Past Events

THE MATCHES -10 Year Anniversary of E. Von Dahl Killed The Locals

Sold Out

Adv Tix $18.00 / Day of Show Tix $20.00

THE MATCHES -10 Year Anniversary of E. Von Dahl Killed The Locals

Sold Out

Adv Tix $18.00 / Day of Show Tix $20.00

Mr Little Jeans

Troubadour Presents:

Mr Little Jeans

We Are Twin

Wed 11/19/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

X Ambassadors

Troubadour Presents:

X Ambassadors

Parade of Lights, Busy Living

Tue 11/18/2014

7:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

The Oh Hellos

Troubadour Presents:

The Oh Hellos

The Collection

Sun 11/16/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $12.00 / Day of Show Tix $14.00

Hot Water Music

Troubadour Presents:

Hot Water Music

Dave Hause, The Flatliners

Sat 11/15/2014

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00

The Oh Hellos

Troubadour Presents:

The Oh Hellos

The Collection

Fri 11/14/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $12.00 / Day of Show Tix $14.00

Greensky Bluegrass

Troubadour Presents:

Greensky Bluegrass

Dead Winter Carpenters

Thu 11/13/2014

7:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $17.00 / Day of Show Tix $20.00

Generationals

Troubadour Presents:

Generationals

Springtime Carnivore

Wed 11/12/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $15.00 / Day of Show Tix $17.00

Jamie Scott

Troubadour Presents:

Jamie Scott

Mabel Rogers

Tue 11/11/2014

7:00 pm

More Info

Jamie Scott

Troubadour Presents:

Jamie Scott

Mabel Rogers

Mon 11/10/2014

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Lewis Watson

Troubadour Presents:

Lewis Watson

Patrick Park, Roméo Testa

Sun 11/9/2014

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $15.00 / Day of Show Tix $17.00

Manchester Orchestra

Troubadour Presents:

Manchester Orchestra

Chris Staples

Sat 11/8/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $29.00 / Day of Show Tix $33.00

Four Year Strong

Troubadour Presents:

Four Year Strong

Transit, Such Gold, Seaway

Fri 11/7/2014

6:30 pm

More Info

Tickets at the Door

Advance tix $17 / Day of show $20

Jake Bugg

Troubadour Presents:

Jake Bugg

Wed 11/5/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00

Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors

Troubadour Presents:

Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors

Penny & Sparrow

Tue 11/4/2014

7:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $13.00 / Day of Show Tix $15.00

Scott Weiland & The Wildabouts

Troubadour Presents:

Scott Weiland & The Wildabouts

Stocklyn

Mon 11/3/2014

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00

Bernhoft

Troubadour Presents:

Bernhoft

The Wind + The Wave, Martin Harley

Sun 11/2/2014

7:30 pm

More Info

Cancelled

$20.00

The Bangles

Troubadour Presents:

The Bangles

Rocky's Revival

Sat 11/1/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $30.00 / Day of Show Tix $35.00

HAPPY HALLOWEEN PARTY

Free

Nick Jonas

Troubadour Presents:

Nick Jonas

Thu 10/30/2014

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$29.50

Delta Spirit

Troubadour Presents:

Delta Spirit

Sacco

Wed 10/29/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

Leighton Meester

Troubadour Presents:

Leighton Meester

Dana Williams

Tue 10/28/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

Rachael Yamagata

Troubadour Presents:

Rachael Yamagata

The Dove & The Wolf, Hemming

Mon 10/27/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $18.00 / Day of Show Tix $20.00

Tennis

Troubadour Presents:

Tennis

Pure Bathing Culture, Devon Williams

Sat 10/25/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $18.00 / Day of Show Tix $20.00

Show Ponies

Tickets at the Door

$0.00 - $15.00

The Melvins

Troubadour Presents:

The Melvins

Le Butcherettes

Thu 10/23/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

Dry The River, Nathaniel Rateliff

Troubadour Presents:

Dry The River

Nathaniel Rateliff

Otis English

Tue 10/21/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$16.00

Milky Chance

Troubadour Presents:

Milky Chance

Linus Young

Mon 10/20/2014

7:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Charming Liars

Tickets at the Door

$0.00 - $10.00

The Asteroids Galaxy Tour

Troubadour Presents:

The Asteroids Galaxy Tour

Conway

Sat 10/18/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $17.00 / DOS tix $20.00

R-Mean

Troubadour Presents:

R-Mean

Blackmore, Soma, The Anti-Job, 3 Headed Dog

Fri 10/17/2014

7:30 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

J Roddy Walston & The Business

Troubadour Presents:

J Roddy Walston & The Business

Fly Golden Eagle

Thu 10/16/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $15.00 / Day of Show Tix $18.00

Russian Red

Troubadour Presents:

Russian Red

Babes

Wed 10/15/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Jon Bellion

Troubadour Presents:

Jon Bellion

rhêtorík

Tue 10/14/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$0.00 - $15.00

Gerard Way

Troubadour Presents:

Gerard Way

The Eeries

Mon 10/13/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$35.00

Alkaline Trio

Troubadour Presents:

Alkaline Trio

Vanessa Silberman (of Diamonds Under Fire)

Sun 10/12/2014

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$28.00 - $32.00

Alkaline Trio

Troubadour Presents:

Alkaline Trio

Don't Stop or We'll Die

Sat 10/11/2014

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$28.00 - $32.00

Alkaline Trio

Troubadour Presents:

Alkaline Trio

Hard Girls

Fri 10/10/2014

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$28.00 - $32.00

Alkaline Trio

Troubadour Presents:

Alkaline Trio

The Bombpops

Thu 10/9/2014

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$28.00 - $32.00

Sondre Lerche

Troubadour Presents:

Sondre Lerche

TEEN, The Last Hurrah!! featuring Maesa

Wed 10/8/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

Glass Animals

Troubadour Presents:

Glass Animals

Rome Fortune

Sun 10/5/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $17.00 / DOS tix $20.00

Glass Animals

Troubadour Presents:

Glass Animals

Rome Fortune

Sat 10/4/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $17.00 / Day of Show Tix $20.00

Brother Ali

Troubadour Presents:

Brother Ali

Bambu, MaLLy, DJ Last Word

Thu 10/2/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Tickets available @ doors (8pm)---CASH ONLY

Adv Tix $18.00 / Day of Show Tix $20.00

Clairy Browne & The Bangin' Rackettes

Troubadour Presents:

Clairy Browne & The Bangin' Rackettes

Wild Roses, Deluka

Wed 10/1/2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $15.00 / Day of Show Tix $18.00