Past Events

Judah & The Lion

Troubadour Presents:

Judah & The Lion

The Saint Johns

Wed 4/20/2016

7:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $13.00 / Day of Show Tix $15.00

Weathers

Troubadour Presents:

Weathers

Coyote, The Habits

Tue 4/19/2016

7:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $12.00 / Day of Show Tix $15.00

Rock the Night to Cure Crohn's and Colitis

Sold Out

Chon

Troubadour Presents:

Chon

Polyphia, Strawberry Girls

Fri 4/15/2016

7:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $15.00 / Day of Show Tix $18.00

Guitar Center Singer-Songwriter 6 Finals

Troubadour Presents:

Guitar Center Singer-Songwriter 6 Finals

Wed 4/13/2016

6:30 pm

More Info

The Rocket Summer: The Zoetic Tour

Adv Tix $15.00 / Day of Show Tix $17.00

Intervals

Troubadour Presents:

Intervals

Plini, Angel Vivaldi, Save Us From Archon

Mon 4/11/2016

7:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

We The Kings

Troubadour Presents:

We The Kings

AJR, She Is We, Elena Coats, Brothers James

Sat 4/9/2016

6:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$0.00 - $25.00

Nerf Herder (Album Release)

Troubadour Presents:

Nerf Herder (Album Release)

FartBarf, Geezer, Allie Goertz

Fri 4/8/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

$0.00 - $15.00

The Wild Feathers

Troubadour Presents:

The Wild Feathers

The Shelters, Bird Dog

Wed 4/6/2016

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $17.00 / DOS tix $20.00

AURORA

Troubadour Presents:

AURORA

Tor Miller

Tue 4/5/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00 Tix Only/ $20.99 Tix + Digi Download

AURORA

Troubadour Presents... 2nd show added due to demand!

AURORA

Tor Miller

Mon 4/4/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00 Tix Only/ $20.99 Tix + Digi Download

Highly Suspect

Troubadour Presents:

Highly Suspect

Audiodamn!

Sun 4/3/2016

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $15.00 / Day of Show Tix $17.00

Into It Over It / The World is a Beautiful Place & I am No Longer Afraid to Die

Adv Tix $16.00 / Day of Show Tix $18.00

Guns N Roses

Troubadour Presents:

Guns N Roses

Fri 4/1/2016

10:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

ANDERS OSBORNE NORTH AMERICAN TOUR 2016

Sold Out

$20.00

Rita Wilson----CANCELLED

Event Cancelled: we are postponing due to unforeseen circumstances - refunds will be available at point of purchase

Troubadour Presents:

Rita Wilson----CANCELLED

Wed 3/30/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Cancelled

Tix $25 / VIP Tix $125.00

American Authors

Troubadour Presents:

American Authors

New Beat Fund (acoustic)

Tue 3/29/2016

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

Lukas Graham

Troubadour Presents:

Lukas Graham

Daye Jack

Mon 3/28/2016

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $20.00 / Day of Show Tix $25.00

The Naked and Famous

Troubadour Presents:

The Naked and Famous

The Rubens

Fri 3/25/2016

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$29.50

Elephant Revival / Mandolin Orange

Troubadour Presents:

Elephant Revival / Mandolin Orange

Thu 3/24/2016

7:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $17.00 / DOS tix $20.00

Honne

Troubadour Presents:

Honne

KLOE

Wed 3/23/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Electric Six

Troubadour Presents:

Electric Six

Parlour Tricks

Fri 3/18/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $15.00 / Day of Show Tix $20.00

Charming Liars

Troubadour Presents

Charming Liars

Tim Wheatley, [Brackets], Shadow The Wild

Thu 3/17/2016

7:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

Jackie Greene

Troubadour Presents:

Jackie Greene

Skin & Bones

Wed 3/16/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

Filligar

Troubadour Presents:

Filligar

Golden Coast, Nicky Blitz

Tue 3/15/2016

7:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $12.00 / Day of Show Tix $14.00

Bronze Radio Return

Troubadour Presents:

Bronze Radio Return

Howard

Sun 3/13/2016

7:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $15.00 / Day of Show Tix $17.00

Anderson East: Devil In Me Tour

Troubadour Presents:

Anderson East: Devil In Me Tour

Dylan Leblanc

Sat 3/12/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $13.00 / Day of Show Tix $15.00

Sirius XM The Spectrum Certified: Kaleo Way Down We Go Tour

Sold Out

$16.00

Miner (Record Release)

Troubadour Presents:

Miner (Record Release)

The Lonely Wild, KONG.

Thu 3/10/2016

7:30 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $13.00 / Day of Show Tix $15.00

Carah Faye (of Shiny Toy Guns)

Troubadour Presents:

Carah Faye (of Shiny Toy Guns)

The Rebel Light

Wed 3/9/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Koffin Kats

Trouabour & Smelvis Records Presents:

Koffin Kats

Rezurex, The Black Rose Phantoms, The Quaranteds

Sat 3/5/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $12.00 / Day of Show Tix $15.00

Guitar Center: Singer Songwriter 5

Troubadour & Guitar Center Presents:

Guitar Center: Singer Songwriter 5

Fri 3/4/2016

7:30 pm

More Info

Plague Vendor

Troubadour Presents:

Plague Vendor

The Bots, White Mystery

Wed 3/2/2016

7:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

The Hapa Tour featuring Meiko & Marie Digby

Troubadour Presents:

The Hapa Tour featuring Meiko & Marie Digby

Kat McDowell

Tue 3/1/2016

7:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $15.00 / Day of Show Tix $17.00

Anti-Flag / Leftover Crack

Sold Out

$20.00

Grizfolk

Troubadour Presents:

Grizfolk

Knox Hamilton, Hotel for Strangers

Fri 2/26/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $15.00 / Day of Show Tix $18.00

The Infamous Stringdusters  feat: Nicki Bluhm

Troubadour Presents:

The Infamous Stringdusters feat: Nicki Bluhm

Della Mae

Thu 2/25/2016

7:00 pm

More Info

$20

Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors

Troubadour Presents:

Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors

Sean McConnell

Wed 2/24/2016

7:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

John Moreland

Troubadour Presents:

John Moreland

Lilly Hiatt

Tue 2/23/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

WILLIAM SINGE - The Introduction Tour

Troubadour Presents:

WILLIAM SINGE - The Introduction Tour

DJ Julez

Sat 2/20/2016

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $13.00 / Day of Show Tix $15.00 / VIP Tix $35.00

The Dream - Genesis Tour 2016

Troubadour Presents:

The Dream - Genesis Tour 2016

Tiara Thomas, Jaylien

Fri 2/19/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $30.00 / Day of Show Tix $35.00 / VIP Tix $100.00

Joe Purdy

Troubadour Presents:

Joe Purdy

Garrison Starr

Thu 2/18/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00

Brian Fallon & The Crowes

Troubadour Presents:

Brian Fallon & The Crowes

Jonny Two Bags

Tue 2/16/2016

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00