Past Events

Races

Troubadour Presents:

Races

Gliss, Lili Haydn

Fri 7/6/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR STARTING @ 8pm.

adv tix $12.00 / day of show tix $15.00

Mala Rodriguez

Troubadour Presents:

Mala Rodriguez

Los Rakas, DJ Ethos, Dj Santi

Thu 7/5/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $20.00 / Day of Show $30.00

Madi Diaz, Harper Blynn

Troubadour Presents:

Madi Diaz

Harper Blynn

Sun 7/1/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

adv tix $12.00 / day of show tix $14.00

Lower Dens

Troubadour Presents:

Lower Dens

No Joy, Alan Resnick

Sat 6/30/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

adv tix $13.00/day of show tix $15.00

Gardens & Villa

Troubadour Presents:

Gardens & Villa

So Many Wizards, Finn Riggins

Fri 6/29/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR STARTING @ 8pm.

adv tix $12.00 / day of show tix $15.00

Jimmy Cliff

Troubadour Presents:

Jimmy Cliff

DJ Boss Harmony (Punky Reggae Party)

Wed 6/27/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$35.00

2:54

Troubadour Presents:

2:54

Widowspeak

Tue 6/26/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR STARTING @ 8pm.

adv tix $13.00/day of show tix $15.00

Graffiti6

Troubadour Presents:

Graffiti6

Yuna, Early Morning Rebel

Mon 6/25/2012

7:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Milo Greene

Troubadour Presents:

Milo Greene

Little Hurricane, Harriet (Record Release Show)

Sat 6/23/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

adv tix $12.00 / day of show tix $15.00

Matt Skiba & The Sekrets

Troubadour Presents:

Matt Skiba & The Sekrets

Mrs. Magician, Weatherbox

Fri 6/22/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR STARTING @ 8pm.

Adv tix $17.00 / Day of show $20.00

Crash Kings (Record Release), Vanaprasta

Troubadour Presents:

Crash Kings (Record Release)

Vanaprasta

Dreamers Dose

Thu 6/21/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR STARTING @ 8pm.

adv tix $12.00 / day of show tix $14.00

Judson

Troubadour Presents:

Judson

Torches, Tenlons Fort

Wed 6/20/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Delta Rae

Troubadour Presents:

Delta Rae

A Silent Film, Chantal Claret

Tue 6/19/2012

7:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$12.00

White Arrows (CD Release show), The Beat Connection

Troubadour Presents:

White Arrows (CD Release show), The Beat Connection

MMOTHS

Sat 6/16/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

adv tix $12.00 / day of show tix $14.00

Motion City Soundtrack

Sold Out

Adv tix $20.00 / Day of Show $22.00

Phantom Planet

Troubadour Presents:

Phantom Planet

BLAKE MILLS

Thu 6/14/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

adv tix $15.00 / day of show tix $18.00

Phantom Planet

Troubadour Presents:

Phantom Planet

Sam Jam w/ HAIM & Friends

Wed 6/13/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

adv tix $15.00 / day of show tix $18.00

Maps & Atlases

Troubadour Presents:

Maps & Atlases

The Big Sleep, Hands

Fri 6/8/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

adv tix $13.00/day of show tix $15.00

Theresa Andersson

Troubadour Presents:

Theresa Andersson

Mwahaha

Thu 6/7/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

adv tix $12.00 / day of show tix $15.00

Ben Howard

Troubadour Presents:

Ben Howard

Bahamas

Wed 6/6/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Ben Howard

Troubadour Presents:

Ben Howard

Bahamas

Tue 6/5/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Walk The Moon

Troubadour Presents:

Walk The Moon

Morning Parade

Mon 6/4/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

He is We

Event Cancelled: Please seek refund at point of purchase.

Troubadour Presents:

He is We

Deas Vail, South Jordan, Windsor Drive

Sun 6/3/2012

6:00 pm

More Info

Cancelled

adv tix $12.00 / day of show tix $14.00

Tycho

Troubadour Presents:

Tycho

Mister Lies

Fri 6/1/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

adv tix $15.00 / day of show tix $17.00

Active Child

Troubadour Presents:

Active Child

Lord Huron, Annie Stela

Thu 5/31/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Grieves & Budo - Til the Casket Drops Tour

Troubadour Presents:

Grieves & Budo - Til the Casket Drops Tour

SOL, Intuition

Wed 5/30/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Famous, Phoenix Down

Troubadour & SHP Present:

Famous

Phoenix Down

The 27's, The Suits, The Gooneez, Already Taken

Sat 5/26/2012

7:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Jon McLaughlin

Troubadour Presents:

Jon McLaughlin

Bob Stamper

Thu 5/24/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

adv tix $12.00 / day of show tix $14.00

Robert Francis

Troubadour Presents:

Robert Francis

Leslie Stevens, Edwards & Edwards

Wed 5/23/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR STARTING @ 8pm.

adv tix $10.00 /dos tix $12.00

Sparta

Troubadour Presents:

Sparta

Ki:Theory

Tue 5/22/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $17.00 / Day of show $20.00

Eric Hutchinson

Troubadour Presents:

Eric Hutchinson

Graffiti6

Sat 5/19/2012

7:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$0.00 - $20.00

Great Lake Swimmers

Troubadour Presents:

Great Lake Swimmers

Cold Specks

Fri 5/18/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR STARTING @ 8pm.

adv tix $13.00/day of show tix $15.00

Flight to Mars Benefit Tour feat Mike Mcready of Pearl Jam

Adv tix $25.00 / Day of Show $30.00

The BoDeans

Troubadour Presents:

The BoDeans

Nicki Bluhm & The Gramblers

Wed 5/16/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR STARTING @ 8pm.

Adv Tix $20.00 / Day of Show Tix $23.00

Ane Brun

Troubadour Presents

Ane Brun

Gemma Ray, Elin Ruth Sigvardsson

Tue 5/15/2012

8:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

More Info

Brendan Benson

Troubadour Presents:

Brendan Benson

Young Hines, The Howling Brothers

Sat 5/12/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

$0.00 - $20.00

The Jezabels

Troubadour Presents:

The Jezabels

Imagine Dragons, Benjamin Francis Leftwich

Fri 5/11/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

DragonForce

Troubadour Presents:

DragonForce

Holy Grail, Huntress

Thu 5/10/2012

6:30 pm

More Info

Adv tix $22.00 / Day of Show $25.00

Rocky Votolato

Troubadour Presents:

Rocky Votolato

Kevin Long

Sat 5/5/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

adv tix $13.00/day of show tix $15.00

Rita Wilson

Troubadour Presents:

Rita Wilson

Fri 5/4/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00

BRAD

Troubadour Presents:

BRAD

Everest, Nine50nine

Thu 5/3/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Tennis

Troubadour Presents:

Tennis

Wild Belle

Wed 5/2/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

adv tix $13.00/day of show tix $15.00