Past Events

Dry The River, Nathaniel Rateliff

Troubadour Presents:

Dry The River

Nathaniel Rateliff

Otis English

Tue 10/21/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$16.00

Milky Chance

Troubadour Presents:

Milky Chance

Linus Young

Mon 10/20/2014

7:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Charming Liars

Tickets at the Door

$0.00 - $10.00

The Asteroids Galaxy Tour

Troubadour Presents:

The Asteroids Galaxy Tour

Conway

Sat 10/18/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $17.00 / DOS tix $20.00

R-Mean

Troubadour Presents:

R-Mean

Blackmore, Soma, The Anti-Job, 3 Headed Dog

Fri 10/17/2014

7:30 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

J Roddy Walston & The Business

Troubadour Presents:

J Roddy Walston & The Business

Fly Golden Eagle

Thu 10/16/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $15.00 / Day of Show Tix $18.00

Russian Red

Troubadour Presents:

Russian Red

Babes

Wed 10/15/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Jon Bellion

Troubadour Presents:

Jon Bellion

rhêtorík

Tue 10/14/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$0.00 - $15.00

Gerard Way

Troubadour Presents:

Gerard Way

The Eeries

Mon 10/13/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$35.00

Alkaline Trio

Troubadour Presents:

Alkaline Trio

Vanessa Silberman (of Diamonds Under Fire)

Sun 10/12/2014

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$28.00 - $32.00

Alkaline Trio

Troubadour Presents:

Alkaline Trio

Don't Stop or We'll Die

Sat 10/11/2014

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$28.00 - $32.00

Alkaline Trio

Troubadour Presents:

Alkaline Trio

Hard Girls

Fri 10/10/2014

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$28.00 - $32.00

Alkaline Trio

Troubadour Presents:

Alkaline Trio

The Bombpops

Thu 10/9/2014

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$28.00 - $32.00

Sondre Lerche

Troubadour Presents:

Sondre Lerche

TEEN, The Last Hurrah!! featuring Maesa

Wed 10/8/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

Glass Animals

Troubadour Presents:

Glass Animals

Rome Fortune

Sun 10/5/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $17.00 / DOS tix $20.00

Glass Animals

Troubadour Presents:

Glass Animals

Rome Fortune

Sat 10/4/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $17.00 / Day of Show Tix $20.00

Brother Ali

Troubadour Presents:

Brother Ali

Bambu, MaLLy, DJ Last Word

Thu 10/2/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Tickets available @ doors (8pm)---CASH ONLY

Adv Tix $18.00 / Day of Show Tix $20.00

Clairy Browne & The Bangin' Rackettes

Troubadour Presents:

Clairy Browne & The Bangin' Rackettes

Wild Roses, Deluka

Wed 10/1/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $15.00 / Day of Show Tix $18.00

Hari Kondabolu

Troubadour Presents:

Hari Kondabolu

Solomon Georgio, Elicia Sanchez

Tue 9/30/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$0.00 - $14.00

Royal Blood

Troubadour Presents:

Royal Blood

Meg Myers

Mon 9/29/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $16.00 / Day of Show Tix $18.00

Trevor Hall

Troubadour Presents:

Trevor Hall

Mike Love, Distant Cousins

Sun 9/28/2014

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$0.00 - $20.00

Parachute

Troubadour Presents:

Parachute

Matt Wertz, Mikey Wax

Sat 9/27/2014

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $17.00 / DOS tix $20.00

Rival Sons

Troubadour Presents:

Rival Sons

The Soft White Sixties, Sir Madam

Fri 9/26/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

Rocco DeLuca

Troubadour Presents:

Rocco DeLuca

crash

Thu 9/25/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

The Eeries

Troubadour Presents:

The Eeries

The Prettiots, Le Noire

Wed 9/24/2014

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$1.67

SLASH FEAT. MYLES KENNEDY & THE CONSPIRATORS

Troubadour Presents A Guitar Center & DirecTV Original presented by Gibson & Epiphone

SLASH FEAT. MYLES KENNEDY & THE CONSPIRATORS

Hillbilly Herald

Tue 9/23/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$50.00

PALMS

Troubadour Presents:

PALMS

The Beta Machine

Mon 9/22/2014

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $18.00 / Day of Show Tix $20.00

Citizen

Troubadour Presents:

Citizen

You Blew It!, Hostage Calm, Praise

Sun 9/21/2014

6:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $14.00 / Day of Show Tix $16.00

José James

Troubadour Presents:

José James

Gizmo

Sat 9/20/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Kopecky Family Band

Troubadour Presents:

Kopecky Family Band

Avid Dancer

Fri 9/19/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Tickets available @ doors (8pm)---CASH ONLY

Adv Tix $13.00 / Day of Show Tix $15.00

Cloud Cult

Troubadour Presents:

Cloud Cult

Thu 9/18/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Augustines

Troubadour Presents:

Augustines

Empires

Wed 9/17/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Tix avail. @ door $17 CASH ONLY

Adv tix $15 / Day of Show tix $17

Andrew Belle

Troubadour Presents:

Andrew Belle

Sugar & The Hi Lows

Tue 9/16/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

You Me At Six

Sold Out

Adv Tix $17.00 / Day of Show Tix $20.00

Dead Men Walking

Troubadour Presents:

Dead Men Walking

The Pink Slips

Sun 9/14/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $15.00 / Day of Show Tix $20.00

Unlocking the Truth

Troubadour Presents:

Unlocking the Truth

The Body Rampant

Sat 9/13/2014

7:00 pm

More Info

$0.00 - $15.00

Too Short

Troubadour Presents:

Too Short

Fri 9/12/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00-$60.00

Sturgill Simpson

Troubadour Presents:

Sturgill Simpson

Cris Jacobs, Derik Hultquist

Thu 9/11/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $12.00 / Day of Show Tix $14.00

Barcelona

Troubadour Presents:

Barcelona

The Young Wild, Verre

Tue 9/9/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $13.00 / Day of Show Tix $15.00

The Ocean Blue

Troubadour Presents:

The Ocean Blue

Western Lows, Parlour Suite

Sat 9/6/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$0.00 - $15.00

SENSES FAIL: Let It Enfold You Tour

Sold Out

Adv Tix $18.00 / Day of Show Tix $21.00

Nothing More

Troubadour Presents:

Nothing More

Sleepwave, Blackmore, Opus Dai

Wed 9/3/2014

7:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $12.00 / Day of Show Tix $14.00

Sleep

Troubadour Presents:

Sleep

Last Days Of Ancient Sunlight

Sun 8/31/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00

Yeghikian

$0.00 - $15.00

Rozzi Crane

Troubadour Presents:

Rozzi Crane

Muna

Wed 8/27/2014

7:00 pm

More Info

Tickets available @ doors (7pm)---CASH ONLY

Advance $12 / Day of Show $15