Past Events

Koffin Kats

Sold Out

Adv Tix $12.00 / Day of Show Tix $15.00

Good Riddance

$20.00

SomeKindaWonderful

Troubadour Presents:

SomeKindaWonderful

Marc Scibilia, U.S. Royalty

Wed 4/15/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $10.00 / Day of Show Tix $12.00

Brandon Flowers

Troubadour Presents:

Brandon Flowers

Tue 4/14/2015

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$39.50

Plain White T's

Troubadour Presents:

Plain White T's

Jessarae, Genevieve

Mon 4/13/2015

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

Boyband Project (BBP)

Troubadour Presents:

Boyband Project (BBP)

Will Jay

Sun 4/12/2015

2:00 pm

More Info

GA Tix $20.00 / VIP Tix $35.00

The Hush Sound (10 Year Anniversary Tour - Like Vines)

Sold Out

$0.00 - $18.00

Celso Piña

Troubadour Presents:

Celso Piña

El Sonido Callejero

Thu 4/9/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $20.00 / Day of Show Tix $25.00

Civil Twilight

Troubadour Presents:

Civil Twilight

Knox Hamilton

Tue 4/7/2015

7:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Kitten

Troubadour Presents:

Kitten

Dear Boy, Mirror Talk, The Aquadolls

Fri 4/3/2015

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Sam Jam w/ HAIM & Friends

Troubadour Presents:

Sam Jam w/ HAIM & Friends

Thu 4/2/2015

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$30.00

Skizzy Mars

Troubadour Presents:

Skizzy Mars

Swizzymack, Prelow, Marc E Bassy

Tue 3/31/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Hollywood Undead

Troubadour Presents:

Hollywood Undead

From Ashes to New

Mon 3/30/2015

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$22.50

Jeremy Enigk

$0.00 - $15.00

The Mr. T Experience, The Queers

Troubadour Presents:

The Mr. T Experience

The Queers

The Bombpops, The Piniellas

Sat 3/28/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

$0.00 - $20.00

JEFF the Brotherhood

Troubadour Presents:

JEFF the Brotherhood

Bully, The Lovely Bad Things

Fri 3/27/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $15.00 / Day of Show Tix $17.00

River City Extension, The Wild Reeds

Troubadour Presents:

River City Extension, The Wild Reeds

Air Traffic Controller

Thu 3/26/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $15.00 / Day of Show Tix $17.00

Years & Years

Troubadour Presents:

Years & Years

Laura Welsh

Wed 3/25/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $13.00 / Day of Show Tix $15.00

Leon Bridges

Troubadour Presents

Leon Bridges

Tue 3/24/2015

9:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

David Choi

Troubadour Presents:

David Choi

Tess Henley, My Silent Bravery (Acoustic)

Fri 3/20/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Advance tix $17 / Day of show $20

Demi Lovato & Friends Benefit Concert

Sold Out

Cold Blue Water

$0.00 - $15.00

FRNKIERO ANDTHE CELLABRATION

Sold Out

$15.00

MisterWives

Troubadour Presents:

MisterWives

Børns, Handsome Ghost

Fri 3/13/2015

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Hurray For The Riff Raff

Troubadour Presents:

Hurray For The Riff Raff

Adia Victoria, Alana Amram

Thu 3/12/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

Halsey, Young Rising Sons

Troubadour Presents

Halsey

Young Rising Sons

Olivver the Kid, flor

Wed 3/11/2015

6:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$17.00 - $20.00

San Cisco

Troubadour Presents:

San Cisco

Cam Avery

Tue 3/10/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Billy Joe Shaver

Troubadour Presents:

Billy Joe Shaver

The Easy Leaves

Mon 3/9/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

$20 adv / $25 day of show

The Districts

Troubadour Presents:

The Districts

Pine Barons, Cheers Elephant

Sat 3/7/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $13.00 / Day of Show Tix $15.00

Brandi Carlile

Troubadour Presents:

Brandi Carlile

Wed 3/4/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$36.00

Annie Bosko

Troubadour Presents:

Annie Bosko

Danny Schnair, Céleigh Chapman

Sat 2/28/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$10 adv / $12 day of show

Up In Hell US Tour 2015

$10.00

Lucinda Williams

Troubadour Presents

Lucinda Williams

Buick 6

Wed 2/25/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$35.00

David Cook

Troubadour Presents:

David Cook

Dylan Gardner

Tue 2/24/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $20.00 / Day of Show Tix $25.00/ VIP Tix $60.00

Lucinda Williams

Troubadour Presents

Lucinda Williams

The Kenneth Brian Band

Mon 2/23/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$35.00

*NEW DATE* Never Shout Never

Troubadour Presents:

*NEW DATE* Never Shout Never

Hayley Kiyoko, Me Like Bees

Sat 2/21/2015

6:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

IMAGINE DRAGONS - Destination Dragons Tour

Southwest Airlines Presents:

IMAGINE DRAGONS - Destination Dragons Tour

Fri 2/20/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Over The Rhine

Troubadour Presents:

Over The Rhine

William Fitzsimmons

Wed 2/18/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$30.00

Groundation presents their 15th Annual Tribute to Bob Marley

Adv Tix $22.00 / Day of Show Tix $25.00

Magic Giant, Gavin Turek

Troubadour Presents:

Magic Giant

Gavin Turek

Freedom Fry

Sat 2/14/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $12.00 / Day of Show Tix $14.00/Special Couples Discount $15.00

Lily & Madeleine

Troubadour Presents:

Lily & Madeleine

Young Summer, Shannon Hayden

Fri 2/13/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

$0.00 - $15.00