Past Events

Gary Clark Jr.

Event Off Sale: Tickets no longer available

Troubadour Presents:

Gary Clark Jr.

Timothy Bloom

Wed 11/14/2012

7:00 pm

More Info

Off Sale

$23

Gary Clark Jr.

Event Off Sale: Tickets no longer available

Troubadour Presents:

Gary Clark Jr.

Into Weather

Tue 11/13/2012

7:00 pm

More Info

Off Sale

$23

Those Darlins

Troubadour Presents:

Those Darlins

Pangea, Heavy Cream

Sat 11/10/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

$0.00 - $15.00

JJAMZ

Troubadour Presents:

JJAMZ

Mini Mansions, Thrillionaire

Wed 11/7/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR STARTING @ 8pm.---CASH ONLY

adv tix $12.00 / day of show tix $14.00

A Place To Bury Strangers

Troubadour Presents:

A Place To Bury Strangers

Bleeding Rainbow, Matthewdavid

Tue 11/6/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR STARTING @ 8pm.---CASH ONLY

adv tix $15.00 / day of show tix $17.00

LP

Troubadour Presents:

LP

The Diamond Light

Mon 11/5/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

adv tix $12.00 / day of show tix $15.00

Mustard Pimp (CANCELED)

Event Cancelled: THIS SHOW HAS BEEN CANCELED...PLEASE SEEK REFUNDS AT POINT OF PURCHASE.

Troubadour Presents:

Mustard Pimp (CANCELED)

Sun 11/4/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Cancelled

$15.00

TIMEFLIES presents The ONE NIGHT Tour

Troubadour Presents:

TIMEFLIES presents The ONE NIGHT Tour

DJ EV, Baby E

Sat 11/3/2012

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

Troubadour Halloween Party (Ages 21+)

Free

The Asteroids Galaxy Tour

Troubadour Presents:

The Asteroids Galaxy Tour

Millionyoung

Mon 10/29/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR STARTING @ 8pm.---CASH ONLY

Adv tix $17.00 / Day of show $20.00

Red Fang

Troubadour Presents:

Red Fang

Black Tusk, Lord Dying

Sun 10/28/2012

7:00 pm

More Info

TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR STARTING @ 7pm.---CASH only

adv tix $13.00/day of show tix $15.00

Further Seems Forever

Troubadour Presents:

Further Seems Forever

Seahaven, Beta Wolf

Sat 10/27/2012

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $23.00 / Day of Show $26.00

K'noup Present:

Please contact the bands for tickets

adv tix $12.00 / day of show tix $15.00

Omar Rodriguez Lopez Group

Troubadour Presents:

Omar Rodriguez Lopez Group

Crypts

Thu 10/25/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

Mike Stud

Troubadour Presents:

Mike Stud

Wed 10/24/2012

9:00 pm

More Info

TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR STARTING @ 9pm.---CASH only

adv tix $13.00/day of show tix $15.00

Taking Back Sunday-perform TELL ALL YOUR FRIENDS Acoustic

Sold Out

Adv tix $27.50 / Day of show $30.00

DON FELDER (Formerly of The Eagles): An Evening At The Hotel California

$0.00 - $20.00

Frightened Rabbit

Troubadour Presents:

Frightened Rabbit

Arc In Round

Fri 10/19/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

ZZ Ward

Troubadour Presents:

ZZ Ward

A B & The Sea, Jared Lee

Thu 10/18/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$10.00 - $12.00

Ellie Goulding-- NO TRANSFERS / WILL CALL ONLY / 2 TIX MAX

Sold Out

$35.00

Tea Leaf Green, Howlin' Rain

Troubadour Presents:

Tea Leaf Green

Howlin' Rain

David Dondero

Sat 10/13/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR STARTING @ 8pm.---CASH ONLY

adv tix $15.00 / day of show tix $18.00

Gaelic Storm

Troubadour Presents:

Gaelic Storm

Fri 10/12/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR STARTING @ 8pm.---CASH ONLY

Adv Tix $20.00 / Day of Show Tix $23.00

Bettye LaVette

Troubadour Presents:

Bettye LaVette

Thu 10/11/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

BAD BOOKS

Troubadour Presents:

BAD BOOKS

The Drowning Men, Harrison Hudson

Wed 10/10/2012

7:00 pm

More Info

TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR STARTING @ 7pm.---CASH only

Adv tix $17.00 / Day of show $20.00

Dry The River

Troubadour Presents:

Dry The River

Houndmouth

Sat 10/6/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

$0.00 - $15.00

Coheed and Cambria -- NO TRANSFERS / WILL CALL ONLY / 2 TIX MAX

Sold Out

$35.00

Nick Lowe

Troubadour Presents:

Nick Lowe

Eleni Mandell

Wed 10/3/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00

The Jezabels

Troubadour Presents:

The Jezabels

Yukon Blonde

Tue 10/2/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $17.00 / Day of show $20.00

Wolf Gang

Troubadour Presents:

Wolf Gang

The Royal Concept, Frank & Derol

Mon 10/1/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Jarabe de Palo

Troubadour Presents:

Jarabe de Palo

Bang Data, Sonsoles

Sun 9/30/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR STARTING @ 8pm.---CASH ONLY

Adv tix $25.00 / Day of Show $35.00

David Choi, Clara C

Troubadour Presents:

David Choi

Clara C

Jacob Luttrell

Sat 9/29/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR STARTING @ 8pm.---CASH ONLY

Adv GA $15.00/Dos GA $20.00/VIP $25.00/Fan Experience $100.00

Dave Stewart & Friends

Troubadour Presents:

Dave Stewart & Friends

Fri 9/28/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$0.00 - $20.00

Band Of Horses

Troubadour Presents:

Band Of Horses

Tyler Ramsey

Thu 9/27/2012

7:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Sondre Lerche

Troubadour Presents:

Sondre Lerche

Fancy Colors

Sat 9/22/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

$0.00 - $20.00

The Randy Rogers Band

Troubadour Presents:

The Randy Rogers Band

Jonny Burke

Fri 9/21/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR STARTING @ 8pm.

adv tix $15.00 / day of show tix $20.00

The Randy Rogers Band

Troubadour Presents:

The Randy Rogers Band

Jonny Burke

Thu 9/20/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR STARTING @ 8pm.

adv tix $15.00 / day of show tix $20.00

Honor Society

Troubadour Presents:

Honor Society

Katelyn Tarver

Wed 9/19/2012

7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00