Past Events

Boy & Bear

Troubadour Presents:

Boy & Bear

Wildlife

Wed 4/9/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Katie Herzig

Troubadour Presents

Katie Herzig

Amy Stroup

Tue 4/8/2014

7:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

The MAGIC BAND performing the music of Captain Beefheart

$0.00 - $25.00

The War On Drugs

Troubadour presents:

The War On Drugs

Line & Circle

Sat 4/5/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $16.00 / Day of Show Tix $18.00

The War On Drugs

Troubadour presents:

The War On Drugs

White Laces

Fri 4/4/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

adv tix $16.00 / day of show tix $18.00

Particle

Troubadour Presents

Particle

Shaky Feelin'

Thu 4/3/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $15.00 / Day of Show Tix $17.00

Lo-Fang

Troubadour Presents:

Lo-Fang

Kate Berlant

Wed 4/2/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $13.00 / Day of Show Tix $15.00

Betty Who

Troubadour Presents

Betty Who

Zak Waters, Cardiknox

Tue 4/1/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Francis & The Lights--CANCELED

Event Off Sale: Tickets no longer available

Troubadour Presents:

Francis & The Lights--CANCELED

Mon 3/31/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Off Sale

$15.00

Cody ChesnuTT

Troubadour Presents

Cody ChesnuTT

Dr. Madd Vibe (Angelo Moore)

Sun 3/30/2014

7:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $15.00 / Day of Show Tix $17.00

Knoup & Kelly

$12 - $15

The Kin

Troubadour Presents

The Kin

Finish Ticket, Oh Honey

Fri 3/28/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Tickets available @ doors (8pm)---CASH ONLY

Adv Tix $12.00 / Day of Show Tix $14.00

Delta Rae

Troubadour Presents:

Delta Rae

Joshua James

Thu 3/27/2014

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

Fanfarlo

Troubadour Presents

Fanfarlo

Lilies On Mars

Tue 3/25/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Andrea Gibson

Troubadour Presents:

Andrea Gibson

Jesse Thomas

Mon 3/24/2014

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $12.00 / Day of show $15.00

The Orwells

Troubadour Presents:

The Orwells

Twin Peaks, Criminal Hygiene

Sat 3/22/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $12.00 / Day of show $15.00

The TOADIES performing "Rubberneck"

Sold Out

Adv tix $22.00 / Day of Show $24.00

Bleachers

Troubadour Presents:

Bleachers

Yoya

Wed 3/19/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$0.00 - $20.00

Snot

Troubadour Presents:

Snot

Philm, Hell or Highwater, Evolove

Tue 3/18/2014

7:00 pm

More Info

Free

Turin Brakes

Troubadour Presents:

Turin Brakes

Miranda Lee Richards

Mon 3/17/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Neighborhood Rock School

Troubadour Presents:

Neighborhood Rock School

Sun 3/16/2014

11:30 am

More Info

GA tix $20.00 / VIP $40.00

Lake Street Dive

Troubadour Presents:

Lake Street Dive

The Congress

Sat 3/15/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $18.00 / Day of show $20.00

The Kooks (late show)

Troubadour Presents:

The Kooks (late show)

Mon 3/10/2014

11:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$30.00

The Kooks

Troubadour Presents:

The Kooks

The Futures League

Mon 3/10/2014

7:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$30.00

Greensky Bluegrass

Troubadour Presents:

Greensky Bluegrass

Tumbleweed Wanderers

Sun 3/9/2014

7:00 pm

More Info

advance $17 / day of show $20

NO

Troubadour Presents:

NO

Reuben & The Dark, The Darcy's

Sat 3/8/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

$0.00 - $14.00

Railroad Earth

Troubadour Presents:

Railroad Earth

Fri 3/7/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $22.00 / Day of Show $25.00

Wild Beasts

Troubadour Presents:

Wild Beasts

Avid Dancer

Thu 3/6/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00

The Wild Feathers

Troubadour Presents:

The Wild Feathers

Saints of Valory, Jamestown Revival

Wed 3/5/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15

The Colourist

Troubadour Presents:

The Colourist

Night Terrors of 1927, Max and The Moon

Tue 3/4/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Run River North

Troubadour Presents

Run River North

The Prowling Kind

Mon 3/3/2014

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $15.00 / Day of Show Tix $17.00

Jackie Greene

Troubadour Presents

Jackie Greene

The Wild Reeds

Sat 3/1/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $17.00 / Day of Show Tix $19.00

Cosmic Suckerpunch

SHP & TROUBADOUR Presents:

Cosmic Suckerpunch

Verdell, Alicia G, Vie Jester, The Vim Dicta, Haster

Fri 2/28/2014

7:30 pm

More Info

Free to those 21 and over with valid ID and $3 to everyone else

Free to those 21 and over with valid ID and $3 to everyone else

Mike Kijanski, Scribes

SHP & TROUBADOUR Presents:

Mike Kijanski

Scribes

Scotty The Kid, Mr. Good Day, Psychedellica

Thu 2/27/2014

7:30 pm

More Info

Free to those 21 and over with valid ID and $3 to everyone else

Free to those 21 and over with valid ID and $3 to everyone else

The Thermals

Troubadour Presents:

The Thermals

Tashaki Miyaki, Colleen Green

Sat 2/22/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

adv tix $15.00 / day of show tix $17.00

Noah Gundersen

Troubadour Presents:

Noah Gundersen

Carly Ritter, ARMON JAY

Fri 2/21/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $12.00 / Day of show $15.00

ALO

Troubadour Presents:

ALO

Rainbow Girls

Thu 2/20/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $20.00 / Day of Show $24.00

New Politics

Troubadour Presents:

New Politics

Magic Man, Sleeper Agent

Wed 2/19/2014

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Lucinda Williams

Troubadour Presents

Lucinda Williams

Kenneth Brian Band

Tue 2/18/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$35.00

Charming Liars

Free

Henry Lawrence Presents BEATS BISTRO: LA Soul

Tickets at the Door

GA Tix $20.00; VIP Reception Tix $50.00; Chefs Table tix $75.00

Orianthi

Troubadour Presents

Orianthi

I4AI

Fri 2/14/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Tickets available @ doors (8pm)---CASH ONLY

Adv Tix $15.00 / Day of Show Tix $17.00

Animation Block Valentine's Day Showcase

Adv tix $12.00 / Day of show $15.00