Past Events

Kollaboration 2014 Los Angeles

Pricing: $10 Early-Bird, $15 Online Pre-Sale, $20 Door

Spanish Gold

Troubadour Presents:

Spanish Gold

Clear Plastic Masks

Tue 6/24/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Fu Manchu

Troubadour Presents:

Fu Manchu

The Freeks, Moab

Sat 6/21/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $12.00 / Day of Show Tix $14.00

Rodney Crowell

Troubadour Presents:

Rodney Crowell

Will Kimbrough, Jedd Hughes

Fri 6/20/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Tickets available @ doors (8pm)---CASH ONLY

Adv Tix $25.00 / DOS tix $30.00

Matrimony

Troubadour Presents:

Matrimony

Magic Giant, Lena Fayre

Thu 6/19/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Tickets available @ doors (8pm)---CASH ONLY

Adv Tix $12.00 / Day of Show Tix $14.00

Sage Francis

Troubadour Presents:

Sage Francis

B. Dolan, Sleep

Wed 6/18/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Bad Suns

Troubadour Presents:

Bad Suns

Linus Young, Hunny

Tue 6/17/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $12.00 / Day of Show Tix $14.00

Dave Alvin and Phil Alvin with The Guilty Ones

Troubadour Presents:

Dave Alvin and Phil Alvin with The Guilty Ones

The Far West

Sat 6/14/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

Joseph Arthur

Troubadour Presents:

Joseph Arthur

Carly Ritter

Tue 6/10/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

Dirty Loops

Troubadour Presents:

Dirty Loops

Mon 6/9/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $12.00 / Day of Show Tix $15.00

Uh Huh Her

Troubadour Presents:

Uh Huh Her

DJ Kim Anh

Sun 6/8/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

$0.00 - $20.00

Uh Huh Her

Troubadour Presents:

Uh Huh Her

DJ Kim Anh

Sat 6/7/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$0.00 - $20.00

MØ

Troubadour Presents:

Erik Hassle

Wed 6/4/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Timber Timbre

Troubadour Presents:

Timber Timbre

Tasseomancy

Tue 6/3/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

An Intimate Evening with Justin Hayward, of The Moody Blues

Sold Out

$55.00

Nice Peter

Troubadour Presents:

Nice Peter

The Jackpot Golden Boys

Sun 6/1/2014

7:30 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $18.00 / Day of Show Tix $20.00

Seahaven

Troubadour Presents:

Seahaven

Adventures, Foxing

Sat 5/31/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $12.00 / Day of Show Tix $14.00

Brody Dalle

Troubadour Presents:

Brody Dalle

The Singles

Fri 5/30/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $16.00 / Day of Show Tix $18.00

Jamestown Revival

Troubadour Presents:

Jamestown Revival

The Wind + The Wave, Kris Orlowski

Thu 5/29/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $12.00 / Day of Show Tix $14.00

Crystal Fighters

Troubadour Presents:

Crystal Fighters

Wunder Wunder

Wed 5/28/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $22.00 / Day of Show Tix $25.00

SOHN

Troubadour Presents:

SOHN

Sophie

Tue 5/27/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $15.00 / Day of Show Tix $17.00

P L a N E T S

Troubadour Presents:

P L a N E T S

Jail Weddings, Magic Wands, Gateway Drugs

Fri 5/23/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

$5.00 - $10.00

Hellogoodbye / Vacationer

Troubadour Presents:

Hellogoodbye / Vacationer

Hellogoodbye, Vacationer, Wild Party

Thu 5/22/2014

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $15.00 / Day of Show Tix $17.00

Us The Duo

Troubadour Presents:

Us The Duo

Alfa

Wed 5/21/2014

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Hozier

Troubadour Presents:

Hozier

Priscilla Ahn (Solo)

Tue 5/20/2014

7:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Us The Duo

Troubadour Presents:

Us The Duo

Alfa

Mon 5/19/2014

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

ABSTRAKTO (Asdru Sierra + Balt Getty), Mateo Stevens

Event Cancelled: REFUNDS AVAILABLE POINT OF PURCHASE

ABSTRAKTO (Asdru Sierra + Balt Getty)

Mateo Stevens

Sun 5/18/2014

7:00 pm

More Info

Cancelled

$17.50 - $40.00

Maximo Park

Troubadour Presents:

Maximo Park

Eternal Summers

Fri 5/16/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Tickets available @ doors (8pm)---CASH ONLY

Adv Tix $18.00 / Day of Show Tix $20.00

Two Gallants

Troubadour Presents:

Two Gallants

Rumspringa, The Dead Ships

Thu 5/15/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Tickets available @ doors (8pm)---CASH ONLY

Adv Tix $15.00 / Day of Show Tix $17.00

OCD: Moosh & Twist--Moved to The Lyric Theatre

Moved from Troubadour to Lyric Theatre on La Brea:

OCD: Moosh & Twist--Moved to The Lyric Theatre

Jared Evan

Tue 5/13/2014

6:30 pm

More Info

We Are Scientists

Troubadour Presents:

We Are Scientists

PAWS

Fri 5/9/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

Yuna

Troubadour Presents:

Yuna

Misun

Thu 5/8/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

The Pains of Being Pure at Heart

Troubadour Presents:

The Pains of Being Pure at Heart

Fear Of Men, Ablebody

Wed 5/7/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Tickets available @ doors (8pm)---CASH ONLY

Adv Tix $13.00 / Day of Show Tix $15.00

Kina Grannis

Troubadour Presents:

Kina Grannis

Imaginary Future

Tue 5/6/2014

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $15.00 / Day of Show Tix $20.00

O.A.R. Extended Stay Tour

Troubadour Presents:

O.A.R. Extended Stay Tour

ScreamCreature

Sun 5/4/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$30.00

O.A.R. Extended Stay Tour

Troubadour Presents:

O.A.R. Extended Stay Tour

ScreamCreature

Sat 5/3/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$30.00 - $149.00

O.A.R. Extended Stay Tour

Troubadour Presents:

O.A.R. Extended Stay Tour

ScreamCreature

Fri 5/2/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$30.00

Bernhoft--POSTPONED to Monday, June 16th

Event Rescheduled: NEW Rescheduled DATE. ALL TICKETS WILL BE HONORED. ****If you cannot not make the new date please seek refund through (Ticketfly.com)*******You will have till April 1 @ 5pm (pst)

Troubadour Presents:

Bernhoft--POSTPONED to Monday, June 16th

Thu 5/1/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Rescheduled