Past Events

Cavetown

Troubadour Presents:

Cavetown

NoSo

Sat 2/16/2019

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $18.00 / DOS tix $22.00

ALO

Troubadour Presents:

ALO

Horseshoes & Hand Grenades

Fri 2/15/2019

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $22.00/ DOS Tix $25.00

Cavetown

Troubadour Presents:

Cavetown

spookyghostboy

Thu 2/14/2019

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $18.00 / DOS tix $22.00

The Aces

Troubadour Presents:

The Aces

joan

Wed 2/13/2019

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $17.00/ DOS Tix $20.00

Americanafest Pre-Grammy Salute to JOHN PRINE

Troubadour Presents:

Americanafest Pre-Grammy Salute to JOHN PRINE

Sat 2/9/2019

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$50.00

Private Event

Troubadour Presents:

Private Event

Wed 2/6/2019

9:00 pm

More Info

half•alive

Troubadour Presents:

half•alive

joan, Austin Prince

Tue 2/5/2019

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Reeve Carney & The Revolving Band

Troubadour Presents:

Reeve Carney & The Revolving Band

Mon 2/4/2019

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $15.00 / DOS Tix $17.00

Jussie Smollett

Troubadour & Sean Healy Presents:

Jussie Smollett

Sat 2/2/2019

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

ADV GA $20/ DOS $25 / VIP ADV $30 /DOS VIP $35

Magic City Hippies

Troubadour Presents:

Magic City Hippies

Future Generations

Fri 2/1/2019

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

Lizzy & The Triggermen

Troubadour Presents:

Lizzy & The Triggermen

Candy Jacket Jazz Band, Jonathan Stout

Thu 1/31/2019

7:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $15.00/ DOS Tix $20.00

Finneas

Troubadour Presents:

Finneas

Reece

Mon 1/28/2019

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

adv tix $15.00 / day of show tix $17.00

James Supercave

Troubadour Presents:

James Supercave

Winter, Low Hum

Sat 1/26/2019

8:00 pm

More Info

adv tix $12.00 / day of show tix $15.00

Lera Lynn

Troubadour Presents:

Lera Lynn

Thomas Dybdahl

Fri 1/25/2019

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $22.00/ DOS Tix $25.00

Christone "Kingfish" Ingram

Troubadour Presents:

Christone "Kingfish" Ingram

Kat Milk Blu

Thu 1/24/2019

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $15.00/ DOS Tix $17.00

Cautious Clay

Troubadour Presents:

Cautious Clay

Sophie Meiers

Wed 1/23/2019

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $18.00/ DOS Tix $20.00

Michael Nesmith: And the Hits Just Keep On Comin'

Troubadour Presents:

Michael Nesmith: And the Hits Just Keep On Comin'

Tue 1/22/2019

7:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $55.00 / DOS tix $60.00/ M&G $205.00

Back to the 80’s with Missing Persons, Annabella's Bow Wow Wow, Gene loves Gezebel, and Trans X

ADV GA $28.50/ DOS $30 / VIP $40

Bayside (Acoustic Tour)

Troubadour Presents:

Bayside (Acoustic Tour)

Kayleigh Goldsworthy

Fri 1/18/2019

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $25.00 /DOS Tix $28.00

Ryan Hurd

Troubadour Presents:

Ryan Hurd

Ryan Beaver

Thu 1/17/2019

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

The Infamous Stringdusters

Troubadour Presents:

The Infamous Stringdusters

Wed 1/16/2019

7:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $20.00/ DOS Tix $25.00

Freya Ridings

Troubadour Presents:

Freya Ridings

Joel Adams

Tue 1/15/2019

7:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Creed Bratton

Troubadour & Sean Healy Presents:

Creed Bratton

Sat 1/12/2019

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

ADV GA $20/ DOS $25 / VIP $30 / DOS $35

JMSN

Troubadour Presents:

JMSN

Chuck Inglish (DJ)

Fri 1/11/2019

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $20.00/ DOS Tix $25.00

Maxim Ludwig

Troubadour Presents:

Maxim Ludwig

Superet, Zander Schloss, Lael Neale

Thu 1/10/2019

7:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $10.00/ DOS Tix $12.00

Freddy Jones Band

Troubadour Presents:

Freddy Jones Band

Whole Damn Mess

Sat 1/5/2019

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $20.00/ DOS Tix $22.00

Josh Arbour

Sold Out

Adv Tix $10.00/ DOS Tix $12.00

Eric Rachmany

Troubadour Presents:

Eric Rachmany

HIRIE

Sat 12/22/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

GA Tix $25.00 / M&G Tix $100.00

Ty Herndon

Troubadour Presents:

Ty Herndon

Brandon Stansell, Dana Goldberg

Thu 12/20/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $14.00 / DOS tix $16.00

The Mansions

Troubadour Presents:

The Mansions

Relax to Paris, Tangients

Wed 12/19/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $15.00/ DOS Tix $20.00

The Wrecks

Troubadour Presents:

The Wrecks

UFO UFO, Deal Casino, The Licks

Sat 12/15/2018

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $15.00 / DOS Tix $18.00

Pinegrove

Troubadour Presents:

Pinegrove

Fri 12/14/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $20.00/ DOS Tix $24.00

COLTER WALL

Troubadour Presents:

COLTER WALL

Ian Noe

Thu 12/13/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $20.00/ DOS Tix $25.00

Charlotte Lawrence

Troubadour Presents:

Charlotte Lawrence

Hayley Penner

Wed 12/12/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$18.00 - $65.00

Last Fan Standing Live! With Bruce Campbell

Troubadour Presents:

Last Fan Standing Live! With Bruce Campbell

Tue 12/11/2018

7:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $42.00 / DOS Tix $48.00

Private Event

Troubadour Presents:

Private Event

Mon 12/10/2018

7:00 pm

More Info

Dave Alvin and Jimmie Dale Gilmore (backed by The Guilty Ones)

Adv Tix $25.00 / DOS Tix $27.00

Chelsea Jade

Event Cancelled: Refunds Available At Point of Purchase.

Troubadour Presents:

Chelsea Jade

Fri 12/7/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Cancelled

adv tix $13.00 / day of show tix $15.00

Over The Rhine (Christmas Tour)

Troubadour Presents:

Over The Rhine (Christmas Tour)

Thu 12/6/2018

7:00 pm

More Info

$30.00

Charlie Parr and Willie Watson

Troubadour Presents:

Charlie Parr and Willie Watson

Wed 12/5/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00

Tessa Violet

Troubadour.com

Tessa Violet

Phangs

Tue 12/4/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Daley

Troubadour & Sean Healy Presents:

Daley

Sun 12/2/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

ADV GA $20/ DOS $25 / VIP $30

OLD 97’s: HOLIDAY EXTRAVAGANZA!

Troubadour Presents:

OLD 97’s: HOLIDAY EXTRAVAGANZA!

CASEYMAGIC, Rhett Miller

Sat 12/1/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00

Decibel Metal and Beer Fest: Los Angeles PRE-FEST

Metal Blade Records and Church of the 8th Day presents:

Decibel Metal and Beer Fest: Los Angeles PRE-FEST

Armored Saint, Night Demon, Uada, Persekutor

Fri 11/30/2018

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00

Whitey Morgan

Troubadour Presents:

Whitey Morgan

Alex Williams

Thu 11/29/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

GA Tix $25 / $75.00 VIP / $85.00 4-PACK

Lennon Stella

Troubadour Presents:

Lennon Stella

Kid Bloom

Wed 11/28/2018

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

adv tix $13.00 / day of show tix $15.00

AlunaGeorge

Troubadour Presents:

AlunaGeorge

Ambar Lucid

Tue 11/27/2018

7:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00

David Archuleta

Troubadour Presents:

David Archuleta

Mon 11/26/2018

7:00 pm

More Info

$35.00