0.00 - $12.00

Lady Danville (SHOW CANCELLED)

Event Cancelled: THIS SHOW HAS BEEN CANCELED...PLEASE SEEK REFUNDS AT POINT OF PURCHASE.

Troubadour Presents:

Lady Danville (SHOW CANCELLED)

Mon 12/31/2012

7:45 pm

More Info

Cancelled

$15.00

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club

Troubadour Presents:

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club

Restavrant

Fri 12/21/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$30.00

Sam Jam w/ HAIM & Friends

Troubadour Presents:

Sam Jam w/ HAIM & Friends

The Damn Sons

Wed 12/19/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00