Past Events

Royal Blood

Troubadour Presents:

Royal Blood

Meg Myers

Mon 9/29/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $16.00 / Day of Show Tix $18.00

Trevor Hall

Troubadour Presents:

Trevor Hall

Mike Love, Distant Cousins

Sun 9/28/2014

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$0.00 - $20.00

Parachute

Troubadour Presents:

Parachute

Matt Wertz, Mikey Wax

Sat 9/27/2014

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $17.00 / DOS tix $20.00

Rival Sons

Troubadour Presents:

Rival Sons

The Soft White Sixties, Sir Madam

Fri 9/26/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

Rocco DeLuca

Troubadour Presents:

Rocco DeLuca

crash

Thu 9/25/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

The Eeries

Troubadour Presents:

The Eeries

The Prettiots, Le Noire

Wed 9/24/2014

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$1.67

SLASH FEAT. MYLES KENNEDY & THE CONSPIRATORS

Troubadour Presents A Guitar Center & DirecTV Original presented by Gibson & Epiphone

SLASH FEAT. MYLES KENNEDY & THE CONSPIRATORS

Hillbilly Herald

Tue 9/23/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$50.00

PALMS

Troubadour Presents:

PALMS

The Beta Machine

Mon 9/22/2014

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $18.00 / Day of Show Tix $20.00

Citizen

Troubadour Presents:

Citizen

You Blew It!, Hostage Calm, Praise

Sun 9/21/2014

6:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $14.00 / Day of Show Tix $16.00

José James

Troubadour Presents:

José James

Gizmo

Sat 9/20/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Kopecky Family Band

Troubadour Presents:

Kopecky Family Band

Avid Dancer

Fri 9/19/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Tickets available @ doors (8pm)---CASH ONLY

Adv Tix $13.00 / Day of Show Tix $15.00

Cloud Cult

Troubadour Presents:

Cloud Cult

Thu 9/18/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Augustines

Troubadour Presents:

Augustines

Empires

Wed 9/17/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Tix avail. @ door $17 CASH ONLY

Adv tix $15 / Day of Show tix $17

Andrew Belle

Troubadour Presents:

Andrew Belle

Sugar & The Hi Lows

Tue 9/16/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

You Me At Six

Sold Out

Adv Tix $17.00 / Day of Show Tix $20.00

Dead Men Walking

Troubadour Presents:

Dead Men Walking

The Pink Slips

Sun 9/14/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $15.00 / Day of Show Tix $20.00

Unlocking the Truth

Troubadour Presents:

Unlocking the Truth

The Body Rampant

Sat 9/13/2014

7:00 pm

More Info

$0.00 - $15.00

Too Short

Troubadour Presents:

Too Short

Fri 9/12/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00-$60.00

Sturgill Simpson

Troubadour Presents:

Sturgill Simpson

Cris Jacobs, Derik Hultquist

Thu 9/11/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $12.00 / Day of Show Tix $14.00

Barcelona

Troubadour Presents:

Barcelona

The Young Wild, Verre

Tue 9/9/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $13.00 / Day of Show Tix $15.00

The Ocean Blue

Troubadour Presents:

The Ocean Blue

Western Lows, Parlour Suite

Sat 9/6/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$0.00 - $15.00

SENSES FAIL: Let It Enfold You Tour

Sold Out

Adv Tix $18.00 / Day of Show Tix $21.00

Nothing More

Troubadour Presents:

Nothing More

Sleepwave, Blackmore, Opus Dai

Wed 9/3/2014

7:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $12.00 / Day of Show Tix $14.00

Sleep

Troubadour Presents:

Sleep

Last Days Of Ancient Sunlight

Sun 8/31/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00

Yeghikian

$0.00 - $15.00

Rozzi Crane

Troubadour Presents:

Rozzi Crane

Muna

Wed 8/27/2014

7:00 pm

More Info

Tickets available @ doors (7pm)---CASH ONLY

Advance $12 / Day of Show $15

Faulkner

Troubadour Presents:

Faulkner

Intergalactix, Badflower

Tue 8/26/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

$13.00

Perez Hilton's One Night In Los Angeles

Ticket Price list RSVP and link to: www.perezhilton.com/onilarsvp

Sylvan Esso

Troubadour Presents:

Sylvan Esso

Dana Buoy (of Akron/Family)

Fri 8/22/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $13.00 / Day of Show Tix $15.00

Sylvan Esso

Troubadour Presents:

Sylvan Esso

Dana Buoy (of Akron/Family)

Thu 8/21/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $13.00 / Day of Show Tix $15.00

Little Daylight

Troubadour Presents:

Little Daylight

Young Rising Sons, Keta

Wed 8/20/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Tickets available @ doors (8pm)---CASH ONLY

Adv Tix $12.00 / Day of Show Tix $14.00

SOJA

Troubadour Presents:

SOJA

Murs, Sonna Rele

Tue 8/19/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$35.00

Summershock 2014

Tickets at the Door

Adv Tix $10.00 / Day of Show Tix $15.00

Lukas Nelson & P.O.T.R.

Troubadour Presents:

Lukas Nelson & P.O.T.R.

Insects Vs. Robots, Strangers You Know

Fri 8/15/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

$0.00 - $20.00

Death From Above 1979

Troubadour Presents:

Death From Above 1979

Big Black Delta

Thu 8/14/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00

Reignwolf

Troubadour Presents:

Reignwolf

The Futures League

Wed 8/13/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$0.00 - $15.00

Dear Boy

Troubadour Presents:

Dear Boy

Dark Waves, The Bulls

Tue 8/12/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Tickets at the Door

Adv Tix $10.00 / Day of Show Tix $12.00

Wade Bowen

Troubadour Presents:

Wade Bowen

Sean McConnell, The Walcotts

Mon 8/11/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Tickets at the Door

Adv Tix $12.00 / Day of Show Tix $15.00

The Wild Reeds

Troubadour Presents:

The Wild Reeds

Brother Grand, Kera & The Lesbians

Sat 8/9/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Tickets at the Door

Adv Tix $12.00 / Day of Show Tix $15.00

Paolo Nutini

Troubadour Presents:

Paolo Nutini

Fri 8/8/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$35.00

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah (10th Anniversary Tour)

Troubadour Presents:

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah (10th Anniversary Tour)

Thu 8/7/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

$0.00 - $20.00

Josh Abbott Band

Troubadour Presents:

Josh Abbott Band

The Cadillac Three, Rich O'Toole

Wed 8/6/2014

7:30 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $17.00 / Day of Show Tix $20.00

Snarky Puppy

Troubadour Presents:

Snarky Puppy

Terrace Martin

Tue 8/5/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$0.00 - $25.00

Snarky Puppy

Troubadour Presents:

Snarky Puppy

Terrace Martin

Mon 8/4/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $22.00 / Day of Show Tix $25.00

Vince Staples The PAISLEY SUMMER TOUR

Troubadour and Sean Healy Presents:

Vince Staples The PAISLEY SUMMER TOUR

Audio Push, Skeme

Sun 8/3/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Saint Motel

Troubadour Presents:

Saint Motel

Y Luv, Irontom, Yngcult

Sat 8/2/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Early Bird Tix $10.00/ Advance Tix $13.00/ Day Of Show Tix $15.00

Jay Brannan

Troubadour Presents:

Jay Brannan

Terra Naomi, Lily Kershaw

Fri 8/1/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00