Past Events

Cody ChesnuTT

Troubadour Presents:

Cody ChesnuTT

DJ Jeremy Sole (KCRW/Afro Funke)

Fri 1/25/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

adv tix $15.00 / day of show tix $17.00

Lawson

Troubadour Presents:

Lawson

Taylor Mathews

Thu 1/24/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

$0.00 - $15.00

The Randy Rogers Band

Troubadour Presents:

The Randy Rogers Band

Wade Bowen

Tue 1/22/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

$16.00 - $18.00

Jimmy Lifton Band

Troubadour Presents:

Jimmy Lifton Band

Automatik Eden, Fictitious

Sun 1/20/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

$5.00

He's My Brother She's My Sister (Album Release Show)

Sold Out

$0.00 - $14.00

Wild Roses

Troubadour & Sean Healy Presents:

Wild Roses

Them Guns, Lisa Tucker, UBI, Red Lettered, KaRrMa

Fri 1/18/2013

7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00

"Write the Night 2"

Troubadour (in association with Last Call with Carson Daly) Present:

"Write the Night 2"

Tift Merritt., Damien Jurado & The Heavy Light, Joshua James, Curtis Peoples

Thu 1/17/2013

7:30 pm

More Info

$5.00

Jake Bugg

Troubadour Presents:

Jake Bugg

Valerie June

Wed 1/16/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Wax

Troubadour Presents:

Wax

DJ sourMilk

Tue 1/15/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

adv tix $10.00 / day of show tix $15.00

Tycho

Troubadour Presents:

Tycho

Doombird

Mon 1/14/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $16.00 / Day of show $20.00

Tycho

Troubadour Presents:

Tycho

Doombird

Sun 1/13/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$0.00 - $20.00

Like Giants

$0.00 - $10.00

P L a N E T S

Troubadour Presents:

P L a N E T S

Alpha Beta, The Janks, Family

Thu 1/10/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

$5.00

Sons of Fathers

Troubadour Presents:

Sons of Fathers

Rose's Pawn Shop

Wed 1/9/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

adv tix $10.00 / day of show tix $12.00

Rocstedy, I4AI

Troubadour Presents:

Rocstedy

I4AI

Paris Cimone, Young Skywalker, Thee Area

Sat 1/5/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

$0.00 - $12.00

Lady Danville (SHOW CANCELLED)

Event Cancelled: THIS SHOW HAS BEEN CANCELED...PLEASE SEEK REFUNDS AT POINT OF PURCHASE.

Troubadour Presents:

Lady Danville (SHOW CANCELLED)

Mon 12/31/2012

7:45 pm

More Info

Cancelled

$15.00

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club

Troubadour Presents:

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club

Restavrant

Fri 12/21/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$30.00

Sam Jam w/ HAIM & Friends

Troubadour Presents:

Sam Jam w/ HAIM & Friends

The Damn Sons

Wed 12/19/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Lifehouse

Troubadour Presents:

Lifehouse

Special Guests

Tue 12/18/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

Passenger

Troubadour Presents:

Passenger

Kate Earl

Fri 12/14/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

adv tix $13.00/day of show tix $15.00

The Mountain Goats

Troubadour Presents:

The Mountain Goats

Matthew E. White

Thu 12/13/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$24.00

JMSN

Troubadour Presents:

JMSN

Meg Myers, Nylo

Wed 12/12/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$12.00

ATLAS GENIUS

Troubadour Presents:

ATLAS GENIUS

Blondfire, Beat Club

Tue 12/11/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$12.00

LOUD VILLAGE presents...Comedy For The Holidays

Troubadour Presents:

LOUD VILLAGE presents...Comedy For The Holidays

Mon 12/10/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

$0.00 - $12.00

Blue Scholars

Troubadour Presents:

Blue Scholars

The Physics, Brothers From Another

Sun 12/9/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR STARTING @ 8pm.---CASH ONLY

Adv tix $16.00 / Day of show $20.00

World/Inferno Friendship Society, O'Death

Troubadour Presents:

World/Inferno Friendship Society

O'Death

Bobby Joe Ebola

Sat 12/8/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

$0.00 - $14.00

David Bazan Band plays Pedro The Lion's Control

Troubadour Presents:

David Bazan Band plays Pedro The Lion's Control

Stagnant Pools

Fri 12/7/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $16.00 / Day of show $18.00

JD McPherson

Troubadour Presents:

JD McPherson

Broncho

Thu 12/6/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR STARTING @ 8pm.---CASH ONLY

Adv tix $16.00 / Day of show $18.00

Tom Morello

Troubadour Presents:

Tom Morello

David Rovics

Wed 12/5/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

Monsters Calling Home

Troubadour Presents:

Monsters Calling Home

Baywood

Tue 12/4/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15

Inspector

Troubadour Presents:

Inspector

Maskatesta (Mexico City), Left Alone, Sandbox Bullys

Sun 12/2/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

adv tix $15.00 / day of show tix $20.00

World Party

Troubadour Presents:

World Party

Martin Harley

Sat 12/1/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

$0.00 - $25.00

Walk Off The Earth w/Special Guests

Troubadour Presents:

Walk Off The Earth w/Special Guests

Selah Sue, The Mowgli's

Fri 11/30/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$0.00 - $20.00

David Ryan Harris, Justin Young

Troubadour Presents:

David Ryan Harris

Justin Young

Aijia Lise, Tyler Lyle

Wed 11/28/2012

7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00

New Found Glory

Troubadour Presents:

New Found Glory

The Story So Far, Seahaven

Sun 11/25/2012

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $31.00 / Day of Show $34.00

The Joy Formidable

Troubadour Presents:

The Joy Formidable

J. Thoven

Mon 11/19/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00

“Life of the Party Tour” ft. Wallpaper., Neon Hitch

Event Cancelled: Refunds at point of purchase.

Troubadour Presents:

“Life of the Party Tour” ft. Wallpaper., Neon Hitch

Sun 11/18/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Cancelled

$15.00

K'NAAN

Troubadour Presents:

K'NAAN

City Of The Sun

Sat 11/17/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00

Gary Clark Jr.

Event Off Sale: Tickets no longer available

Troubadour Presents:

Gary Clark Jr.

ZZ Ward

Thu 11/15/2012

7:00 pm

More Info

Off Sale

$23.00

Gary Clark Jr.

Event Off Sale: Tickets no longer available

Troubadour Presents:

Gary Clark Jr.

Timothy Bloom

Wed 11/14/2012

7:00 pm

More Info

Off Sale

$23

Gary Clark Jr.

Event Off Sale: Tickets no longer available

Troubadour Presents:

Gary Clark Jr.

Into Weather

Tue 11/13/2012

7:00 pm

More Info

Off Sale

$23

Those Darlins

Troubadour Presents:

Those Darlins

Pangea, Heavy Cream

Sat 11/10/2012

8:00 pm

More Info

$0.00 - $15.00