Past Events

Jonathan Wilson

Troubadour Presents:

Jonathan Wilson

Jenny O

Thu 12/8/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

$0.00 - $15.00

Lana Del Rey

Troubadour Presents:

Lana Del Rey

Zach Heckendorf

Wed 12/7/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$0.00 - $15.00

The Sea and Cake

Troubadour Presents:

The Sea and Cake

Lia Ices

Tue 12/6/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

$0.00 - $18.00

Wax

Troubadour Presents:

Wax

Watsky

Sun 12/4/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

$0.00

The Supersuckers, The Blasters

Troubadour Presents:

The Supersuckers

The Blasters

Three Bad Jacks

Sat 12/3/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

$0.00 - $20.00

Fair To Midland

Troubadour Presents:

Fair To Midland

Dead Letter Circus, Aficionado

Fri 12/2/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

$0.00 - $14.00

An Evening With Hunter Hayes

Troubadour Presents:

An Evening With Hunter Hayes

Thu 12/1/2011

7:00 pm

More Info

$0.00 - $15.00

Rachael Yamagata

Troubadour Presents:

Rachael Yamagata

Mike Viola

Tue 11/29/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$0.00 - $18.00

Russian Circles

$0.00 - $12.00

Swingin' Utters

Troubadour Presents:

Swingin' Utters

Far From Finished, Dirty Filthy Mugs, Henchmen

Sat 11/26/2011

7:30 pm

More Info

$0.00 - $15.00

Feed The Need Concert III:  Viza, Palm Of Granite

adv tix $15.00 / day of show tix $20.00

Macklemore & Ryan Lewis

Troubadour Presents:

Macklemore & Ryan Lewis

Champagne Champagne, Xperience

Wed 11/23/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$0.00 - $15.00

WU LYF

Troubadour Presents:

WU LYF

Crystal Antlers

Tue 11/22/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$0.00 - $15.00

Good Old War

Troubadour Presents:

Good Old War

Me & LP, Imaginary Cities

Sat 11/19/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

$0.00 - $15.00

Cold War Kids, Electric Flower

Troubadour Presents:

Cold War Kids

Electric Flower

Fri 11/18/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$0.00 - $24.99

Marketa Irglova (of The Swell Season)

Troubadour Presents:

Marketa Irglova (of The Swell Season)

Sean Rowe

Thu 11/17/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

$0.00 - $20.00

Vince Gill

Troubadour Presents:

Vince Gill

Wed 11/16/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$0.00 - $29.99

ChameleonsVox

Troubadour Presents:

ChameleonsVox

Black Swan Lane, Sleepmask

Tue 11/15/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Fun

Troubadour Presents:

Fun

Captain Cuts

Mon 11/14/2011

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$0.00 - $15.00

HONEYHONEY, Joshua James

Troubadour Presents:

HONEYHONEY

Joshua James

Leftover Cuties

Sun 11/13/2011

7:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$0.00 - $12.00

Bouncing Souls

Troubadour Presents:

Bouncing Souls

American Steel, Kevin Seconds

Sat 11/12/2011

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$0.00 - $22.00

Bouncing Souls

Troubadour Presents:

Bouncing Souls

Cobra Skulls, Nothington

Fri 11/11/2011

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$0.00 - $22.00

Bouncing Souls

Troubadour Presents:

Bouncing Souls

Ceremony, Wet Witch

Thu 11/10/2011

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$0.00 - $22.00

Bouncing Souls

Troubadour Presents:

Bouncing Souls

Youth Brigade, Chunks

Wed 11/9/2011

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$0.00 - $22.00

First Aid Kit

Troubadour Presents:

First Aid Kit

Slow Club

Tue 11/8/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$0.00 - $15.00

Fruit Bats

Troubadour Presents:

Fruit Bats

The Parson Red Heads, El May

Sat 11/5/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

$0.00 - $15.00

Hot Rod Circuit

Troubadour Presents:

Hot Rod Circuit

No Motiv, Helen Earth Band, Ladylike

Fri 11/4/2011

7:00 pm

More Info

$0.00 - $17.00

WILD FLAG

Troubadour Presents:

WILD FLAG

Drew Grow and the Pastors' Wives

Thu 11/3/2011

8:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$0.00 - $15.00

WILD FLAG

Troubadour Presents:

WILD FLAG

Drew Grow and the Pastors' Wives

Wed 11/2/2011

8:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$0.00 - $15.00

Minus The Bear

Troubadour Presents:

Minus The Bear

The Lonely Forest

Tue 11/1/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$0.00 - $25.00

Troubadour Halloween Party (Ages 21+)

Free

Gaelic Storm

Troubadour Presents:

Gaelic Storm

Sat 10/29/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

$0.00 - $23.00

Anamanaguchi

Troubadour Presents:

Anamanaguchi

FIDLAR, Starscream, Newman Wolf

Fri 10/28/2011

7:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$0.00 - $13.00

The Strange Boys

Troubadour Presents:

The Strange Boys

Mikal Cronin

Wed 10/26/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

$0.00 - $15.00

Tom Morello

Troubadour Presents:

Tom Morello

Stoll Vaughan

Tue 10/25/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

Devin Townsend

Troubadour Presents:

Devin Townsend

The Ocean

Mon 10/24/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

Voxhaul Broadcast, Ocean Grove

Troubadour Presents:

Voxhaul Broadcast

Ocean Grove

Robert Schwartzman (of Rooney)

Sun 10/23/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Matt Skiba

Troubadour Presents:

Matt Skiba

Sun 10/23/2011

6:30 pm

More Info

advance tix $16.50 / day of tix $20.00

Viza, The Dirty Diamond

Troubadour Presents:

Viza

The Dirty Diamond

The Cause, Audiafauna, Stemlife

Sat 10/22/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Pomplamoose

Troubadour Presents:

Pomplamoose

Louis & Genevieve

Fri 10/21/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

Grieves & Budo

Troubadour Presents:

Grieves & Budo

Prof, The Mc Type, Intuition

Thu 10/20/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$12.00 - $14.00

Kelly Clarkson

Sony & Troubadour Present:

Kelly Clarkson

Wed 10/19/2011

7:00 pm

More Info

DragonForce

Event Cancelled: This show has been canceled due to singer losing his voice... You tickets have automatically been refunded. Sorry for any inconvenience this may have cause.

Troubadour Presents:

DragonForce

Holy Grail, Consume The Fire

Tue 10/18/2011

6:30 pm

More Info

Cancelled

$22.00 - $25.00

Van Hunt

Troubadour Presents:

Van Hunt

Empress Hotel, The Canyons

Sun 10/16/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

METRONOMY

Troubadour Presents:

METRONOMY

New Villager

Sat 10/15/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$13.00 - $15.00

Enslaved

Troubadour Presents:

Enslaved

Alcest, Junius

Fri 10/14/2011

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

Fountains Of Wayne

Troubadour Presents:

Fountains Of Wayne

Mike Viola

Thu 10/13/2011

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00

Jared Lee

Troubadour Presents:

Jared Lee

Kari Kimmel, Lakes, Brandyn Burnette

Tue 10/11/2011

7:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00