Past Events

Hurray For The Riff Raff

Troubadour Presents:

Hurray For The Riff Raff

Adia Victoria, Alana Amram

Thu 3/12/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

Halsey, Young Rising Sons

Troubadour Presents

Halsey

Young Rising Sons

Olivver the Kid, flor

Wed 3/11/2015

6:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$17.00 - $20.00

San Cisco

Troubadour Presents:

San Cisco

Cam Avery

Tue 3/10/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Billy Joe Shaver

Troubadour Presents:

Billy Joe Shaver

The Easy Leaves

Mon 3/9/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

$20 adv / $25 day of show

The Districts

Troubadour Presents:

The Districts

Pine Barons, Cheers Elephant

Sat 3/7/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $13.00 / Day of Show Tix $15.00

Brandi Carlile

Troubadour Presents:

Brandi Carlile

Wed 3/4/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$36.00

Annie Bosko

Troubadour Presents:

Annie Bosko

Danny Schnair, Céleigh Chapman

Sat 2/28/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$10 adv / $12 day of show

Up In Hell US Tour 2015

$10.00

Lucinda Williams

Troubadour Presents

Lucinda Williams

Buick 6

Wed 2/25/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$35.00

David Cook

Troubadour Presents:

David Cook

Dylan Gardner

Tue 2/24/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $20.00 / Day of Show Tix $25.00/ VIP Tix $60.00

Lucinda Williams

Troubadour Presents

Lucinda Williams

The Kenneth Brian Band

Mon 2/23/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$35.00

*NEW DATE* Never Shout Never

Troubadour Presents:

*NEW DATE* Never Shout Never

Hayley Kiyoko, Me Like Bees

Sat 2/21/2015

6:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

IMAGINE DRAGONS - Destination Dragons Tour

Southwest Airlines Presents:

IMAGINE DRAGONS - Destination Dragons Tour

Fri 2/20/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Over The Rhine

Troubadour Presents:

Over The Rhine

William Fitzsimmons

Wed 2/18/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$30.00

Groundation presents their 15th Annual Tribute to Bob Marley

Adv Tix $22.00 / Day of Show Tix $25.00

Magic Giant, Gavin Turek

Troubadour Presents:

Magic Giant

Gavin Turek

Freedom Fry

Sat 2/14/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $12.00 / Day of Show Tix $14.00/Special Couples Discount $15.00

Lily & Madeleine

Troubadour Presents:

Lily & Madeleine

Young Summer, Shannon Hayden

Fri 2/13/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

$0.00 - $15.00

ALO

Troubadour Presents:

ALO

T Sisters

Thu 2/12/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $20.00 / Day of Show Tix $24.00

Kate Voegele

Troubadour Presents:

Kate Voegele

LEROY SANCHEZ, Andie Case

Tue 2/10/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $13.00 / Day of Show Tix $15.00

Catfish & the Bottlemen

Troubadour Presents:

Catfish & the Bottlemen

Wild Party

Mon 2/9/2015

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $10.00 / Day of Show Tix $12.00

Blackberry Smoke

Troubadour Presents:

Blackberry Smoke

Matthew Curry

Sat 2/7/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00

Blackberry Smoke

Troubadour Presents:

Blackberry Smoke

Matthew Curry

Fri 2/6/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00

BJ The Chicago Kid

Troubadour Presents:

BJ The Chicago Kid

Thu 2/5/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Run River North

Troubadour Presents:

Run River North

Steven McMorran of Satellite

Mon 2/2/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

$17.00

The Airborne Toxic Event

Troubadour Presents:

The Airborne Toxic Event

Fakers

Fri 1/30/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

GA Tix $60.00 /VIP Tix $150.00

Sam Hunt

Troubadour Presents:

Sam Hunt

Native Run

Thu 1/29/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

Mini Mansions

Troubadour Presents:

Mini Mansions

Fever The Ghost, Cameron Avery (The Growl)

Wed 1/28/2015

7:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $12.00 / Day of Show Tix $14.00

The Ting Tings

Troubadour Presents:

The Ting Tings

KANEHOLLER

Mon 1/26/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $28.00 / DOS tix $ 30.00

An intimate benefit show with Grouplove

Troubadour Presents

An intimate benefit show with Grouplove

Travelers

Sat 1/24/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$50.00

Puddles Pity Party

Troubadour Presents:

Puddles Pity Party

Fri 1/23/2015

9:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$30.00

Puddles Pity Party

Troubadour Presents:

Puddles Pity Party

Fri 1/23/2015

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$30.00

Twin Shadow

Troubadour Presents:

Twin Shadow

Lolawolf

Thu 1/22/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

Mad Caddies

Adv tix $17.00 / DOS tix $20.00

Freddy Jones Band

Troubadour Presents:

Freddy Jones Band

Chaz Mason

Tue 1/20/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

$0.00 - $20.00

ASTR

Sold Out

$0.00 - $10.00

Vaud and The Villains

Troubadour Presents:

Vaud and The Villains

The Blazing Rays of the Sun

Fri 1/16/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$20.00 - $23.00

Full Throttle Comedy

Event Cancelled: Refunds at point of purchase.

Troubadour Presents:

Full Throttle Comedy

Michael Yo, Ron Josol, Jason Collings, Brent Morin, Neal Brennan

Wed 1/14/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Cancelled

$14.00

Evolove

Troubadour Presents:

Evolove

Vattica, Malaki, Find the Lotus

Tue 1/13/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Free

Viernes 13

Sold Out

Adv Tix $10.00 / Day of Show Tix $12.00

Anti-Flag

Troubadour Presents:

Anti-Flag

The Bombpops

Sat 1/3/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

Fishbone

Adv Tix $17.00 / Day of Show Tix $20.00