Past Events

Foster The People

Troubadour Presents:

Foster The People

Sun 6/2/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

CHVRCHES

Troubadour Presents:

CHVRCHES

Still Corners

Sat 6/1/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$18.00

Junip

Troubadour Presents

Junip

On An On, Barbarossa

Thu 5/30/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Advance tix $17 / Day of show tix $20

Junip

Troubadour Presents

Junip

On An On, Barbarossa

Wed 5/29/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $17.00 / Day of show $20.00

Crystal Bowersox

Troubadour Presents:

Crystal Bowersox

Montë Mar

Tue 5/28/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $20.00 / Day of Show $25.00

K'noup Present:

adv tix $12.00 / day of show tix $15.00

Sir Sly

Troubadour Presents:

Sir Sly

Dresses

Fri 5/24/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$10.00

Breathe Carolina

Troubadour Presents:

Breathe Carolina

It Boys

Thu 5/23/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

adv tix $15.00 / day of show tix $17.00

Daughter

Troubadour Presents:

Daughter

Jeremy Messersmith

Wed 5/22/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Daughter

Troubadour Presents:

Daughter

Jeremy Messersmith

Tue 5/21/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Holy Ghost!

Troubadour Presents:

Holy Ghost!

Classixx (Live), Cosmic Kids (DJ Set)

Mon 5/20/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

Torche

Troubadour Presents:

Torche

Kenmode, Totimoshi

Sat 5/18/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

$0.00 - $14.00

Digitalism (Live)

Troubadour Presents:

Digitalism (Live)

Franki Chan

Fri 5/17/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

PAPA

Troubadour Presents

PAPA

Harriet (Record Release Show)

Thu 5/16/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$12

Serena Ryder

Troubadour Presents:

Serena Ryder

Mon 5/13/2013

7:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Tom Jones

Troubadour Presents:

Tom Jones

Sun 5/12/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$60.00

Tom Jones

Troubadour Presents:

Tom Jones

Sat 5/11/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$60.00

Kate Nash

Troubadour Presents:

Kate Nash

Peach Kelli Pop

Fri 5/10/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $20.00 / Day of Show $25.00

An Evening With Pepper

Troubadour Presents:

An Evening With Pepper

Thu 5/9/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00

Bleached

Troubadour Presents

Bleached

Ex Cops, Tijuana Panthers

Wed 5/8/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Advance tix $12 / Day of show tix $14

Tom Odell

Troubadour Presents:

Tom Odell

Cillie Barnes

Tue 5/7/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

adv tix $12.00 / day of show tix $15.00

Born Ruffians

Troubadour Presents

Born Ruffians

Moon King, Avid Dancer

Mon 5/6/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15

THIS SHOW HAS BEEN MOVED TO THE WHISKY: A Fight to Unite Tour Featuring Kottonmouth Kings & more

Event Off Sale: THIS SHOW HAS BEEN MOVED TO THE WHISKY ON SUNSET.

WHISKY PRESENTS

THIS SHOW HAS BEEN MOVED TO THE WHISKY: A Fight to Unite Tour Featuring Kottonmouth Kings & more

Sun 5/5/2013

6:00 pm

More Info

Off Sale

27.50-40.00

Built To Spill

Troubadour Presents

Built To Spill

Junior Rocket Scientist

Sat 5/4/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$25

Built To Spill

Troubadour Presents

Built To Spill

Junior Rocket Scientist

Fri 5/3/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$25

Os Mutantes

Troubadour Presents:

Os Mutantes

Capsula

Thu 5/2/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR STARTING @ 8pm.---CASH ONLY

Adv tix $20.00 / Day of Show $25.00

Clinic

Troubadour Presents:

Clinic

No Joy, EFG

Wed 5/1/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $17.00 / Day of show $20.00

Stereo Total

Troubadour Presents:

Stereo Total

Rainbow Arabia, MyPet

Sat 4/27/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$0.00 - $15.00

The Three O'Clock

Event Off Sale: Tickets no longer available

Troubadour Presents:

The Three O'Clock

The 88 (Record Release Show)

Wed 4/24/2013

7:30 pm

More Info

Off Sale

$0.00 - $25.00

Tyrone Wells

Troubadour Presents:

Tyrone Wells

Wakey Wakey, Brett Young

Sat 4/20/2013

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $17.00 / Day of show $20.00

Little Green Cars

Troubadour Presents:

Little Green Cars

Night Terrors of 1927

Thu 4/18/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR STARTING @ 8pm.---CASH ONLY

adv tix $10.00 / day of show tix $12.00

The King Khan & BBQ Show

Troubadour Presents:

The King Khan & BBQ Show

Feeding People

Tue 4/16/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

adv tix $13.00/day of show tix $15.00

Phinehas

Troubadour Presents:

Phinehas

Corelia, Art by Numbers, Iliad

Sun 4/14/2013

7:00 pm

More Info

$0.00 - $12.00

Gravity Hill

Troubadour Presents:

Gravity Hill

False Puppet, Cherri Bomb, Slater, Skick

Sat 4/13/2013

7:00 pm

More Info

$0.00 - $10.00

Dave Stewart & Friends

Troubadour Presents:

Dave Stewart & Friends

Kaya Stewart

Thu 4/11/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

San Cisco

Troubadour Presents

San Cisco

Chaos Chaos

Wed 4/10/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Tickets at the Door

advance tix $13 / day of show tix $15

Thao & The Get Down Stay Down

Troubadour Presents:

Thao & The Get Down Stay Down

Sallie Ford & the Sound Outside

Mon 4/8/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00