Past Events

Eric Hutchinson

Troubadour Presents:

Eric Hutchinson

Graffiti6

Sat 5/19/2012

7:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$0.00 - $20.00

Great Lake Swimmers

Troubadour Presents:

Great Lake Swimmers

Cold Specks

Fri 5/18/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR STARTING @ 8pm.

adv tix $13.00/day of show tix $15.00

Flight to Mars Benefit Tour feat Mike Mcready of Pearl Jam

Adv tix $25.00 / Day of Show $30.00

The BoDeans

Troubadour Presents:

The BoDeans

Nicki Bluhm

Wed 5/16/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR STARTING @ 8pm.

Adv Tix $20.00 / Day of Show Tix $23.00

Ane Brun

Troubadour Presents

Ane Brun

Gemma Ray, Elin Ruth Sigvardsson

Tue 5/15/2012

8:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

More Info

Brendan Benson

Troubadour Presents:

Brendan Benson

Young Hines, The Howling Brothers

Sat 5/12/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

$0.00 - $20.00

The Jezabels

Troubadour Presents:

The Jezabels

Imagine Dragons, Benjamin Francis Leftwich

Fri 5/11/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

DragonForce

Troubadour Presents:

DragonForce

Holy Grail, Huntress

Thu 5/10/2012

6:30 pm

More Info

Adv tix $22.00 / Day of Show $25.00

Rocky Votolato

Troubadour Presents:

Rocky Votolato

Kevin Long

Sat 5/5/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

adv tix $13.00/day of show tix $15.00

Rita Wilson

Troubadour Presents:

Rita Wilson

Fri 5/4/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00

BRAD

Troubadour Presents:

BRAD

Everest, Nine50nine

Thu 5/3/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Tennis

Troubadour Presents:

Tennis

Wild Belle

Wed 5/2/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

adv tix $13.00/day of show tix $15.00

Katie Herzig

Troubadour Presents:

Katie Herzig

Andrew Belle

Tue 5/1/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00

EVE 6

Troubadour Presents:

EVE 6

The Colourist, Kenan Bell

Mon 4/30/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $17.50 / Day of show $20.00

The White Buffalo

Troubadour Presents:

The White Buffalo

Patrolled by Radar, Milow

Thu 4/26/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$12.00

Our Lady Peace

Troubadour Presents:

Our Lady Peace

Of Verona

Tue 4/24/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00

Saúl Hernández

Troubadour Presents:

Saúl Hernández

Sat 4/21/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $20.00 / Day of Show $25.00

Saúl Hernández

Troubadour Presents:

Saúl Hernández

Fri 4/20/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $20.00 / Day of Show $25.00

CSS (Cansei De Ser Sexy)

Troubadour Presents:

CSS (Cansei De Ser Sexy)

Batwings Catwings

Thu 4/19/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

adv tix $15.00 / day of show tix $18.00

Kimbra

Troubadour Presents:

Kimbra

LP, Hands

Tue 4/17/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

K'noup Presents:

adv tix $10.00 /dos tix $15.00

The Melvins

Troubadour Presents:

The Melvins

Unsane

Fri 4/13/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

Youth Lagoon

Troubadour Presents:

Youth Lagoon

Porcelain Raft, Jeans Wilder

Thu 4/12/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Chairlift

Troubadour Presents:

Chairlift

Nite Jewel

Wed 4/11/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

adv tix $13.00/day of show tix $15.00

An Intimate Night With NEON TREES

Troubadour Presents:

An Intimate Night With NEON TREES

Nico Vega, APT

Tue 4/10/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

Bowerbirds

Troubadour Presents:

Bowerbirds

Dry The River

Sat 4/7/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

$0.00 - $15.00

The Pierces

TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR

adv tix $12.50 / day of show tix $15.00

The Suits, The Seems

Troubadour Presents:

The Suits

The Seems

Rhiannon, Dilettante, Richie Kotzen

Wed 4/4/2012

7:00 pm

More Info

adv tix $10.00 /dos tix $12.00

Vetusta Morla

Troubadour Presents:

Vetusta Morla

Leo Machado

Tue 4/3/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Tickets at the Door

adv tix $12.00 / day of show tix $15.00

Saw Doctors

Troubadour Presents:

Saw Doctors

The Donkeys

Sun 4/1/2012

6:00 pm

More Info

$0.00 - $23.00

The Wedding Present

Troubadour Presents:

The Wedding Present

Pinky Piglets, Zarigani $

Sat 3/31/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

adv tix $15.00 / day of show tix $18.00

The All American Rejects

Troubadour Presents:

The All American Rejects

Fri 3/30/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

Hot Snakes

Troubadour Presents:

Hot Snakes

Mrs Magician, Spider Fever

Thu 3/29/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $19.00 / day of show tix $22.00

The Wonder Years

Sold Out

adv tix $13.00/day of show tix $15.00

Rdio Presents The Used Vulnerable Album Release Show

Troubadour Presents:

Rdio Presents The Used Vulnerable Album Release Show

Tue 3/27/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Andrew Jackson Jihad

Troubadour Presents:

Andrew Jackson Jihad

Laura Stevenson & The Cans, ROAR

Mon 3/26/2012

7:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$12.00

Allen Stone

Troubadour Presents:

Allen Stone

ZZ Ward, A B & The Sea

Sun 3/25/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

adv tix $15.00 / day of show tix $17.00

Allen Stone

Troubadour Presents:

Allen Stone

ZZ Ward, A B & The Sea

Sat 3/24/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

adv tix $15.00 / day of show tix $17.00

Truth & Salvage Co.

Troubadour Presents:

Truth & Salvage Co.

Brian Wright

Fri 3/23/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Melanie Fiona

Troubadour Presents:

Melanie Fiona

Thu 3/22/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

Of Monsters and Men

Troubadour Presents:

Of Monsters and Men

Lay Low

Wed 3/21/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15

Of Monsters and Men

Troubadour Presents:

Of Monsters and Men

Lay Low

Tue 3/20/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

adv tix $15.00 / day of show tix $17.00

Dia Frampton

Troubadour Presents:

Dia Frampton

Jarrod Gorbel, American Tomahawk

Sun 3/18/2012

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$0.00 - $15.00