Past Events

Benjamin Francis Leftwich

Troubadour Presents:

Benjamin Francis Leftwich

Abraham Alexander

Fri 9/20/2019

8:00 pm

More Info

$17.00

MEG & DIA   Happysad Tour 2019

Troubadour Presents:

MEG & DIA Happysad Tour 2019

New Dialogue, TeamMate

Thu 9/19/2019

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

Billie Eilish

Sirius XM & Pandora Welcomes:

Billie Eilish

Wed 9/18/2019

6:30 pm

More Info

Iya Terra

Troubadour Presents:

Iya Terra

For Peace Band, The Ries Brothers

Tue 9/17/2019

7:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $15.00 / DOS Tix $18.00

James Arthur

Troubadour Presents:

James Arthur

Brynn Elliott

Mon 9/16/2019

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00

Hail the Sun: Mental Knife Tour 2019

Tickets at the Door

Adv Tix $15.00/ DOS Tix $17.00

Morgxn

Troubadour Presents:

Morgxn

The Grisworlds (acoustic)

Sat 9/14/2019

7:00 pm

More Info

$16.00

Greg Laswell

Troubadour Presents:

Greg Laswell

Balto

Fri 9/13/2019

7:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

Neffex

Troubadour & SHP Welcomes:

Neffex

Thu 9/12/2019

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv GA $15.00 / DOS $18.00

Danny Pellegrino - Everything Iconic Podcast Live

Troubadour Presents:

Danny Pellegrino - Everything Iconic Podcast Live

Tue 9/10/2019

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00

Richard Marx

Troubadour Presents:

Richard Marx

Matt Scannell of Vertical Horizon

Mon 9/9/2019

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$35.00

Mason Jennings

Troubadour Presents:

Mason Jennings

KaiL Baxley

Sat 9/7/2019

7:00 pm

More Info

Tickets at the Door

Adv Tix $20.00/ DOS Tix $25.00

Everlast

Troubadour Presents:

Everlast

DJ House Shoes

Fri 9/6/2019

8:00 pm

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$30.00

The Melvins

Troubadour Presents:

The Melvins

Redd Kross, Toshi Kasai

Thu 9/5/2019

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$30.00

Private Event

Private Event

Wed 9/4/2019

7:00 pm

More Info

David Ayscue

Troubadour & K'Noup Presents:

David Ayscue

Yard Of Blondes, Cab Ellis, Chasing Desolation, The Astronots

Sat 8/31/2019

7:30 pm

More Info

adv tix $12.00 / day of show tix $18.00

Kota The Friend

Troubadour & SHP Presents:

Kota The Friend

No Suits, Haseeb

Fri 8/30/2019

8:15 pm

More Info

Sold Out

GA $15/ VIP w/ M&G $35.00

Kelly McGarry Welcomes:

Tickets at the Door

adv tix $12.00 / day of show tix $15.00

Circle the Earth

Troubadour & SHP Presents:

Circle the Earth

Ramie Stein, Che'Nelle, Ayline Artin

Wed 8/28/2019

7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00

The Palms, Bay Ledges

Troubadour Presents:

The Palms

Bay Ledges

Magic Bronson, Rackets

Sat 8/24/2019

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $15.00 / DOS Tix $18.00

The Fixx

Troubadour Presents:

The Fixx

Thu 8/22/2019

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$30.00

Tilian

Troubadour Presents:

Tilian

Landon Tewers, Brent Walsh, Rivals

Wed 8/21/2019

7:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $17.00/ DOS Tix $20.00

Mabel

Troubadour Presents:

Mabel

Maya B.

Tue 8/20/2019

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $18.00/ DOS Tix $20.00

Orville Peck

Troubadour Presents:

Orville Peck

Boulevards

Sun 8/18/2019

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Orville Peck

Troubadour Presents:

Orville Peck

Dick Stusso

Sat 8/17/2019

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

LAUNDRY DAY

Troubadour Presents:

LAUNDRY DAY

Fri 8/16/2019

7:00 pm

More Info

adv tix $12.00 / day of show tix $15.00

Steve Earle & The Dukes

Troubadour Presents:

Steve Earle & The Dukes

The Mastersons

Thu 8/15/2019

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $35.00 / DOS Tix $40.00

Steve Earle & The Dukes

Troubadour Presents:

Steve Earle & The Dukes

The Mastersons

Wed 8/14/2019

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $35.00 / DOS Tix $40.00

Alex Lahey

Troubadour Presents:

Alex Lahey

Kingsbury

Tue 8/13/2019

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $14.00 / DOS tix $16.00

SYML

Troubadour Presents:

SYML

Exes

Mon 8/12/2019

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $17.00/ DOS Tix $20.00

Frank Iero and the Future Violents

Adv Tix $22.00/ DOS Tix $25.00

Lost Dog Street Band

Troubadour & SHP Presents:

Lost Dog Street Band

Fri 8/9/2019

8:00 pm

More Info

GA $15.00 /VIP $25.00

Jon Wolfe

Troubadour Presents:

Jon Wolfe

Chase Miller

Wed 8/7/2019

8:00 pm

More Info

adv tix $15.00 / day of show tix $17.00

Modern Eyes

Troubadour Presents;

Modern Eyes

Saticöy, Dysplay, Zoe Zobrist

Sat 8/3/2019

7:00 pm

More Info

adv tix $15.00 / day of show tix $17.00

Dream Machines

Troubadour Presents:

Dream Machines

Ariel Beesley, Tolliver, Maxim Ludwig

Fri 8/2/2019

7:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $12.00 / day of show tix $14.00

K'noup Presents:

adv tix $12.00 / day of show tix $15.00

Harry and the Potters

Troubadour Presents:

Harry and the Potters

Hannah Moroz

Tue 7/30/2019

7:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $15.00 / DOS Tix $17.00

Sound Collective

Sold Out

Adv Tix $10.00/ DOS Tix $15.00

The Jacks

Troubadour Presents:

The Jacks

Creature Canyon, Fox Wilde

Fri 7/26/2019

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

adv tix $12.00 / day of show tix $15.00

Sirius XM The Coffeehouse Tour  Matt Costa, JD & The Straight Shot, Matt Hartke

Adv Tix $18.00/ DOS Tix $20.00

Rumer Willis

Troubadour Presents:

Rumer Willis

Wed 7/24/2019

8:00 pm

More Info

Cancelled

CHAI

Troubadour Presents:

CHAI

Kingsbury

Tue 7/23/2019

7:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $16.00 / DOS Tix $18.00

Hank Fontaine

Troubadour Presents:

Hank Fontaine

Cheridomingo, Joseph Luca, Serena Foster

Sat 7/20/2019

7:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $10.00/ DOS Tix $15.00

Grizfolk

Troubadour Presents:

Grizfolk

Laura Jean Anderson, JEMS

Fri 7/19/2019

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $16.00 / DOS Tix $18.00

Dylan LeBlanc: The Renegade Tour

Troubadour Presents:

Dylan LeBlanc: The Renegade Tour

Erin Rae

Thu 7/18/2019

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $17.00/ DOS Tix $20.00

New Hope Club

Troubadour Presents:

New Hope Club

Taylor Grey

Wed 7/17/2019

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Ward Davis

Troubadour Presents:

Ward Davis

Pearl, Clint Park

Sat 7/13/2019

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $20.00/ DOS Tix $25.00/ 4-Pack $60.00

Rock N' Roll Camp For Girls L.A. (Camper Session 2)

Troubadour Presents:

Rock N' Roll Camp For Girls L.A. (Camper Session 2)

Sat 7/13/2019

12:00 pm

More Info

$10.00