Past Events

Dessa

Troubadour Presents:

Dessa

Open Mike Eagle, Aby

Sat 7/13/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

$0.00 - $15.00

Rock N' Roll Camp For Girls L.A. (Camper Showcase)

Troubadour Presents:

Rock N' Roll Camp For Girls L.A. (Camper Showcase)

Sat 7/13/2013

12:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

PALMS

Troubadour Presents:

PALMS

Crypts

Fri 7/12/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$18.00

KROQ Locals Only & K'noup Present:

adv tix $12.00 / day of show tix $15.00

KROQ Locals Only & K'noup Present:

adv tix $12.00 / day of show tix $15.00

Go Betty Go

$0.00 - $12.00

Mike Kijanski

Troubadour & Sean Healy Presents:

Mike Kijanski

Hestyn, Bree Harlow, Katie Dayton, Dylan Starrs, Wardour

Wed 7/3/2013

7:00 pm

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$15.00

Royal Teeth, The Colourist

Troubadour Presents:

Royal Teeth

The Colourist

Tue 7/2/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR STARTING @ 8pm.---CASH ONLY

adv tix $12.00 / day of show tix $14.00

ZAVALAZ

Troubadour Presents:

ZAVALAZ

Dot Hacker

Sat 6/29/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

adv tix $15.00 / day of show tix $20.00

Dan Croll

Troubadour Presents:

Dan Croll

Fri 6/28/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Cancelled

adv tix $13.00/day of show tix $15.00

Bernhoft

Troubadour Presents:

Bernhoft

Sun Rai

Thu 6/27/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

Rachael Yamagata

Troubadour Presents:

Rachael Yamagata

Sanders Bohlke

Tue 6/25/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

adv tix $18.00 / day of show tix $20.00

Austra

Troubadour Presents:

Austra

Bestial Mouths

Sun 6/23/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

Josh Rouse

Troubadour Presents:

Josh Rouse

Field Report (Solo)

Sat 6/22/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $20.00 / Day of Show $22.00

Kisses

Troubadour Presents:

Kisses

Carousel, Mystery Skulls

Wed 6/19/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

adv tix $12.00 / day of show tix $14.00

Alice Smith

Troubadour Presents:

Alice Smith

Mon 6/17/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

The 88 (Record Release Show)

Troubadour Presents:

The 88 (Record Release Show)

Aaron Embry, Gliss

Wed 6/12/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

adv tix $12.00 / day of show tix $14.00

SoMo

Troubadour & SHP present

SoMo

Nick Leubke, Jake Broido

Mon 6/10/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00

Brutus Gets The Girl

$0.00 - $10.00

Cartel

Troubadour Presents:

Cartel

State Champs, Dare to Dream, T-Shirts 4 Tomorrow

Sat 6/8/2013

7:30 pm

More Info

TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR STARTING @ 8pm.---CASH ONLY

Adv tix $17.00 / Day of show $20.00

Night Riots

$10.00 - $12.00

Meg Myers

Troubadour Presents:

Meg Myers

Dear Boy, MyPet

Thu 6/6/2013

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

adv tix $10.00 / day of show tix $12.00

Willy Moon

Troubadour Presents:

Willy Moon

Elle King

Tue 6/4/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR STARTING @ 8pm.---CASH ONLY

adv tix $12.00 / day of show tix $14.00

Foster The People

Troubadour Presents:

Foster The People

Sun 6/2/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

CHVRCHES

Troubadour Presents:

CHVRCHES

Still Corners

Sat 6/1/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$18.00

Junip

Troubadour Presents

Junip

On An On, Barbarossa

Thu 5/30/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Advance tix $17 / Day of show tix $20

Junip

Troubadour Presents

Junip

On An On, Barbarossa

Wed 5/29/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $17.00 / Day of show $20.00

Crystal Bowersox

Troubadour Presents:

Crystal Bowersox

Montë Mar

Tue 5/28/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $20.00 / Day of Show $25.00

KROQ Locals Only & K'noup Present:

adv tix $12.00 / day of show tix $15.00

Sir Sly

Troubadour Presents:

Sir Sly

Dresses

Fri 5/24/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$10.00

Breathe Carolina

Troubadour Presents:

Breathe Carolina

It Boys

Thu 5/23/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

adv tix $15.00 / day of show tix $17.00

Daughter

Troubadour Presents:

Daughter

Jeremy Messersmith

Wed 5/22/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Daughter

Troubadour Presents:

Daughter

Jeremy Messersmith

Tue 5/21/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Holy Ghost!

Troubadour Presents:

Holy Ghost!

Classixx (Live), Cosmic Kids (DJ Set)

Mon 5/20/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

Torche

Troubadour Presents:

Torche

Kenmode, Totimoshi

Sat 5/18/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

$0.00 - $14.00

Digitalism (Live)

Troubadour Presents:

Digitalism (Live)

Franki Chan

Fri 5/17/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

PAPA

Troubadour Presents

PAPA

Harriet (Record Release Show)

Thu 5/16/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$12

Serena Ryder

Troubadour Presents:

Serena Ryder

Mon 5/13/2013

7:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Tom Jones

Troubadour Presents:

Tom Jones

Sun 5/12/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$60.00