Past Events

Inspector

Troubadour Presents:

Inspector

The Paranoias, Marujah

Sun 12/13/2015

7:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $15.00 / Day of Show Tix $20.00

Daniel Skye

Troubadour Presents:

Daniel Skye

Andrew Bazzi

Sun 12/13/2015

11:00 am

More Info

Adv Tix $12.00 / Day of Show Tix $14.00/ VIP Tix $50.00

Princess

Troubadour Presents:

Princess

Fan Fiction

Sat 12/12/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$30.00

Princess

Troubadour Presents:

Princess

Fan Fiction

Fri 12/11/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$30.00

Finch

Troubadour Presents:

Finch

Souvenirs, Casey Bolles

Thu 12/10/2015

7:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $20.00 / Day of Show Tix $24.00

Allie X

Troubadour Presents:

Allie X

Monogem, DJ Grant Owens (We Found New Music)

Wed 12/9/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $13.00 / Day of Show Tix $15.00

Tal Wilkenfeld

Troubadour Presents:

Tal Wilkenfeld

Alain Johannes

Tue 12/8/2015

7:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $18.00 / DOS tix $20.00

A JOHNNYSWIM Christmas

Troubadour Presents:

A JOHNNYSWIM Christmas

Sun 12/6/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $25.00 / Day of Show Tix $28.00/ VIP Tix $85.00

A JOHNNYSWIM Christmas

Troubadour Presents:

A JOHNNYSWIM Christmas

Sat 12/5/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $25.00 / Day of Show Tix $28.00/ VIP Tix $85.00

A JOHNNYSWIM Christmas

Troubadour Presents:

A JOHNNYSWIM Christmas

Fri 12/4/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $25.00 / Day of Show Tix $28.00/ VIP Tix $85.00

Little Hurricane

Troubadour Presents:

Little Hurricane

Sonny Boy Thorn, Hamish Anderson

Thu 12/3/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $13.00 / Day of Show Tix $15.00

Jay Farrar performs songs of Son Volt's "Trace"

Troubadour Presents:

Jay Farrar performs songs of Son Volt's "Trace"

Holy Sons

Wed 12/2/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $20.00 / Day of Show Tix $23.00

Guitar Center: Singer Songwriter 5

Troubadour Presents:

Guitar Center: Singer Songwriter 5

Mon 11/30/2015

6:30 pm

More Info

Family of the Year

Troubadour Presents:

Family of the Year

KALEO, Cillie Barnes

Sat 11/28/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $17.00 / DOS tix $20.00

Family of the Year

Troubadour Presents:

Family of the Year

KALEO, Cillie Barnes

Fri 11/27/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $17.00 / DOS tix $20.00

Club Closed - Happy Thanksgiving

Troubadour Presents:

Club Closed - Happy Thanksgiving

Thu 11/26/2015

5:00 pm

More Info

Copeland

Troubadour Presents:

Copeland

Eisley, We Are The City

Wed 11/25/2015

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00

TesseracT

The Noise and Troubadour Present

TesseracT

The Contortionist, Erra, Skyharbor

Tue 11/24/2015

6:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $20.00 / Day of Show Tix $25.00

Kelsea Ballerini

Troubadour Presents:

Kelsea Ballerini

Levi Hummon

Mon 11/23/2015

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $15.00 / Day of Show Tix $20.00

Yuna

Troubadour Presents:

Yuna

Francesca Blanchard

Sun 11/22/2015

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$0.00 - $20.00

Kat Graham

Troubadour Presents:

Kat Graham

Quincy

Sat 11/21/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

RSVP's Closed

FREE with RSVP

Pepe Driz Benefit Show feat...

Sold Out

$20.00

Good Charlotte

Troubadour Presents:

Good Charlotte

Waterparks

Thu 11/19/2015

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00

The Good Life

Troubadour Presents:

The Good Life

Big Harp, Francisco The Man

Wed 11/18/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Low

Troubadour Presents:

Low

Andy Shauf

Mon 11/16/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

Lagwagon (performing Hoss)

Troubadour Presents:

Lagwagon (performing Hoss)

Runaway Kids, PEARS

Sun 11/15/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Tickets available at Box office starting @ 8pm--cash only

Adv Tix $22.00 / Day of Show Tix $25.00

Dave Alvin & Phil Alvin with The Guilty Ones

Troubadour Presents:

Dave Alvin & Phil Alvin with The Guilty Ones

Dead Rock West

Sat 11/14/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $22.00 / Day of Show Tix $25.00

Lagwagon (performing Trashed)

Troubadour Presents:

Lagwagon (performing Trashed)

Runaway Kids, Bobgoblin

Fri 11/13/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $22.00 / Day of Show Tix $25.00

The Paper Kites

Troubadour Presents:

The Paper Kites

Old Man Canyon

Thu 11/12/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Moon Taxi

Troubadour Presents:

Moon Taxi

Mating Ritual

Wed 11/11/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$0.00 - $15.00

EL VY

Troubadour Presents:

EL VY

Hibou

Sun 11/8/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00

EL VY

Troubadour Presents:

EL VY

Ethan Lipton & his Orchestra

Sat 11/7/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00

A Great Big World

Troubadour Presents:

A Great Big World

Sawyer Fredericks

Fri 11/6/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

Josh Abbott Band

Troubadour Presents:

Josh Abbott Band

Carly Pearce, David Lorango

Thu 11/5/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Charlie Puth

Troubadour Presents:

Charlie Puth

Frankie

Wed 11/4/2015

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Gavin James

Troubadour Presents:

Gavin James

Marc Scibilia

Tue 11/3/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $13.00 / Day of Show Tix $15.00

Hey Rosetta! with very special guests Yukon Blonde

Tickets at the Door

$0.00 - $15.00

Halloween Party with special guest DJ BROWN MAMBA

Troubadour Presents:

Halloween Party with special guest DJ BROWN MAMBA

Sat 10/31/2015

7:00 pm

More Info

Free

Show Me Your Fangs Tour: An Evening with Matt Nathanson

Sold Out

$32.75

Coheed & Cambria

Troubadour Presents:

Coheed & Cambria

Thank You Scientist, Silver Snakes

Wed 10/28/2015

7:45 pm

More Info

Sold Out

John Grant

Troubadour Presents:

John Grant

Bright Light Bright Light

Tue 10/27/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $18.00 / Day of Show Tix $20.00

William Fitzsimmons

Troubadour Presents:

William Fitzsimmons

Jake Phillips

Sat 10/24/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Tickets at the Door

Adv Tix $22.00 / Day of Show Tix $25.00

Flipper with David Yow (Jesus Lizard / Scratch Acid)

Troubadour and Blundertown Present:

Flipper with David Yow (Jesus Lizard / Scratch Acid)

Savage Republic, White Shit

Fri 10/23/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

K'noup Presents:

$0.00 - $15.00

Con Bro Chill / Magic Giant

Troubadour & Aviator Nation Presents:

Con Bro Chill / Magic Giant

Con Bro Chill, Magic Giant, Monogem, Este Noche

Wed 10/21/2015

7:00 pm

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$0.00 - $15.00

Benjamin Clementine

Troubadour Presents:

Benjamin Clementine

Tue 10/20/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

Coin / Colony House

Troubadour Presents:

Coin / Colony House

Colony House, COIN, Elliot Moss

Mon 10/19/2015

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Blues Traveler -- New Date

Troubadour Presents:

Blues Traveler -- New Date

Matt Jaffe & The Distractions

Sun 10/18/2015

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $30.00 / Day of Show Tix $35.00