Past Events

Surfer Blood

Troubadour Presents:

Surfer Blood

Gothic Tropic, Alex Calder

Fri 6/19/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $18.00 / Day of Show Tix $20.00

Bootstraps, Motopony

Troubadour Presents:

Bootstraps

Motopony

Jon DeRosa

Thu 6/18/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

A JOHNNYSWIM Christmas

Troubadour Presents:

A JOHNNYSWIM Christmas

Britten Newbill

Wed 6/17/2015

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $22.00 / Day of Show Tix $25.00

James McMurtry

Troubadour Presents:

James McMurtry

Max Gomez

Tue 6/16/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

Lenka

Troubadour Presents:

Lenka

Nick Howard

Mon 6/15/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

A JOHNNYSWIM Christmas

Troubadour Presents:

A JOHNNYSWIM Christmas

Britten Newbill

Sun 6/14/2015

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $22.00 / Day of Show Tix $25.00

Mystic Braves

Sold Out

$0.00 - $15.00

Great Lake Swimmers

Troubadour Presents:

Great Lake Swimmers

The Weather Station

Fri 6/12/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

$0.00 - $15.00

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah (10th Anniversary Tour)

Troubadour Presents:

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah (10th Anniversary Tour)

Teen Men

Thu 6/11/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

HOLYCHILD

Troubadour Presents:

HOLYCHILD

DECORATOR

Wed 6/10/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $12.00 / Day of Show Tix $14.00

Joseph Arthur

Troubadour Presents:

Joseph Arthur

Jill Sobule

Tue 6/9/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

Dustin Kensrue

Troubadour Presents:

Dustin Kensrue

The Rocketboys, Olin & The Moon

Mon 6/8/2015

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $15.00 / Day of Show Tix $18.00

Nneka

Troubadour Presents:

Nneka

Bambaata Marley

Sun 6/7/2015

7:00 pm

More Info

Tickets at the Door

Adv Tix $15.00 / Day of Show Tix $20.00

Kitten - NEW DATE

Troubadour Presents:

Kitten - NEW DATE

Olivver the Kid, Mereki, Fiona Grey

Sat 6/6/2015

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Sleeping With Sirens

Troubadour Presents:

Sleeping With Sirens

The Summer Set, Nick Santino

Fri 6/5/2015

6:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00

Dustin Kensrue

Troubadour Presents:

Dustin Kensrue

David Ramirez, The Rocketboys

Thu 6/4/2015

7:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $15.00 / Day of Show Tix $18.00

Zella Day

Troubadour Presents:

Zella Day

Hidden Charms

Wed 6/3/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Mother Mother

Troubadour Presents:

Mother Mother

Battle Tapes

Tue 6/2/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Jack Garratt

Troubadour Presents:

Jack Garratt

MXMS

Mon 6/1/2015

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Jack Garratt

Troubadour Presents... 2nd night added due to demand!

Jack Garratt

Sun 5/31/2015

9:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

The Bangles

Troubadour Presents:

The Bangles

Sat 5/30/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$30 adv / $35 day of show

The Bangles

Troubadour Presents:

The Bangles

Fri 5/29/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$30 adv / $35 day of show

Josh Rouse

Troubadour Presents:

Josh Rouse

Walter Martin

Thu 5/28/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00

Will Butler

Troubadour Presents:

Will Butler

Jo Firestone

Wed 5/27/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$16.00

Aaron Watson

Troubadour Presents:

Aaron Watson

Sam Outlaw

Tue 5/26/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Shuggie Otis

Troubadour Presents:

Shuggie Otis

Denmantau, Killer Kaya

Sun 5/24/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00

The Dear Hunter (playing Act 3 in its entirety)

Sold Out

$20.00

Tove Styrke

Troubadour Presents:

Tove Styrke

LANY

Thu 5/21/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $13.00 / Day of Show Tix $15.00

San Fermin

Troubadour Presents:

San Fermin

Natalie Prass

Tue 5/19/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $15.00 / Day of Show Tix $17.00

The Early November

Troubadour Presents:

The Early November

Lydia, Restorations

Sat 5/16/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

Fat White Family

Troubadour Presents:

Fat White Family

LA Drugz

Fri 5/15/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $12.00 / Day of Show Tix $15.00

Fool's Gold

Troubadour Presents:

Fool's Gold

The Happy Hollows, Line & Circle

Thu 5/14/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $13.00 / Day of Show Tix $15.00

Dead Sara

Troubadour Presents:

Dead Sara

The Wans

Wed 5/13/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $18.00 / Day of Show Tix $20.00

Dead Sara

Troubadour Presents:

Dead Sara

Walker Lukens

Tue 5/12/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $18.00 / Day of Show Tix $20.00

Dead Men Walking

Troubadour Presents:

Dead Men Walking

Barb Wire Dolls

Sat 5/9/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Tickets at the Door

Adv Tix $16.00 / Day of Show Tix $19.00

Jessie Baylin

Troubadour Presents

Jessie Baylin

Jim & Sam

Fri 5/8/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Guitar Center: Singer Songwriter 5

Troubadour Presents:

Guitar Center: Singer Songwriter 5

Thu 5/7/2015

6:00 pm

More Info

Dev

Troubadour Presents:

Dev

Five Knives

Tue 5/5/2015

7:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $16.00 / Day of Show Tix $18.00

Dustbowl Revival

Troubadour Presents:

Dustbowl Revival

Jessica Childress

Sat 5/2/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

$0.00 - $15.00

Tennis

Troubadour Presents:

Tennis

The Shilohs

Fri 5/1/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

Big Data

Troubadour Presents:

Big Data

The Moth & The Flame

Thu 4/30/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

From Indian Lakes

Troubadour Presents:

From Indian Lakes

The Soil & The Sun, Lemolo

Tue 4/28/2015

7:30 pm

More Info

$14 adv / $16 day of show

Zane Carney

Troubadour Presents:

Zane Carney

The Neverending (feat: Debby Ryan), Taylor Locke

Mon 4/27/2015

6:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $12.00 / Day of Show Tix $14.00

The Dead Milkmen

Troubadour Presents:

The Dead Milkmen

FartBarf

Sun 4/26/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $22.00 / Day of Show Tix $25.00

The Dead Milkmen

Troubadour Presents:

The Dead Milkmen

Johnny Madcap and The Distractions

Sat 4/25/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $22.00 / Day of Show Tix $25.00

Matt Pond PA: Several Arrows Later Tour

Adv tix $17.00 / DOS tix $20.00