Past Events

O-TOWN

Troubadour & Sean Healy Presents:

O-TOWN

Malynda Hale, Xavier Toscano, Trevor Penick

Sun 8/19/2018

7:00 pm

More Info

GA TIX: $20/ $25.00 DOS/ Platinum TIX $35.00

Mt. Joy

Troubadour Presents:

Mt. Joy

Adam Melchor

Sat 8/18/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $18.00 / Day of Show Tix $20.00

K'noup Presents:

Adv Tix $12.00 / DOS tix $18.00

ATLAS GENIUS

Troubadour Presents:

ATLAS GENIUS

Fri 8/17/2018

7:00 pm

More Info

Postponed

The Beach Boy Tour - Knox Hamilton

Troubadour Presents:

The Beach Boy Tour - Knox Hamilton

NONA, Alex Di Leo

Thu 8/16/2018

7:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $13.00 / DOS tix $15.00

American Aquarium

Troubadour Presents:

American Aquarium

Jaime Wyatt

Wed 8/15/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $13.00 / DOS tix $15.00

Shooter Jennings

Troubadour Presents:

Shooter Jennings

Hellbound Glory (solo acoustic)

Sat 8/11/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $20.00 / Day of Show Tix $22.00

SALES

Troubadour Presents:

SALES

No Vacation

Fri 8/10/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $22.00 / DOS Tix $24.00

Amen Dunes

Troubadour Presents:

Amen Dunes

Thu 8/9/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

ASCAP Presents: On the Come Up Showcase

Troubadour & ASCAP Presents:

ASCAP Presents: On the Come Up Showcase

Wed 8/8/2018

7:00 pm

More Info

The Winehouse Experience

Troubadour & Sean Healy Presents:

The Winehouse Experience

DUB 8, River Gypsy Lives

Sat 8/4/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

GA TIX: $15.00

Perta

Adv tix $12.00 / DOS tix $14.00

VINCINT + JP Saxe: Benefit for the ACLU

Troubadour Presents:

VINCINT + JP Saxe: Benefit for the ACLU

Rett Madison

Thu 8/2/2018

7:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $12.00 / DOS tix $15.00

Summer Mondays with Zane Carney

Troubadour Presents:

Summer Mondays with Zane Carney

Sir Canyon, Ella Knox

Mon 7/30/2018

7:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $12.00 / DOS tix $15.00

School of Rock AllStars 2018

Troubadour Presents:

School of Rock AllStars 2018

Sun 7/29/2018

1:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

The Mr. T Experience and Nerf Herder

Troubadour Presents:

The Mr. T Experience and Nerf Herder

Kepi Ghoulie

Sat 7/28/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $18.00 / DOS tix $24.00

Now, Now

Troubadour Presents:

Now, Now

Wens

Fri 7/27/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $15.00 / DOS Tix $17.00

Dave Alvin and Jimmie Dale Gilmore (backed by The Guilty Ones)

Sold Out

Adv Tix $25.00 / DOS Tix $27.00

The Spencer Lee Band

Event Cancelled: refunds at point of purchase

Troubadour Presents:

The Spencer Lee Band

Wed 7/25/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Cancelled

Adv Tix $12.00 /DOS Tix $15.00

Thumpasaurus

Sold Out

Adv tix $10.00 / DOS tix $12.00

Judith Owen featuring the legendary Leland Sklar

$22.50

Randy Bachman -"Every Song Tells A Story"

Troubadour Presents:

Randy Bachman -"Every Song Tells A Story"

Philip Sayce

Sat 7/21/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

$45.00

The Matches - A Band In Hope 10 Year Reunion

Troubadour Presents:

The Matches - A Band In Hope 10 Year Reunion

Knifes

Fri 7/20/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $20.00 / Day of Show Tix $22.00

The Cadillac Three

Troubadour Presents:

The Cadillac Three

7Horse

Thu 7/19/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

Mandolin Orange

Troubadour Presents:

Mandolin Orange

Sunny War

Wed 7/18/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $17.00 / DOS Tix $20.00

Hobo Johnson & The Lovemakers

Troubadour Presents:

Hobo Johnson & The Lovemakers

Ashe, So Much Light

Tue 7/17/2018

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $18.00 / DOS tix $20.00

KROQ Locals Only & K'noup Present:

Adv Tix $12.00 / DOS tix $18.00

Rock N' Roll Camp For Girls L.A. (Camper Session 2)

Troubadour Presents:

Rock N' Roll Camp For Girls L.A. (Camper Session 2)

Sat 7/14/2018

12:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

The Melvins

Troubadour Presents:

The Melvins

Modpods, Yen Yen

Fri 7/13/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00

BOB SCHNEIDER

Troubadour Presents:

BOB SCHNEIDER

Annie Stela, Travis Linville

Thu 7/12/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $20.00 / Day of Show Tix $22.00

Dream Machines

Troubadour Presents:

Dream Machines

Maxim Ludwig, Jen Awad

Wed 7/11/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $12.00 / DOS tix $14.00

MXPX

Troubadour Presents:

MXPX

Special Guest

Sat 7/7/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Pre-Sale $29.50 / GA $35.00

Sleeptalk

Troubadour Presents:

Sleeptalk

DBMK, Jet Black Alley Cat, Hush, Michael Barr

Fri 7/6/2018

7:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $12.00 / DOS tix $14.00

Metal Assault and K’noup Present

Adv Tix $12.00 / DOS tix $18.00

Rock N' Roll Camp For Girls L.A. (Camper Session 1)

Troubadour Presents:

Rock N' Roll Camp For Girls L.A. (Camper Session 1)

Sat 6/30/2018

12:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

Gin Wigmore: United States of America Tour 2018

Sold Out

Adv Tix $20.00 / Day of Show Tix $22.00

The Smashing Pumpkins--SOLD OUT

Troubadour Presents:

The Smashing Pumpkins--SOLD OUT

Wed 6/27/2018

7:00 pm

More Info

Tickets only available at Amoeba Records

Radnor & Lee

Troubadour Presents:

Radnor & Lee

Domino Kirke, Ryan Dilmore

Tue 6/26/2018

7:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $16.00 / Day of Show $18.00

The Calling

Troubadour Presents:

The Calling

The Tearaways

Sun 6/24/2018

7:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $20.00/ DOS Tix $25.00

The Get Up Kids

Troubadour Presents:

The Get Up Kids

The Casket Lottery

Sat 6/23/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $29.99 / Day of Show Tix $35.00

Brick + Mortar, The Unlikely Candidates

Troubadour Presents:

Brick + Mortar

The Unlikely Candidates

Split Party

Fri 6/22/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Haley Reinhart

Troubadour Presents:

Haley Reinhart

Drew Dolan, Steffan Argus

Thu 6/21/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $75.00

Badflower

Troubadour Presents:

Badflower

Migrant Motel, Fencer

Wed 6/20/2018

7:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $12.00 / DOS tix $14.00

King Princess

Troubadour Presents:

King Princess

Aaron Childs

Tue 6/19/2018

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

King Princess

Troubadour Presents:

King Princess

Aaron Childs

Mon 6/18/2018

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Treepeople

Troubadour Presents:

Treepeople

Sick Wish

Sat 6/16/2018

7:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

JOHN BUTLER TRIO➕

Troubadour Presents:

JOHN BUTLER TRIO➕

Mama Kin Spender

Fri 6/15/2018

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Tix $39.50

Randy Houser

Troubadour Presents:

Randy Houser

Lily Meola

Thu 6/14/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $25.00 / DOS Tix $30.00

Randy Houser

Troubadour Presents:

Randy Houser

Juan & Ethel

Wed 6/13/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Tickets available at doors @ 8pm---cash only

Adv Tix $25.00 / DOS Tix $30.00

Scott Bradlee's Book Release Party

Troubadour Presents:

Scott Bradlee's Book Release Party

Tue 6/12/2018

7:00 pm

More Info

$45.00