Past Events

Kevin Devine

$13.00 - $15.00

The Low Anthem

Troubadour Presents:

The Low Anthem

Sleepy Sun

Wed 10/5/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

The Jayhawks

Troubadour Presents:

The Jayhawks

Piers Faccini

Tue 10/4/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00

Dum Dum Girls

Troubadour Presents:

Dum Dum Girls

Crocodiles, Colleen Green

Mon 10/3/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Peter, Bjorn & John

Troubadour Presents:

Peter, Bjorn & John

Release The Sunbird

Sat 10/1/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$24.99

Neon Indian

Troubadour Presents:

Neon Indian

Com Truise, Purity Ring

Fri 9/30/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

Fool's Gold

Troubadour Presents:

Fool's Gold

Tijuana Panthers, Allah Las

Thu 9/29/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

MC Chris

Troubadour Presents:

MC Chris

MC Lars, Mega Ran, Adam WarRock

Tue 9/27/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

D-Generation

Troubadour Presents:

D-Generation

Prima Donna, Biters, Thousand Watt Stare

Sat 9/24/2011

7:30 pm

More Info

$20.00

Twin Shadow

Troubadour Presents:

Twin Shadow

Diamond Rings

Fri 9/23/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

Joseph Arthur

Troubadour Presents:

Joseph Arthur

Rosi Golan

Thu 9/22/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

Twin Shadow

Troubadour Presents:

Twin Shadow

Diamond Rings

Wed 9/21/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

Laura Marling

Troubadour Presents:

Laura Marling

Alessi's Ark

Tue 9/20/2011

7:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00 - $30.00

Concert Confidential feat. Wavves

EventbriteLA presents

Concert Confidential feat. Wavves

Abe Vigoda

Sat 9/17/2011

8:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

More Info

FREE w/RSVP @ link provided

Hypernova

Troubadour Presents:

Hypernova

8mm, Mack Winston, DJ Travis Keller (Buddyhead)

Fri 9/16/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Lady Antebellum

Troubadour Presents:

Lady Antebellum

Thu 9/15/2011

7:00 pm

More Info

Horrible Crowes

Troubadour Presents:

Horrible Crowes

Annie Stela

Wed 9/14/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$17.00 - $20.00

Ricky Rebel

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

Ricky Rebel

Ginger Kinison, Kingsley, Arsenal

Tue 9/13/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

GIVERS

Troubadour Presents:

GIVERS

Kopecky Family Band

Mon 9/12/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Wax

Troubadour Presents:

Wax

Dumbfoundead

Sat 9/10/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr.

Troubadour Presents:

Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr.

Radiation City

Fri 9/9/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$12.00 - $14.00

The Hopelessly Devoted, Fearmia, Tori Roze and the Hot Mess

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

The Hopelessly Devoted

Fearmia

Tori Roze and the Hot Mess

Thu 9/8/2011

9:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

Viva Brother (formerly Brother)

$12.00 - $15.00

Strelka

TROUBADOUR & SHP Present:

Strelka

MyTMO, MASQ, Curious Trip, Amherst Aisle, The Motherfuckers

Sat 9/3/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

12.00

Kylesa

Troubadour Presents:

Kylesa

Intronaut, Ides Of Gemini, Pigeonwing

Fri 9/2/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

That Dog

Troubadour Presents:

That Dog

Sun 8/28/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00 - $18.00

Carla Morrison

$15.00 - $18.00

That Dog

Troubadour Presents:

That Dog

Fri 8/26/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00 - $18.00

Company of Thieves

Event Cancelled: Tickets no longer available

Troubadour Presents:

Company of Thieves

The Hounds Below, KINCH

Thu 8/25/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

Cancelled

$12.00 - $15.00

Scarlet Grey

TROUBADOUR PRESENTS:

Scarlet Grey

Dead Country, The Dear & Departed, The New Post

Mon 8/22/2011

7:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

The Felice Brothers

Event Cancelled: Tickets no longer available

Troubadour Presents:

The Felice Brothers

Sun 8/21/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

Cancelled

$15.00 - $18.00

God Is An Astronaut

Troubadour Presents:

God Is An Astronaut

Choncey Langford

Sun 8/21/2011

7:30 pm

More Info

$12.00

Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real

Troubadour Presents:

Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real

Revoltaire, Maxim Ludwig

Sat 8/20/2011

7:30 pm

More Info

$20.00

The Randy Rogers Band, Reckless Kelly

Troubadour Presents:

The Randy Rogers Band

Reckless Kelly

Micky & the Motorcars

Fri 8/19/2011

7:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00 - $18.00

Dave Alvin & The Guilty Ones

Troubadour Presents:

Dave Alvin & The Guilty Ones

Los Straitjackets

Thu 8/18/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00 - $18.00

The Weepies – Completely Acoustic and Alone

Troubadour Presents:

The Weepies – Completely Acoustic and Alone

Wed 8/17/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$30.00

Mute Math

Troubadour Presents:

Mute Math

Tue 8/16/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

Kicking Daisies, Jackson Guthy

Troubadour Presents:

Kicking Daisies

Jackson Guthy

Mon 8/15/2011

7:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

The Cause

Troubadour Presents:

The Cause

Atomic & The Shallow, Mothership, Shades Of Truth

Sat 8/13/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

BOB SCHNEIDER

Troubadour Presents:

BOB SCHNEIDER

Nikki Lang

Fri 8/12/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

Christina Perri

Troubadour Presents:

Christina Perri

HONEYHONEY, Sarah Ault

Thu 8/11/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Vetiver

Troubadour Presents:

Vetiver

WATERS, CB Brand

Wed 8/10/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Torche, Big Business

Troubadour Presents:

Torche

Big Business

Thrones

Sun 8/7/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Cypress Hill (20th Anniversary Show)

Troubadour Presents:

Cypress Hill (20th Anniversary Show)

Sat 8/6/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$35.00

Magnolia Memoir

Troubadour Presents:

Magnolia Memoir

The Quiet, The Cotillionaires

Fri 8/5/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

John Hiatt & The Combo

Troubadour Presents:

John Hiatt & The Combo

Thu 8/4/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$40.00

Tally Hall

Troubadour Presents:

Tally Hall

Speak, Casey Shea

Tue 8/2/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00