Past Events

Guitar Center: Singer Songwriter 5

Troubadour Presents:

Guitar Center: Singer Songwriter 5

Mon 8/17/2015

6:45 pm

More Info

King Raam

Troubadour Presents:

King Raam

Smoke Season, Oh, Be Clever

Sun 8/16/2015

7:00 pm

More Info

$0.00 - $30.00

Annie Bosko

Troubadour Presents:

Annie Bosko

George Krikes, Honey County

Sat 8/15/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

$0.00 - $15.00

Dan Andriano In The Emergency Room / Jeff Rosenstock

Adv Tix $13.50 / Day of Show Tix $16.00

Hey Violet

Troubadour Presents

Hey Violet

James TW

Thu 8/13/2015

7:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Jackie Greene

Troubadour Presents:

Jackie Greene

The Saint Johns

Wed 8/12/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

Langhorne Slim & The Law

Troubadour Presents:

Langhorne Slim & The Law

John Moreland, The Wild Reeds

Tue 8/11/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$18.00

Casey Donahew Band***POSTPONED

Troubadour Presents:

Casey Donahew Band***POSTPONED

David Lorango

Mon 8/10/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Postponed

$15.00

Fu Manchu "King Of The Road" 25th Anniversary Show, Fu Manchu

Troubadour Presents:

Fu Manchu "King Of The Road" 25th Anniversary Show

Fu Manchu

Sat 8/8/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$14.00

Lawson

Troubadour Presents:

Lawson

Jessarae

Fri 8/7/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

$15 - $17

Guitar Center: Singer Songwriter 5

Troubadour Presents:

Guitar Center: Singer Songwriter 5

Thu 8/6/2015

7:00 pm

More Info

Alessia Cara

Troubadour Presents:

Alessia Cara

Sebastian Cole, Craig Stickland

Wed 8/5/2015

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$10.00

Jarryd James

Troubadour Presents

Jarryd James

Ofelia K

Mon 8/3/2015

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Goapele

Adv Tix $25.00 / Day of Show Tix $28.00

Rasputina

Troubadour Presents:

Rasputina

Daniel Knox

Fri 7/31/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $17.00 / DOS tix $20.00

Sammy Adams: Summer of Sammy

Troubadour Presents:

Sammy Adams: Summer of Sammy

That's Nice, Academy

Wed 7/29/2015

7:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $20.00 / Day of Show Tix $25.00

Acceptance

Troubadour Presents:

Acceptance

Emarosa, The Money Pit

Sun 7/26/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $25.00 / Day of Show Tix $28.00

Acceptance

Troubadour Presents... 2nd show added due to demand!

Acceptance

Emarosa, Scouts

Sat 7/25/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $25.00 / Day of Show Tix $28.00

Pokey Lafarge

Troubadour Presents:

Pokey Lafarge

Quiet Life

Fri 7/24/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $15.00 / Day of Show Tix $18.00

The Rigs

Troubadour Presents:

The Rigs

Haley Reinhart, All Hail

Thu 7/23/2015

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $12.00 / Day of Show Tix $15.00

Breathe Carolina

Troubadour Presents:

Breathe Carolina

Apek, Courtland

Wed 7/22/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

$15 - $17

Big Talk

Troubadour Presents:

Big Talk

Snakearm

Mon 7/20/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Jay Brannan

Troubadour Presents:

Jay Brannan

Bitch

Sat 7/18/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

$0.00 - $15.00

Ben Lee

Troubadour Presents:

Ben Lee

The Silver Lake Chorus, Falls, Ryan Dilmore

Fri 7/17/2015

7:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $16.00 / Day of Show Tix $18.00

FUZZ

Troubadour & Blundertown Presents:

FUZZ

The Birth Defects (Record Release), Carletta Sue Kay, LA Record djs

Thu 7/16/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Built To Spill

Troubadour Presents:

Built To Spill

Slam Dunk

Wed 7/15/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00

Built To Spill

Troubadour Presents:

Built To Spill

Slam Dunk

Tue 7/14/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00

Built To Spill

Troubadour Presents:

Built To Spill

Slam Dunk

Mon 7/13/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00

Lissie

Troubadour Presents:

Lissie

Tyler Lyle, Chase Cohl

Sat 7/11/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

Rock N' Roll Camp For Girls L.A. 2015 Showcase

Troubadour Presents:

Rock N' Roll Camp For Girls L.A. 2015 Showcase

Sat 7/11/2015

12:00 pm

More Info

$0.00 - $10.00

Eska Mexicano feat. 8 Kalacas

Smelvisrecords.com and Troubadour present

Eska Mexicano feat. 8 Kalacas

Left Alone, La Pobreska, Cafe Con Tequila, Happy Drunk Cartel

Fri 7/10/2015

7:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Lianne La Havas

Troubadour Presents:

Lianne La Havas

King

Tue 7/7/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00

Happy 4th of July!---CLOSED

Happy 4th of July!---CLOSED

Sat 7/4/2015

12:00 pm

More Info

Dizzy Wright's The Growing Process Tour

Troubadour, Funk Volume & Crown OG Presents:

Dizzy Wright's The Growing Process Tour

JAHNI DENVER, Demrick, AYOK KIDS, DJ Hoppa

Fri 7/3/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $15.00 / Day of Show Tix $18.00

CANCELLED---Knoup & Redacted Collective Present:

Adv Tix $10.00 / Day of Show Tix $15.00

Elle King

Troubadour Presents:

Elle King

Gene Jr & The Family, Barnaby

Wed 7/1/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $13.00 / Day of Show Tix $15.00

The Griswolds

Troubadour Presents:

The Griswolds

Urban Cone

Tue 6/30/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

The Veronicas - CANCELLED

Event Cancelled: Off Sale. Please click here for event status.

Troubadour Presents:

The Veronicas - CANCELLED

Badflower

Mon 6/29/2015

7:00 pm

More Info

Cancelled

$20 General / $45 VIP

MONO

Troubadour Presents:

MONO

Holly Hunt

Sat 6/27/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $15.00 / Day of Show Tix $18.00

Rock N' Roll Camp For Girls L.A. 2015 Showcase

Troubadour Presents:

Rock N' Roll Camp For Girls L.A. 2015 Showcase

Sat 6/27/2015

12:00 pm

More Info

$0.00 - $10.00

Vetiver

Troubadour Presents:

Vetiver

The Donkeys

Fri 6/26/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$0.00 - $15.00

Houndmouth

Troubadour Presents:

Houndmouth

Banta

Thu 6/25/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$18 adv / $20 day of show

Emily Kinney -- Record Release

Troubadour Presents:

Emily Kinney -- Record Release

Dylan Gardner, Adam Tressler

Wed 6/24/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

World Party

Troubadour Presents:

World Party

Gabriel Kelley

Sat 6/20/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Tickets at the Door

Adv Tix $25.00 / Day of Show Tix $27.00

Surfer Blood

Troubadour Presents:

Surfer Blood

Gothic Tropic, Alex Calder

Fri 6/19/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $18.00 / Day of Show Tix $20.00

Bootstraps, Motopony

Troubadour Presents:

Bootstraps

Motopony

Jon DeRosa

Thu 6/18/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

A JOHNNYSWIM Christmas

Troubadour Presents:

A JOHNNYSWIM Christmas

Britten Newbill

Wed 6/17/2015

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $22.00 / Day of Show Tix $25.00

James McMurtry

Troubadour Presents:

James McMurtry

Max Gomez

Tue 6/16/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00