Past Events

Jackie Greene

Troubadour Presents:

Jackie Greene

Cordovas

Sat 12/10/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

The Slackers

Troubadour Presents:

The Slackers

Angel City Revue

Fri 12/9/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $18.00 / Day of Show Tix $22.00

The Slackers

Troubadour Presents:

The Slackers

The Steady 45's

Thu 12/8/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $18.00 / Day of Show Tix $22.00

The Slackers---TRIPLE DEAL

Troubadour Presents:

The Slackers---TRIPLE DEAL

Wed 12/7/2016 - Fri 12/9/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$45.00

The Slackers

Troubadour Presents:

The Slackers

Viernes 13

Wed 12/7/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $18.00 / Day of Show Tix $22.00

The Shadowboxers

Troubadour Presents:

The Shadowboxers

TeamMate

Tue 12/6/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Kevin Fowler

Troubadour Presents:

Kevin Fowler

Honey County

Sun 12/4/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Tickets at the Door

Adv tix $15.00 / DOS tix $18.00

XYLØ

Troubadour Presents:

XYLØ

Corey Harper, The Jane Archives

Sat 12/3/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $15.00 / DOS tix $18.00

Sean Healy Presents

Troubadour & Sean Healy Presents:

Sean Healy Presents

Eric Bellinger, Dibi

Fri 12/2/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

AdvGA $20.00/Adv VIP $30.00 (inl Balcony Access)

Lydia

Troubadour Presents:

Lydia

Elder Brother, Family Thief

Thu 12/1/2016

7:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $18.00 / Day of Show Tix $20.00

An Acoustic Christmas With Over The Rhine

Troubadour Presents:

An Acoustic Christmas With Over The Rhine

Wed 11/30/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

$30.00

"Getting Doug with High"

Troubadour Presents:

"Getting Doug with High"

Tue 11/29/2016

6:00 pm

More Info

Tickets $15.00

Two Tongues

Troubadour Presents:

Two Tongues

Backwards Dancer

Sun 11/27/2016

7:00 pm

More Info

Cancelled

Adv Tix $19.99 / Day of Show Tix $24.00

Vaud & The Villains

Troubadour Presents:

Vaud & The Villains

Kolars

Wed 11/23/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $20.00 / Day of Show Tix $23.00

Gavin James

Troubadour Presents:

Gavin James

Matt Simons, Chris Ayers

Mon 11/21/2016

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

L7

Troubadour Presents:

L7

Hit Bargain

Sun 11/20/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$29.50

Tyrone Wells "Cover To Cover"

Troubadour Presents:

Tyrone Wells "Cover To Cover"

Tony Lucca

Sat 11/19/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $22.00 / Day of Show Tix $25.00

COPELAND:  Now / Then

Troubadour Presents:

COPELAND: Now / Then

Rae Cassidy

Fri 11/18/2016

7:00 pm

More Info

$25.00

COPELAND:  Now / Then

Troubadour Presents:

COPELAND: Now / Then

Rae Cassidy

Thu 11/17/2016

7:00 pm

More Info

$25.00

Wakrat

Troubadour Presents:

Wakrat

Jam Stain

Wed 11/16/2016

7:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

William Fitzsimmons

Troubadour Presents:

William Fitzsimmons

Laura Burhenn (of The Mynabirds)

Tue 11/15/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $20.00 / Day of Show Tix $22.00

Shooter Jennings

Troubadour Presents:

Shooter Jennings

Folk Uke

Sat 11/12/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $20.00 / Day of Show Tix $22.00

Anders Osborne, James McMurtry

Troubadour Presents:

Anders Osborne

James McMurtry

Fri 11/11/2016

7:00 pm

More Info

$25.00

The Randy Rogers Band

Troubadour Presents:

The Randy Rogers Band

Cody Johnson

Thu 11/10/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $16.00 / DOS tix $18.00

Frank Iero and the Patience

Event Cancelled: refunds at point of purchase

Troubadour Presents:

Frank Iero and the Patience

The So So Glos, Partybaby

Wed 11/9/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Cancelled

Adv tix $16.00 / DOS tix $18.00

Jacob Sartorius

Troubadour Presents:

Jacob Sartorius

Sun 11/6/2016

12:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00 GA/$100.00 VIP/$350.00 Inner Circle

KIIARA: low kii n savage af .

Troubadour Presents:

KIIARA: low kii n savage af .

Cruel Youth, Lil Aaron

Fri 11/4/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

Lewis Del Mar

Troubadour Presents:

Lewis Del Mar

Prinze George

Thu 11/3/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Day Wave

Troubadour Presents:

Day Wave

Clean Spill, Future Feats

Wed 11/2/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Calum Scott

Troubadour Presents:

Calum Scott

Evan Roth

Tue 11/1/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $15.00 / DOS tix $18.00

Halloween Party with special guest DJ BROWN MAMBA

Troubadour Presents:

Halloween Party with special guest DJ BROWN MAMBA

Mon 10/31/2016

7:00 pm

More Info

Jimmy Eat World

Troubadour Presents:

Jimmy Eat World

THE HUNNA

Sat 10/29/2016

7:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$35.00

Sammy Wilk

Troubadour Presents:

Sammy Wilk

The Solutions, Sophia Kameron, Found Vegas

Fri 10/28/2016

6:30 pm

More Info

Adv tix $14.00 / DOS tix $16.00

Portugal. The Man

Troubadour Presents:

Portugal. The Man

Adam Tod Brown

Thu 10/27/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$35.00

K.FLAY

Troubadour Presents:

K.FLAY

Nightly, LAYNE

Wed 10/26/2016

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Trixie Whitley, Rocco DeLuca

Troubadour Presents:

Trixie Whitley

Rocco DeLuca

Tue 10/25/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

$0.00 - $17.00

AARON LEWIS: The Sinner Tour

Troubadour Presents:

AARON LEWIS: The Sinner Tour

Travis Marvin

Mon 10/24/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

$27.50

Letters To Cleo

Troubadour Presents:

Letters To Cleo

Allison Weiss

Sat 10/22/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00

Night Riots

Troubadour Presents:

Night Riots

Dreamers, Mainland

Fri 10/21/2016

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $13.00 / Day of Show Tix $15.00

The Moth & The Flame, Young Rising Sons

Troubadour Presents:

The Moth & The Flame

Young Rising Sons

888, HØØNCH

Thu 10/20/2016

7:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $13.00 / Day of Show Tix $15.00

Flood Zone

Troubadour Presents:

Flood Zone

Rocket, The Cheesebergens, Stereo Love

Wed 10/19/2016

7:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

MOTHXR

Troubadour Presents:

MOTHXR

Lostboycrow, Behaviors

Sat 10/15/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $15.00 / DOS tix $17.00

Sean Healy Presents

Troubadour & Sean Healy Presents:

Sean Healy Presents

Melanie Taylor, Jiva Atma, Plexxaglass, Kenny Moreno

Fri 10/14/2016

7:30 pm

More Info

Margo Price

Troubadour Presents:

Margo Price

William Tyler

Thu 10/13/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $17.00 / DOS tix $20.00

Margo Price

Troubadour Presents:

Margo Price

William Tyler

Wed 10/12/2016

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $17.00 / DOS tix $20.00

Bastille

Troubadour Presents:

Bastille

Mon 10/10/2016

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

40.00

Bastille

Troubadour Presents:

Bastille

Sun 10/9/2016

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

40.00