Past Events

Tennis

Troubadour Presents:

Tennis

Wild Belle

Wed 5/2/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

adv tix $13.00/day of show tix $15.00

Katie Herzig

Troubadour Presents:

Katie Herzig

Andrew Belle

Tue 5/1/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00

EVE 6

Troubadour Presents:

EVE 6

The Colourist, Kenan Bell

Mon 4/30/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $17.50 / Day of show $20.00

The White Buffalo

Troubadour Presents:

The White Buffalo

Patrolled by Radar, Milow

Thu 4/26/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$12.00

Our Lady Peace

Troubadour Presents:

Our Lady Peace

Of Verona

Tue 4/24/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00

Saúl Hernández

Troubadour Presents:

Saúl Hernández

Sat 4/21/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $20.00 / Day of Show $25.00

Saúl Hernández

Troubadour Presents:

Saúl Hernández

Fri 4/20/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $20.00 / Day of Show $25.00

CSS (Cansei De Ser Sexy)

Troubadour Presents:

CSS (Cansei De Ser Sexy)

Batwings Catwings

Thu 4/19/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

adv tix $15.00 / day of show tix $18.00

Kimbra

Troubadour Presents:

Kimbra

LP, Hands

Tue 4/17/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

K'noup Presents:

adv tix $10.00 /dos tix $15.00

The Melvins

Troubadour Presents:

The Melvins

Unsane

Fri 4/13/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

Youth Lagoon

Troubadour Presents:

Youth Lagoon

Porcelain Raft, Jeans Wilder

Thu 4/12/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Chairlift

Troubadour Presents:

Chairlift

Nite Jewel

Wed 4/11/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

adv tix $13.00/day of show tix $15.00

An Intimate Night With NEON TREES

Troubadour Presents:

An Intimate Night With NEON TREES

Nico Vega, APT

Tue 4/10/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

Bowerbirds

Troubadour Presents:

Bowerbirds

Dry The River

Sat 4/7/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

$0.00 - $15.00

The Pierces

TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR

adv tix $12.50 / day of show tix $15.00

The Suits, The Seems

Troubadour Presents:

The Suits

The Seems

Rhiannon, Dilettante, Richie Kotzen

Wed 4/4/2012

7:00 pm

More Info

adv tix $10.00 /dos tix $12.00

Vetusta Morla

Troubadour Presents:

Vetusta Morla

Leo Machado

Tue 4/3/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Tickets at the Door

adv tix $12.00 / day of show tix $15.00

Saw Doctors

Troubadour Presents:

Saw Doctors

The Donkeys

Sun 4/1/2012

6:00 pm

More Info

$0.00 - $23.00

The Wedding Present

Troubadour Presents:

The Wedding Present

Pinky Piglets, Zarigani $

Sat 3/31/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

adv tix $15.00 / day of show tix $18.00

The All American Rejects

Troubadour Presents:

The All American Rejects

Fri 3/30/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

Hot Snakes

Troubadour Presents:

Hot Snakes

Mrs Magician, Spider Fever

Thu 3/29/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $19.00 / day of show tix $22.00

The Wonder Years

Sold Out

adv tix $13.00/day of show tix $15.00

Rdio Presents The Used Vulnerable Album Release Show

Troubadour Presents:

Rdio Presents The Used Vulnerable Album Release Show

Tue 3/27/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Andrew Jackson Jihad

Troubadour Presents:

Andrew Jackson Jihad

Laura Stevenson & The Cans, ROAR

Mon 3/26/2012

7:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$12.00

Allen Stone

Troubadour Presents:

Allen Stone

ZZ Ward, A B & The Sea

Sun 3/25/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

adv tix $15.00 / day of show tix $17.00

Allen Stone

Troubadour Presents:

Allen Stone

ZZ Ward, A B & The Sea

Sat 3/24/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

adv tix $15.00 / day of show tix $17.00

Truth & Salvage Co.

Troubadour Presents:

Truth & Salvage Co.

Brian Wright

Fri 3/23/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Melanie Fiona

Troubadour Presents:

Melanie Fiona

Thu 3/22/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

Of Monsters and Men

Troubadour Presents:

Of Monsters and Men

Lay Low

Wed 3/21/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15

Of Monsters and Men

Troubadour Presents:

Of Monsters and Men

Lay Low

Tue 3/20/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

adv tix $15.00 / day of show tix $17.00

Dia Frampton

Troubadour Presents:

Dia Frampton

Jarrod Gorbel, American Tomahawk

Sun 3/18/2012

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$0.00 - $15.00

Sara Bareilles: A Benefit For All Hands Volunteers

Troubadour Presents:

Sara Bareilles: A Benefit For All Hands Volunteers

Sat 3/17/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$30.00

Sage Francis

Troubadour Presents:

Sage Francis

Metermaids, 2Mex

Fri 3/16/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix are $18 / Day of Show are $20

Nortec Collective presents: Bostich & Fussible

Tickets at the Door

$20.00 - $25.00

Dot Hacker

Troubadour Presents:

Dot Hacker

THEM HILLS

Wed 3/14/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

adv tix $12.00 / day of show tix $15.00

Nneka

Troubadour Presents

Nneka

Bajah & The Dry Eye Crew

Sun 3/11/2012

8:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

More Info

$0.00 - $15.00

CHRIS WEBBY: There Goes The Neighborhood Tour

adv tix $15.00 / day of show tix $18.00

William Fitzsimmons

Troubadour Presents:

William Fitzsimmons

Denison Witmer

Fri 3/9/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$0.00 - $22.00

cant delete artists in ticketfly

Sold Out

$0.00 - $12.00

Blitzen Trapper

Troubadour Presents:

Blitzen Trapper

The Parson Red Heads

Wed 3/7/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix are $18 / Day of Show are $20

Every Avenue, We Are The In Crowd

Event Cancelled: This show is cancelled please seek refunds at point of purchase.

Troubadour Presents:

Every Avenue

We Are The In Crowd

Plug In Stereo, The Audition, Simple as Surgery

Tue 3/6/2012

6:00 pm

More Info

Cancelled

$15.00

Scars On 45

Troubadour Presents:

Scars On 45

Y Luv, Moneybrother

Mon 3/5/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$0.00 - $12.00

Miniature Tigers

Sold Out

adv tix $12.00 / day of show tix $14.00

Ty Segall

Sold Out

adv tix $12.00 / day of show tix $14.00