Past Events

TRAIN Performs Led Zeppelin II

Troubadour Presents:

TRAIN Performs Led Zeppelin II

Alex Dezen

Mon 6/6/2016

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$75.00

Trashcan Sinatras

Troubadour Presents:

Trashcan Sinatras

Annie Stela

Sat 6/4/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $22.00 / Day of Show Tix $25.00 / $50.00 VIP

Monophonics

Troubadour Presents:

Monophonics

Soluzion, Miles Tackett

Fri 6/3/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $15.00 / DOS tix $18.00

The Hush Sound (10 Year Anniversary Tour - Like Vines)

Sold Out

Adv Tix $16.00 / Day of Show Tix $18.00

Coleman Hell

Troubadour Presents:

Coleman Hell

Bryce Fox

Tue 5/31/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

The Mother Hips

Troubadour Presents

The Mother Hips

US Elevator

Fri 5/27/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $15.00 / DOS tix $18.00

Sticky Fingers

Troubadour Presents:

Sticky Fingers

Bootleg Rascal

Thu 5/26/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $15.00 / Day of Show Tix $17.00

Bernhoft & The Shudderbugs

Troubadour Presents:

Bernhoft & The Shudderbugs

Jonny P

Sat 5/21/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

ANDY HULL/KEVIN DEVINE

Troubadour Presents:

ANDY HULL/KEVIN DEVINE

Fri 5/20/2016

7:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $18.50 / Day of Show Tix $22.00

Sawyer Fredericks

Troubadour Presents

Sawyer Fredericks

Mia Z

Thu 5/19/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

Damien Jurado & The Heavy Light

Troubadour Presents:

Damien Jurado & The Heavy Light

Ben Abraham

Wed 5/18/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$17.00

COASTS

Troubadour Presents

COASTS

Knox Hamilton, Symmetry

Tue 5/17/2016

7:30 pm

More Info

$20.00

Joseph Arthur, POSTPONED to Monday, September 12

Event Postponed: New date 9/12/16

Troubadour Presents:

Joseph Arthur

POSTPONED to Monday, September 12

Mon 5/16/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Postponed

$20.00

SALES

Troubadour Presents:

SALES

TV Girl

Sat 5/14/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $15.00 / Day of Show Tix $17.00

FILOUS

Troubadour Presents:

FILOUS

Mount

Fri 5/13/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real

Troubadour Presents:

Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real

Insects Vs. Robots

Thu 5/12/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $15.00 / DOS tix $17.00

Elliphant

Troubadour Presents:

Elliphant

Wes Period

Wed 5/11/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $15.00 / Day of Show Tix $17.00

The Melvins / Napalm Death

TROUBADOUR Presents: Savage Imperial Death March Tour

The Melvins / Napalm Death

Dead Cross

Mon 5/9/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $28.00 / Day of Show Tix $30.00

The Melvins / Napalm Death

TROUBADOUR Presents: Savage Imperial Death March Tour

The Melvins / Napalm Death

Melt Banana

Sun 5/8/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $28.00 / Day of Show Tix $30.00

The Melvins / Napalm Death

TROUBADOUR Presents: Savage Imperial Death March Tour

The Melvins / Napalm Death

Melt Banana

Sat 5/7/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $28.00 / Day of Show Tix $30.00

Blaqk Audio

Troubadour Presents:

Blaqk Audio

Night Riots

Fri 5/6/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

Beach Slang

Troubadour Presents:

Beach Slang

Potty Mouth, Dyke Drama, California

Thu 5/5/2016

7:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Jamie Lawson

Troubadour Presents:

Jamie Lawson

Amy Vachal

Wed 5/4/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $12.00 / Day of Show Tix $15.00

The Subways

Troubadour Presents:

The Subways

PINS

Tue 5/3/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $16.00 / Day of Show Tix $18.00

LANY

Troubadour Presents:

LANY

Odessa

Mon 5/2/2016

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

LANY

Troubadour Presents:

LANY

Odessa

Sun 5/1/2016

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Hunny

Troubadour Presents:

Hunny

Figs Vision, Dante Elephante

Sat 4/30/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $13.00 / Day of Show Tix $15.00

Har Mar Superstar

Troubadour Presents:

Har Mar Superstar

White Fang, Rig 1

Fri 4/29/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros

Troubadour Presents:

Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros

Thu 4/28/2016

10:00 pm

More Info

Limited amount of tickets for Edward Sharpe’s 10pm show will be available beginning at 10pm at Troubadour - cash only - first come, first served

$30.00

Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros

Troubadour Presents:

Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros

Thu 4/28/2016

6:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$30.00

Sam Palladio

Sam Palladio

Lucie Silvas

Wed 4/27/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$10.00 - $15.00

Charles Kelley - The Driver Tour

Troubadour Presents:

Charles Kelley - The Driver Tour

Josh Kelley

Tue 4/26/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $16.00 / Day of Show Tix $21.00 / $119.00 VIP

Weezer

Troubadour Presents:

Weezer

Mon 4/25/2016

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$75.00

Dustbowl Revival

Troubadour Presents:

Dustbowl Revival

T Sisters, We the Folk

Sat 4/23/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $16.00 / Day of Show Tix $18.00

Vetiver

Troubadour Presents:

Vetiver

Big Search

Fri 4/22/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Badfish-A Tribute To Sublime w/ Fayuca

Troubadour & Sean Healy Presents

Badfish-A Tribute To Sublime w/ Fayuca

K-Mex, The Swansons, Fayuca

Thu 4/21/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 GA - $30.00 Balcony VIP

Judah & The Lion

Troubadour Presents:

Judah & The Lion

The Saint Johns

Wed 4/20/2016

7:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $13.00 / Day of Show Tix $15.00

Weathers

Troubadour Presents:

Weathers

Coyote, The Habits

Tue 4/19/2016

7:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $12.00 / Day of Show Tix $15.00

Rock the Night to Cure Crohn's and Colitis

Sold Out

Chon

Troubadour Presents:

Chon

Polyphia, Strawberry Girls

Fri 4/15/2016

7:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $15.00 / Day of Show Tix $18.00

Guitar Center Singer-Songwriter 6 Finals

Troubadour Presents:

Guitar Center Singer-Songwriter 6 Finals

Wed 4/13/2016

6:30 pm

More Info

The Rocket Summer: The Zoetic Tour

Adv Tix $15.00 / Day of Show Tix $17.00

Intervals

Troubadour Presents:

Intervals

Plini, Angel Vivaldi, Save Us From Archon

Mon 4/11/2016

7:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

We The Kings

Troubadour Presents:

We The Kings

AJR, She Is We, Elena Coats, Brothers James

Sat 4/9/2016

6:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$0.00 - $25.00

Nerf Herder (Album Release)

Troubadour Presents:

Nerf Herder (Album Release)

FartBarf, Geezer, Allie Goertz

Fri 4/8/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

$0.00 - $15.00