Past Events

Whiskey & the Wolves

adv tix $12.00 / day of show tix $18.00

Hey Violet

Troubadour Presents:

Hey Violet

Sage Charmaine

Thu 5/30/2019

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Deadland Ritual

Troubadour Presents:

Deadland Ritual

Shepard Fairey (DJ)

Tue 5/28/2019

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$35.00

Jay Electronica

Troubadour & SHP Presents:

Jay Electronica

Tre Capital, Salaam Nation

Sun 5/26/2019

8:00 pm

More Info

Teenage Bottlerocket

Troubadour Presents:

Teenage Bottlerocket

Nerf Herder, Tightwire

Sat 5/25/2019

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $18.00/ DOS Tix $20.00

Koe Wetzel

Troubadour Presents:

Koe Wetzel

Sam Morrow

Fri 5/24/2019

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $15.00/ DOS Tix $20.00

The Teskey Brothers

Troubadour Presents:

The Teskey Brothers

Katie Pruitt

Thu 5/23/2019

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$17.00

KEVIN GARRETT - The Hoax Tour

Troubadour Presents:

KEVIN GARRETT - The Hoax Tour

Minke

Wed 5/22/2019

8:00 pm

More Info

$22.50 - $100.00

KEVIN GARRETT - The Hoax Tour

Troubadour Presents:

KEVIN GARRETT - The Hoax Tour

Minke

Tue 5/21/2019

8:00 pm

More Info

$22.50 - $100.00

The War and Treaty

Troubadour Presents:

The War and Treaty

Mon 5/20/2019

7:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $18.00/ DOS Tix $20.00

LUMiN

Troubadour Presents:

LUMiN

La Bouquet, Fever Joy, Wavy Trees

Sat 5/18/2019

7:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $10.00/ DOS Tix $12.00

The Score: Pressure Tour

Troubadour Presents:

The Score: Pressure Tour

Lostboycrow, Overstreet

Fri 5/17/2019

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $17.00/ DOS Tix $20.00

MATT MAESON: Bank On The Funeral Tour

Troubadour Presents:

MATT MAESON: Bank On The Funeral Tour

Betcha

Thu 5/16/2019

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $15.00 / DOS Tix $18.00

ELHAE

Troubadour & SHP Presents:

ELHAE

Jordan Ward, NBDY, PJ

Wed 5/15/2019

8:00 pm

More Info

ADV GA $18/ DOS GA $22/ ADV VIP $25/ DOS VIP $30

Picture This

Troubadour Presents:

Picture This

Future Feats (solo-acoustic)

Tue 5/14/2019

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $18.00/ DOS Tix $20.00

ST. LUCIA – Intimate & Acoustic

Troubadour Presents:

ST. LUCIA – Intimate & Acoustic

Airpark

Sat 5/11/2019

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$0.00 - $39.50

Gone West (featuring Colbie Caillat)

Troubadour Presents:

Gone West (featuring Colbie Caillat)

Bailey Bryan

Fri 5/10/2019

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $25.00 / DOS Tix $30.00/ VIP $99.00

¿TÉO?

Troubadour Presents:

¿TÉO?

Maro, Samson

Thu 5/9/2019

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $14.00 / DOS tix $16.00

Incubus

Troubadour Presents:

Incubus

Wed 5/8/2019

7:00 pm

More Info

Private Event

Sammy Hagar & The Circle

Troubadour & SiriusXM Presents:

Sammy Hagar & The Circle

Tue 5/7/2019

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$55.00

BRUCE HORNSBY And The Noisemakers

Troubadour Presents:

BRUCE HORNSBY And The Noisemakers

Mon 5/6/2019

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$49.50

The Cactus Blossoms

Troubadour Presents:

The Cactus Blossoms

Jack Klatt

Sat 5/4/2019

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $17.00/ DOS Tix $20.00

Hayes Carll

Troubadour Presents:

Hayes Carll

Ben Dickey

Fri 5/3/2019

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $22.00/ DOS Tix $25.00

FM-84

Troubadour Presents:

FM-84

The Bad Dreamers

Thu 5/2/2019

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $18.00/ DOS Tix $20.00

Sawyer Fredericks

Troubadour Presents:

Sawyer Fredericks

Wolfchild

Sun 4/28/2019

7:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $18.00/ DOS Tix $20.00

Justin Jesso

Troubadour Presents:

Justin Jesso

Catie Turner, JESS

Sat 4/27/2019

8:00 pm

More Info

adv tix $12.00 / day of show tix $15.00

Kiefer

Troubadour & SHP Presents:

Kiefer

Swarvey

Fri 4/26/2019

8:00 pm

More Info

ADV GA $15 / DOS $18 / VIP $25

Twin XL

Troubadour Presents:

Twin XL

Half The Animal, UFO UFO, Pretty Awkward

Thu 4/25/2019

7:00 pm

More Info

adv tix $12.00 / day of show tix $15.00

Anna Of The North

Troubadour Presents:

Anna Of The North

Conner Youngblood

Wed 4/24/2019

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $15.00 / DOS Tix $17.00

AIDS/LifeCycle Benefit 2019

adv tix $12.00 / day of show tix $15.00

The Winehouse Experience

Troubadour & SHP Presents:

The Winehouse Experience

The Mike Bauer Band, N.Y.K.

Sat 4/20/2019

8:00 pm

More Info

ADV GA $20 / DOS $25 / VIP $30

AJJ

Troubadour Presents:

AJJ

Antarctigo Vepucci, Pllush

Fri 4/19/2019

7:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $20.00/ DOS Tix $22.00

AJJ

Troubadour Presents:

AJJ

Antarctigo Vepucci, Pllush

Thu 4/18/2019

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $20.00/ DOS Tix $22.00

MELISSA ETHERIDGE---The Medicine Show

Troubadour Presents:

MELISSA ETHERIDGE---The Medicine Show

Wed 4/17/2019

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

GA Tix $43.70 /VIP $243.70

Help the Doctor

Troubadour & K'Noup Presents:

Help the Doctor

Chasing Desolation, Pistol Beauty, Savannah Pope, Illunis

Sat 4/13/2019

7:30 pm

More Info

$0.00 - $18.00

Live At The Troubadour: Night 2

Tix $15.00

Live At The Troubadour: Night 1

Tix $15.00

Max Frost

Troubadour Presents:

Max Frost

UPSAHL

Wed 4/10/2019

7:00 pm

More Info

$17.00 - $50.00

Ten Fé

Troubadour Presents:

Ten Fé

Madison Malone

Tue 4/9/2019

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $15.00 / DOS Tix $17.00

TENDER

Troubadour Presents:

TENDER

Jane Holiday

Mon 4/8/2019

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Meat Puppets

Troubadour Presents:

Meat Puppets

All Souls

Sat 4/6/2019

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $20.00/ DOS Tix $22.00

Yonder Mountain String Band

Troubadour Presents:

Yonder Mountain String Band

Dangermuffin

Fri 4/5/2019

7:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $30.00 / DOS tix $35.00

Low Cut Connie

Troubadour Presents:

Low Cut Connie

The Aquadolls

Thu 4/4/2019

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $15.00 / DOS Tix $18.00

AGAINST THE CURRENT - Past Lives World Tour 2019

Adv Tix $18.00/ DOS Tix $20.00

Spiritualized

Troubadour Presents:

Spiritualized

Fri 3/29/2019

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Slothrust

Troubadour Presents:

Slothrust

Rituals Of Mine

Thu 3/28/2019

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $18.00/ DOS Tix $20.00

The National Parks, WILD

Troubadour Presents:

The National Parks

WILD

Johnny Gates

Wed 3/27/2019

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $15.00 / DOS Tix $18.00

Arkells

Troubadour Presents:

Arkells

Dear Rouge

Tue 3/26/2019

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $19.00 / DOS Tix $21.00

Laura Jane Grace and the Devouring Mothers

Sold Out

Adv Tix $20.00/ DOS Tix $25.00