Past Events

Sara Bareilles: Evening of Conversation & Music Celebrating the Release of her Book SOUNDS LIKE ME

Sold Out

$65.00

Guitar Center: Singer Songwriter 5

RSVP for details: ACTroubadour@gmail.com

Tyrone Wells

Troubadour Presents:

Tyrone Wells

Joe Brooks

Sat 10/10/2015

7:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $22.00 / Day of Show Tix $25.00

Autre Ne Veut

Troubadour Presents:

Autre Ne Veut

Gems, Mazed

Fri 10/9/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

$16.00

MAX -- Sounds Like Gibberish Tour

Adv Tix $20.00 / Day of Show Tix $25.00

Madisen Ward and the Mama Bear

Troubadour Presents:

Madisen Ward and the Mama Bear

KaiL Baxley

Tue 10/6/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Oh Wonder

Troubadour Presents:

Oh Wonder

XYLØ

Mon 10/5/2015

7:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $13.00 / Day of Show Tix $15.00

David Cook

Troubadour Presents:

David Cook

Andrew Ripp

Sun 10/4/2015

7:00 pm

More Info

$0.00 - $70.00

Lera Lynn

Troubadour Presents:

Lera Lynn

Brian Whelan

Fri 10/2/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $20.00 / Day of Show Tix $22.00

A Thousand Horses

Troubadour Presents:

A Thousand Horses

Chasin’ Crazy

Thu 10/1/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Jess Glynne

Troubadour Presents:

Jess Glynne

Avery Wilson

Wed 9/30/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

The Maine Presents: American Candy

Troubadour Presents:

The Maine Presents: American Candy

Beach Weather

Tue 9/29/2015

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00

Melanie Martinez

Troubadour Presents:

Melanie Martinez

Handsome Ghost

Mon 9/28/2015

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $15.00 / Day of Show Tix $17.00

Coeur de Pirate

Troubadour Presents:

Coeur de Pirate

Sophie Auster

Sat 9/26/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $20.00 / Day of Show Tix $22.00

Marc Broussard

Troubadour Presents:

Marc Broussard

Fairground Saints

Fri 9/25/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $20.00 / Day of Show Tix $25.00

Gin Wigmore

Troubadour Presents:

Gin Wigmore

Patrick Park

Thu 9/24/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $13.00 / Day of Show Tix $15.00

Emily Kinney -- Record Release

Troubadour Presents:

Emily Kinney -- Record Release

Jacob Jeffries, Adam Tressler

Wed 9/23/2015

7:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Joywave

Troubadour Presents:

Joywave

Phoebe Bridgers

Tue 9/22/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Oberhofer / Circa Waves

Troubadour Presents:

Oberhofer / Circa Waves

Bird Dog

Mon 9/21/2015

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Atreyu

Troubadour Presents:

Atreyu

Unearth, Wovenwar

Sun 9/20/2015

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$26.50

Nicki Bluhm & The Gramblers

Troubadour Presents:

Nicki Bluhm & The Gramblers

The Shelters

Sat 9/19/2015

7:00 pm

More Info

Tickets at the Door

Adv Tix $15.00 / Day of Show Tix $17.00

Old 97's

Troubadour Presents:

Old 97's

Salim Nourallah

Fri 9/18/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00

The California Honeydrops

Troubadour Presents:

The California Honeydrops

Soul Scratch, Mean Mr Mustard (DJ)

Thu 9/17/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $16.00 / Day of Show Tix $18.00

Lou Pine

Troubadour Presents

Lou Pine

The Elovay, Lexie Rose

Mon 9/14/2015

7:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Wavves

Troubadour Presents:

Wavves

Twin Peaks, SWMRS

Sat 9/12/2015

7:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

The Get Up Kids: 20th Anniversary Show

Sold Out

Adv Tix $24.00 / Day of Show Tix $27.00

Wade Bowen & Randy Rogers Hold My Beer & Watch This Tour

Adv Tix $16.00 / Day of Show Tix $18.00

The Get Up Kids: 20th Anniversary Show

Sold Out

Adv Tix $24.00 / Day of Show Tix $27.00

Faith No More

Troubadour Presents:

Faith No More

Thu 9/3/2015

11:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$35.00

KT Tunstall

Troubadour Presents:

KT Tunstall

Wed 9/2/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00

Carly Rae Jepsen

Troubadour Presents:

Carly Rae Jepsen

Mon 8/24/2015

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00

New Beat Fund

Troubadour Presents:

New Beat Fund

Armors, Little Wolves

Thu 8/20/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $13.00 / Day of Show Tix $15.00

Mumford & Sons

Troubadour Presents:

Mumford & Sons

Wed 8/19/2015

11:00 pm

More Info

Listen & Win Only

American Aquarium / The Show Ponies

Adv Tix $13.00 / Day of Show Tix $15.00

Guitar Center: Singer Songwriter 5

Troubadour Presents:

Guitar Center: Singer Songwriter 5

Mon 8/17/2015

6:45 pm

More Info

King Raam

Troubadour Presents:

King Raam

Smoke Season, Oh, Be Clever

Sun 8/16/2015

7:00 pm

More Info

$0.00 - $30.00

Annie Bosko

Troubadour Presents:

Annie Bosko

George Krikes, Honey County

Sat 8/15/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

$0.00 - $15.00

Dan Andriano In The Emergency Room / Jeff Rosenstock

Adv Tix $13.50 / Day of Show Tix $16.00

Hey Violet

Troubadour Presents

Hey Violet

James TW

Thu 8/13/2015

7:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00