Past Events

The Moonbeams, Them Guns

Troubadour & Sean Healy Presents:

The Moonbeams

Them Guns

Mike Kijanski, Against The Ordinary, My Brothers

Sat 1/11/2014

7:00 pm

More Info

Tix $15.00

ROSANNE CASH with John Leventhal

Troubadour Presents:

ROSANNE CASH with John Leventhal

Wed 1/8/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Tickets available @ doors (8pm)---CASH ONLY

Adv tix $30.00 / Day of show $35.00

It's Casual

Troubadour Presents:

It's Casual

BONGOLOIDZ, Drag News, So Cal Tennis Pro

Mon 1/6/2014

7:30 pm

More Info

Free

Spooky Island

Troubadour & Sean Healy Presents:

Spooky Island

Maxy Melrose, Forty Feet Tall, Breaking Tempo, Short Notice

Sat 1/4/2014

7:30 pm

More Info

Tix $15.00

Blackmore

$0.00 - $12.00

2nd Annual Merry Minstrel Musical Circus: A Holiday Gathering & Jamathon

Sold Out

$40.00

2nd Annual Merry Minstrel Musical Circus: A Holiday Gathering & Jamathon

Sold Out

$40.00

Red Bull Sound Select Presents: Los Angeles w/ EL-P; Azizi Gibson; Warm Brew; Thurz

$3.00 w/RSVP $12.00 @ the door

Smallpools

Troubadour Presents:

Smallpools

Parade of Lights, The Hard Knocks

Fri 12/13/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $12.00 / Day of show $14.00

The Lone Bellow

Troubadour Presents:

The Lone Bellow

Ivan & Alyosha

Thu 12/12/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

The Lone Bellow

Troubadour Presents:

The Lone Bellow

Ivan & Alyosha

Wed 12/11/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Emilie Autumn

Troubadour Presents:

Emilie Autumn

Mon 12/9/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $20.00 / Day of Show $22.00

Brand New

Troubadour Presents:

Brand New

The Wild

Sun 12/8/2013

6:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$39.00

Gaby Moreno

Troubadour Presents:

Gaby Moreno

David Garza, Irene Diaz

Sat 12/7/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

$0.00 - $15.00

Will Hoge, Red Wanting Blue

Troubadour Presents:

Will Hoge

Red Wanting Blue

Fri 12/6/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Special Solo Performances: Trevor Hall & Nahko

Sold Out

$20.00

Sam Smith

Troubadour Presents:

Sam Smith

Tue 12/3/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

adv tix $13.00/day of show tix $15.00

Sam Smith

Troubadour Presents:

Sam Smith

Mon 12/2/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

adv tix $13.00/day of show tix $15.00

Hotel Sleep, Valora, Dekades

Troubadour Presents:

Hotel Sleep

Valora

Dekades

We Pilot These Machines, Naked Pistol

Sat 11/30/2013

7:30 pm

More Info

$0.00 - $6.00

Ryan Cabrera, Keaton Simons

Troubadour & Sean Healy Presents:

Ryan Cabrera

Keaton Simons

Saints In Rehab, Adam Knaff, Verdell

Fri 11/29/2013

7:00 pm

More Info

$18.00

A Rock School Scholarship Fund Benefit with Special Guest Jackson Browne

Sold Out

$60.00 - $120.00

Radical Something w/ Cisco Adler

Tickets at the Door

$15.00

Cayucas

Troubadour Presents:

Cayucas

Wardell, Hindu Pirates

Fri 11/22/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

adv tix $13.00/day of show tix $15.00

Red Bull Sound Select Presents: Los Angeles w/ Machindrum: Vapor City Live

$3.00 w/RSVP $12.00 @ the door

B3SCI Presents:

Troubadour Presents:

B3SCI Presents:

Jhameel, Father Tiger, Walla

Wed 11/20/2013

7:30 pm

More Info

$10.00

Foxes

Troubadour Presents:

Foxes

We Are Twin, MyPet

Tue 11/19/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR STARTING @ 8pm.---CASH ONLY

adv tix $13.00/day of show tix $15.00

Against Me!

Troubadour Presents:

Against Me!

French Exit, Smelly Tongues

Mon 11/18/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Heaps N Heaps

Troubadour Presents:

Heaps N Heaps

Bobby Church, Rosechild

Sun 11/17/2013

7:30 pm

More Info

$0.00 - $10.00

Brett Dennen

Troubadour Presents:

Brett Dennen

Grizfolk

Sat 11/16/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

Jonathan Wilson

Troubadour Presents:

Jonathan Wilson

The Blank Tapes

Fri 11/15/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Mason Jennings

Troubadour Presents:

Mason Jennings

Haroula Rose

Thu 11/14/2013

6:00 pm

More Info

Melt Banana

Troubadour Presents:

Melt Banana

Retox, Last Days Of Ancient Sunlight

Wed 11/13/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

adv tix $15.00 / day of show tix $17.00

Senses Fail

Troubadour Presents:

Senses Fail

For The Fallen Dreams, Expire, Being As An Ocean

Sun 11/10/2013

6:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $17.00 / Day of show $20.00

Greensky Bluegrass

Troubadour Presents:

Greensky Bluegrass

Fruition

Sat 11/9/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $17.00 / Day of show $20.00

RAC (live)

Troubadour Presents:

RAC (live)

MNDR

Fri 11/8/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Blitzen Trapper

Troubadour Presents:

Blitzen Trapper

The Alialujah Choir

Wed 11/6/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

David Cook

Troubadour Presents:

David Cook

Jillette Johnson

Sun 11/3/2013

7:00 pm

More Info

$0.00 - $60.00