Past Events

The Wedding Present

Troubadour Presents:

The Wedding Present

Pinky Piglets, Zarigani $

Sat 3/31/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

adv tix $15.00 / day of show tix $18.00

The All American Rejects

Troubadour Presents:

The All American Rejects

Fri 3/30/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

Hot Snakes

Troubadour Presents:

Hot Snakes

Mrs Magician, Spider Fever

Thu 3/29/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $19.00 / day of show tix $22.00

The Wonder Years

Sold Out

adv tix $13.00/day of show tix $15.00

Rdio Presents The Used Vulnerable Album Release Show

Troubadour Presents:

Rdio Presents The Used Vulnerable Album Release Show

Tue 3/27/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Andrew Jackson Jihad

Troubadour Presents:

Andrew Jackson Jihad

Laura Stevenson & The Cans, ROAR

Mon 3/26/2012

7:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$12.00

Allen Stone

Troubadour Presents:

Allen Stone

ZZ Ward, A B & The Sea

Sun 3/25/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

adv tix $15.00 / day of show tix $17.00

Allen Stone

Troubadour Presents:

Allen Stone

ZZ Ward, A B & The Sea

Sat 3/24/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

adv tix $15.00 / day of show tix $17.00

Truth & Salvage Co.

Troubadour Presents:

Truth & Salvage Co.

Brian Wright

Fri 3/23/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Melanie Fiona

Troubadour Presents:

Melanie Fiona

Thu 3/22/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

Of Monsters and Men

Troubadour Presents:

Of Monsters and Men

Lay Low

Wed 3/21/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15

Of Monsters and Men

Troubadour Presents:

Of Monsters and Men

Lay Low

Tue 3/20/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

adv tix $15.00 / day of show tix $17.00

Dia Frampton

Troubadour Presents:

Dia Frampton

Jarrod Gorbel, American Tomahawk

Sun 3/18/2012

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$0.00 - $15.00

Sara Bareilles: A Benefit For All Hands Volunteers

Troubadour Presents:

Sara Bareilles: A Benefit For All Hands Volunteers

Sat 3/17/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$30.00

Sage Francis

Troubadour Presents:

Sage Francis

Metermaids, 2Mex

Fri 3/16/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix are $18 / Day of Show are $20

Nortec Collective presents: Bostich & Fussible

Tickets at the Door

$20.00 - $25.00

Dot Hacker

Troubadour Presents:

Dot Hacker

THEM HILLS

Wed 3/14/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

adv tix $12.00 / day of show tix $15.00

Nneka

Troubadour Presents

Nneka

Bajah & The Dry Eye Crew

Sun 3/11/2012

8:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

More Info

$0.00 - $15.00

CHRIS WEBBY: There Goes The Neighborhood Tour

adv tix $15.00 / day of show tix $18.00

William Fitzsimmons

Troubadour Presents:

William Fitzsimmons

Denison Witmer

Fri 3/9/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$0.00 - $22.00

cant delete artists in ticketfly

Sold Out

$0.00 - $12.00

Blitzen Trapper

Troubadour Presents:

Blitzen Trapper

The Parson Red Heads

Wed 3/7/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix are $18 / Day of Show are $20

Every Avenue, We Are The In Crowd

Event Cancelled: This show is cancelled please seek refunds at point of purchase.

Troubadour Presents:

Every Avenue

We Are The In Crowd

Plug In Stereo, The Audition, Simple as Surgery

Tue 3/6/2012

6:00 pm

More Info

Cancelled

$15.00

Scars On 45

Troubadour Presents:

Scars On 45

Y Luv, Moneybrother

Mon 3/5/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$0.00 - $12.00

Miniature Tigers

Sold Out

adv tix $12.00 / day of show tix $14.00

Ty Segall

Sold Out

adv tix $12.00 / day of show tix $14.00

Jackie Greene

Troubadour Presents:

Jackie Greene

Jabe Beyer

Fri 3/2/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Tickets at the Door

Adv tix $17.00 / Day of show $19.00

Archers of Loaf

Troubadour Presents:

Archers of Loaf

Hospitality

Sun 2/26/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$0.00 - $24.99

Reckless Kelly

Troubadour Presents

Reckless Kelly

Roses Pawn Shop

Sat 2/25/2012

8:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$0.00 - $18.00

Cursive

Troubadour Presents:

Cursive

Ume, VIRGIN ISLANDS

Fri 2/24/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix are $18 / Day of Show are $20

Wye Oak

Troubadour Presents:

Wye Oak

The Californian, Line & Circle

Thu 2/23/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$0.00 - $15.00

Chiddy Bang

Troubadour Presents:

Chiddy Bang

Joseph GETTRIGHT

Wed 2/22/2012

7:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$0.00 - $15.00

Scars On 45

Event Rescheduled: THIS SHOW HAS BEEN MOVED TO MONDAY, MARCH 5TH. IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO STILL ATTEND THE SHOW PLS EXCHANGE YOUR TIX BY FEB 8TH 4PM (PST), OTHERWISE GO TO POINT OF PURCHASE FOR A REFUND

Troubadour Presents:

Scars On 45

Tue 2/21/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Rescheduled

$12.00

Craig Finn

Troubadour Presents:

Craig Finn

Mount Moriah

Mon 2/20/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

$0.00 - $15.00

Savannah Phillips

$15.00

Viza

Tickets at the Door

adv tix $15.00 / day of show tix $20.00

My Brightest Diamond

Troubadour Presents:

My Brightest Diamond

Lavender Diamond

Thu 2/16/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$0.00 - $15.00

David Nail

Troubadour Presents:

David Nail

Tyler Hilton

Wed 2/15/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

adv tix $15.00 / day of show tix $18.00

You Me At Six, The Swellers

Troubadour Presents:

You Me At Six

The Swellers

Twin Atlantic, We Are The Ocean

Tue 2/14/2012

6:30 pm

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$0.00 - $12.00

THE FRAY

Troubadour Presents:

THE FRAY

Sat 2/11/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$0.00 - $30.00

ALO

Troubadour Presents:

ALO

Nicki Bluhm

Fri 2/10/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$0.00 - $20.00

Joss Stone & Dave Stewart "More Love"

Troubadour Presents:

Joss Stone & Dave Stewart "More Love"

Thu 2/9/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $25.00 / Day of Show $30.00

Thee Silver Mt. Zion Memorial Orchestra

Troubadour Presents:

Thee Silver Mt. Zion Memorial Orchestra

Matana Roberts

Wed 2/8/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$0.00 - $15.00

D.R.U.G.S.

Tickets at the Door

$0.00 - $17.00

Steve Watts, Naive Melodies, Slips Into Space

Troubadour Presents:

Steve Watts

Naive Melodies

Slips Into Space

Sat 2/4/2012

7:00 pm

More Info

$0.00 - $15.00

Eleanor Friedberger

Troubadour Presents:

Eleanor Friedberger

Dominant Legs

Fri 2/3/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

adv tix $13.00/day of show tix $15.00

Doomtree

Troubadour Presents:

Doomtree

2Mex

Thu 2/2/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

adv tix $13.00/day of show tix $15.00

Jessie Baylin

Troubadour Presents:

Jessie Baylin

The Watson Twins

Tue 1/31/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

$0.00 - $15.00