Past Events

New Politics

Troubadour Presents:

New Politics

Magic Man, Sleeper Agent

Wed 2/19/2014

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Lucinda Williams

Troubadour Presents

Lucinda Williams

Kenneth Brian Band

Tue 2/18/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$35.00

Charming Liars

Free

Henry Lawrence Presents BEATS BISTRO: LA Soul

Tickets at the Door

GA Tix $20.00; VIP Reception Tix $50.00; Chefs Table tix $75.00

Orianthi

Troubadour Presents

Orianthi

I4AI

Fri 2/14/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Tickets available @ doors (8pm)---CASH ONLY

Adv Tix $15.00 / Day of Show Tix $17.00

Animation Block Valentine's Day Showcase

Adv tix $12.00 / Day of show $15.00

An Evening With Greg Laswell

Troubadour Presents:

An Evening With Greg Laswell

Wed 2/12/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

Augustines

Troubadour Presents:

Augustines

My Goodness, Beware Of Darkness

Tue 2/11/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

White Denim

Troubadour Presents:

White Denim

Clear Plastic Masks

Sat 2/8/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$16.00

White Denim

Troubadour Presents:

White Denim

Clear Plastic Masks

Fri 2/7/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$16.00

Los Lonely Boys

Troubadour Presents:

Los Lonely Boys

Thom Chacon

Thu 2/6/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Vitamin String Quartet

Troubadour Presents

Vitamin String Quartet

Wed 2/5/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Tickets available @ doors (8pm)---CASH ONLY

Adv Tix $20.00 / Day of Show Tix $22.00

Lucius

Troubadour Presents:

Lucius

You Won't

Tue 2/4/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$16.00

Yuck

Troubadour Presents:

Yuck

GRMLN

Sat 2/1/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$0.00 - $15.00

The Wood Brothers

Troubadour Presents:

The Wood Brothers

Amy Helm

Fri 1/31/2014

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $20.00 / Day of Show $22.00

Hard Working Americans

Troubadour Presents:

Hard Working Americans

Turbo Fruits

Thu 1/30/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00

Grizfolk, In The Valley Below

Troubadour Presents:

Grizfolk

In The Valley Below

Laurel

Wed 1/29/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $12.00 / Day of show $14.00

The Strypes

Troubadour Presents:

The Strypes

The Soft White Sixties

Tue 1/28/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

adv tix $13.00/day of show tix $15.00

School of Rock West LA Presents:

Tickets at the Door

$15.00

@AmericanaFest Pre-Grammy Tribute to The Everly Brothers

Troubadour Presents

@AmericanaFest Pre-Grammy Tribute to The Everly Brothers

Sat 1/25/2014

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$24.50

Robert Glasper Experiment

Troubadour & Sean Healy Presents:

Robert Glasper Experiment

DJ Jahi Sundance

Fri 1/24/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $29.50/ VIP $50.00

Max Bemis (Say Anything)

Sold Out

Adv tix $14.00 / day of show tix $17.00

Islands

Troubadour Presents:

Islands

Haunted Summer, crash

Tue 1/21/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

$0.00 - $15.00

The Randy Rogers Band

Troubadour Presents:

The Randy Rogers Band

Wade Bowen

Mon 1/20/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

adv tix $16.00 / day of show tix $18.00

The Front Bottoms Hot Chocolate Tour '14

Sold Out

Adv tix $12.00 / Day of show $15.00

Moon Taxi

Troubadour Presents:

Moon Taxi

Fortress Social Club, Cillie Barnes

Thu 1/16/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Tickets available @ doors (8pm)---CASH ONLY

Adv tix $10.00 / Day of show $12.00

The Moonbeams, Them Guns

Troubadour & Sean Healy Presents:

The Moonbeams

Them Guns

Mike Kijanski, Against The Ordinary, My Brothers

Sat 1/11/2014

7:00 pm

More Info

Tix $15.00

ROSANNE CASH with John Leventhal

Troubadour Presents:

ROSANNE CASH with John Leventhal

Wed 1/8/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Tickets available @ doors (8pm)---CASH ONLY

Adv tix $30.00 / Day of show $35.00

It's Casual

Troubadour Presents:

It's Casual

BONGOLOIDZ, Drag News, So Cal Tennis Pro

Mon 1/6/2014

7:30 pm

More Info

Free

Spooky Island

Troubadour & Sean Healy Presents:

Spooky Island

Maxy Melrose, Forty Feet Tall, Breaking Tempo, Short Notice

Sat 1/4/2014

7:30 pm

More Info

Tix $15.00

Blackmore

$0.00 - $12.00

2nd Annual Merry Minstrel Musical Circus: A Holiday Gathering & Jamathon

Sold Out

$40.00

2nd Annual Merry Minstrel Musical Circus: A Holiday Gathering & Jamathon

Sold Out

$40.00

Red Bull Sound Select Presents: Los Angeles w/ EL-P; Azizi Gibson; Warm Brew; Thurz

$3.00 w/RSVP $12.00 @ the door

Smallpools

Troubadour Presents:

Smallpools

Parade of Lights, The Hard Knocks

Fri 12/13/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $12.00 / Day of show $14.00

The Lone Bellow

Troubadour Presents:

The Lone Bellow

Ivan & Alyosha

Thu 12/12/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

The Lone Bellow

Troubadour Presents:

The Lone Bellow

Ivan & Alyosha

Wed 12/11/2013

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00