Past Events

CAFÉ TACVBA: Niu Güeis Tour 2018

Troubadour Presents:

CAFÉ TACVBA: Niu Güeis Tour 2018

Ruen Brothers

Tue 10/16/2018

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$49.50

CAFÉ TACVBA: Niu Güeis Tour 2018

Troubadour Presents:

CAFÉ TACVBA: Niu Güeis Tour 2018

Ruen Brothers

Sun 10/14/2018

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$49.50

CAFÉ TACVBA: Niu Güeis Tour 2018

Troubadour Presents:

CAFÉ TACVBA: Niu Güeis Tour 2018

Ruen Brothers

Sat 10/13/2018

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$49.50

CAFÉ TACVBA: Niu Güeis Tour 2018

Troubadour & KCRW Presents:

CAFÉ TACVBA: Niu Güeis Tour 2018

Ruen Brothers

Fri 10/12/2018

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$49.50

The Twilight Sad

Troubadour Presents:

The Twilight Sad

Small Planets

Tue 10/9/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

Langhorne Slim and The Lost At Last Band

Troubadour Presents:

Langhorne Slim and The Lost At Last Band

Laura Jean Anderson

Mon 10/8/2018

7:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $20.00 / Day of Show Tix $25.00

Tennis: SOLO IN STEREO Tour

Troubadour Presents:

Tennis: SOLO IN STEREO Tour

Matt Costa

Sat 10/6/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $23.00 / DOS Tix $25.00

Glorietta

Troubadour Presents:

Glorietta

Fri 10/5/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $22.00 / DOS tix $25.00

Trampled by Turtles

Troubadour Presents:

Trampled by Turtles

Actual Wolf

Thu 10/4/2018

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Walker Hayes

Troubadour Presents:

Walker Hayes

Tenille Townes

Tue 10/2/2018

7:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

Kandace Springs

Troubadour Presents:

Kandace Springs

Mon 10/1/2018

7:00 pm

More Info

$25.00

Broken Social Scene

Troubadour Presents:

Broken Social Scene

Sun 9/30/2018

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00

Natalie Prass

Troubadour Presents:

Natalie Prass

Stella Donnelly

Sat 9/29/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $16.00 /Day of Show Tix $18.00

Sunset Rollercoaster

Neo Soul Live Welcomes:

Sunset Rollercoaster

Deep Fields

Fri 9/28/2018

7:30 pm

More Info

GA Tix $30.00 / VIP Tix $50.00

In Real Life

Troubadour Presents:

In Real Life

Jagmac, Spencer Sutherland

Thu 9/27/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

The Early November & The Dangerous Summer

Adv tix $18.00 / DOS tix $22.00

Donna Missal

Troubadour Presents:

Donna Missal

MACK

Tue 9/25/2018

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $15.00 / DOS Tix $18.00

Wolves

Adv tix $12.00 / DOS tix $14.00

People Under The Stairs

Troubadour Presents:

People Under The Stairs

Villain Park, Like (of Pac Div)

Fri 9/21/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $18.00 / DOS tix $20.00

Morgan Saint

Troubadour Presents:

Morgan Saint

Molly Kate Kestner

Thu 9/20/2018

7:30 pm

More Info

Cancelled

Foxing

Troubadour Presents:

Foxing

The Ratboys, Kississippi

Tue 9/18/2018

7:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $15.00 / DOS tix $18.00

Gin Blossoms

Troubadour Presents:

Gin Blossoms

Big Mother Gig

Mon 9/17/2018

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00

K'noup Presents:

Adv Tix $12.00 /DOS Tix $16.00

STRFKR (10 Year Anniversary Tour)

Troubadour Presents:

STRFKR (10 Year Anniversary Tour)

Fri 9/14/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$27.50

STRFKR (10 Year Anniversary Tour)

Troubadour Presents:

STRFKR (10 Year Anniversary Tour)

Thu 9/13/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$27.50

STRFKR (10 Year Anniversary Tour)

Troubadour Presents:

STRFKR (10 Year Anniversary Tour)

Wed 9/12/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$27.50

The Zombies

Troubadour Presents:

The Zombies

Liz Brasher

Tue 9/11/2018

7:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $45.00 / DOS Tix $47.00

The Zombies

Troubadour Presents:

The Zombies

Liz Brasher

Mon 9/10/2018

7:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $45.00 / DOS tix $47.00

Jade Bird

Troubadour Presents:

Jade Bird

Field Report (Solo)

Fri 9/7/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

The Marcus King Band

Troubadour Presents:

The Marcus King Band

Bishop Gunn

Thu 9/6/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $15.00 /DOS Tix $20.00

The Marcus King Band

Troubadour Presents:

The Marcus King Band

Bishop Gunn

Wed 9/5/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $15.00 / DOS Tix $20.00

RIVVRS Cosmic Dream Tour 2018

Adv tix $10.00 / DOS tix $12.00

Sheer Mag

Troubadour Presents:

Sheer Mag

Marbled Eye, Blues Lawyer

Sun 9/2/2018

7:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $15.00 / DOS Tix $17.00

Vaud and The Villains

Troubadour Presents:

Vaud and The Villains

We the Folk

Sat 9/1/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $20.00 / Day of Show Tix $25.00

Freddy & Francine

Troubadour Presents:

Freddy & Francine

Jamie Drake, Jason Hawk Harris

Wed 8/29/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $15.00 / DOS Tix $17.00

Private Event

Troubadour Presents:

Private Event

Tue 8/28/2018

5:30 pm

More Info

Summer Mondays with Zane Carney

Adv tix $12.00 / DOS tix $15.00

Lydia

Adv Tix $18.00 / Day of Show Tix $20.00

Joey Dosik

Troubadour Presents:

Joey Dosik

Woody Goss (of Vulfpeck)

Fri 8/24/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $18.00 / DOS Tix $20.00

Joey Dosik

Troubadour Presents:

Joey Dosik

Woody Goss (of Vulfpeck)

Thu 8/23/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $18.00 /DOS Tix $20.00

Katie Herzig: Moment of Bliss Tour

Troubadour Presents:

Katie Herzig: Moment of Bliss Tour

Sawyer, William Wild

Wed 8/22/2018

7:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $15.00 / DOS Tix $17.00

Rasputina

Troubadour Presents:

Rasputina

American Murder Song, Eliza Rickman

Tue 8/21/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $17.00 / DOS tix $20.00

Sawyer Fredericks, Parsonsfield

Troubadour Presents:

Sawyer Fredericks

Parsonsfield

Mon 8/20/2018

7:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $18.00 / Day of Show Tix $20.00

O-TOWN

Troubadour & Sean Healy Presents:

O-TOWN

Malynda Hale, Xavier Toscano, Trevor Penick

Sun 8/19/2018

7:00 pm

More Info

GA TIX: $20/ $25.00 DOS/ Platinum TIX $35.00

Mt. Joy

Troubadour Presents:

Mt. Joy

Adam Melchor

Sat 8/18/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $18.00 / Day of Show Tix $20.00

K'noup Presents:

Adv Tix $12.00 / DOS tix $18.00

ATLAS GENIUS

Troubadour Presents:

ATLAS GENIUS

Fri 8/17/2018

7:00 pm

More Info

Postponed

The Beach Boy Tour - Knox Hamilton

Troubadour Presents:

The Beach Boy Tour - Knox Hamilton

NONA, Alex Di Leo

Thu 8/16/2018

7:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $13.00 / DOS tix $15.00