Past Events

Grateful Shred

Troubadour Presents:

Grateful Shred

DJ Bobby May

Sat 11/16/2019

7:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Tix @ $25.00 / 2 Day Show Pass $40.00

Grateful Shred - 2 NIGHT PASS

Troubadour Presents:

Grateful Shred - 2 NIGHT PASS

DJ Alvin Piranhas

Fri 11/15/2019 - Sat 11/16/2019

7:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Tix $40.00

Grateful Shred

Troubadour Presents:

Grateful Shred

DJ Alvin Piranhas

Fri 11/15/2019

7:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Tix @ $25.00 / 2 Day Show Pass $40.00

The Black Crowes

Troubadour Presents:

The Black Crowes

Thu 11/14/2019

7:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$50.00

Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors

Troubadour Presents:

Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors

Birdtalker

Wed 11/13/2019

7:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $95.00

Max Bemis (Say Anything)

Troubadour Presents:

Max Bemis (Say Anything)

Perma, Museum Mouth

Tue 11/12/2019

7:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $20.00/ DOS Tix $24.00

Augustana

Troubadour Presents:

Augustana

WILD

Mon 11/11/2019

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

Charley Crockett

Troubadour Presents:

Charley Crockett

Abraham Alexander

Sun 11/10/2019

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $20.00/ DOS Tix $22.00

Built To Spill - Keep It Like A Secret Tour

Sold Out

$35.00

Built To Spill - Keep It Like A Secret Tour

Sold Out

$35.00

Built To Spill - Keep It Like A Secret Tour

Sold Out

$35.00

Kristian Bush of Sugarland & Rita Wilson

Troubadour Presents:

Kristian Bush of Sugarland & Rita Wilson

Wed 11/6/2019

8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00

Jaymes Young

Troubadour Presents:

Jaymes Young

Phil Good

Tue 11/5/2019

7:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $20.00/ DOS Tix $22.00

Hootie & The Blowfish

Troubadour Presents:

Hootie & The Blowfish

Mon 11/4/2019

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00

Tyrone Wells - The Lift Me Up Tour

Troubadour Presents:

Tyrone Wells - The Lift Me Up Tour

Dan Rodriguez, RIVVRS

Sun 11/3/2019

7:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $22.00/ DOS Tix $25.00

THE CADILLAC THREE

Troubadour Presents:

THE CADILLAC THREE

Chris Shiflett

Sat 11/2/2019

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00

THE CADILLAC THREE

Troubadour Presents:

THE CADILLAC THREE

Hannah Dasher, Austin Jenckes

Fri 11/1/2019

8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00

Halloween Party with special guest DJ BROWN MAMBA

Troubadour Presents:

Halloween Party with special guest DJ BROWN MAMBA

Thu 10/31/2019

7:00 pm

More Info

Free

Justin Townes Earle

Troubadour Presents:

Justin Townes Earle

Jonny Two Bags

Wed 10/30/2019

7:00 pm

More Info

$25.00

SHAED

Troubadour Presents:

SHAED

Absofacto

Tue 10/29/2019

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $15.00 / DOS Tix $18.00

The Growlers

Troubadour Presents:

The Growlers

Mon 10/28/2019

7:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$30.00

Cory Wong

Troubadour Presents:

Cory Wong

Paris Monster

Sat 10/26/2019

7:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00 - $100.00

Brasstracks

Troubadour Presents:

Brasstracks

Jak Lizard

Fri 10/25/2019

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00

Guitar Center Music Foundation Benefit Concert For Music Education

$60.00 - $150.00

slenderbodies

Troubadour Presents:

slenderbodies

Hazey Eyes

Wed 10/23/2019

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $15.00 / DOS Tix $18.00

Maisie Peters

Troubadour Presents:

Maisie Peters

Jack Gray

Mon 10/21/2019

7:00 pm

More Info

adv tix $12.00 / day of show tix $15.00

J.S. Ondara

Troubadour Presents:

J.S. Ondara

Elise Davis

Sat 10/19/2019

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $18.00/ DOS Tix $20.00

J.S. Ondara

Troubadour Presents:

J.S. Ondara

Elise Davis

Fri 10/18/2019

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $18.00/ DOS Tix $20.00

TANYA TUCKER: While I'm Livin' Tour

Troubadour Presents:

TANYA TUCKER: While I'm Livin' Tour

Alex Hall

Thu 10/17/2019

6:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

GA Tickets $45; VIP tickets $145

TANYA TUCKER: While I'm Livin' Tour

Troubadour Presents:

TANYA TUCKER: While I'm Livin' Tour

Reverie Lane

Wed 10/16/2019

6:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$45.00 - $145.00

Rising Appalachia

Troubadour Presents:

Rising Appalachia

Raye Zaragoza

Tue 10/15/2019

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $22.00/ DOS Tix $25.00

Ashe: Mom’s First Headline Tour

Troubadour Presents:

Ashe: Mom’s First Headline Tour

Charlie Burg, Gavin Haley

Mon 10/14/2019

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $16.00 / DOS Tix $18.00

Fink

Troubadour Presents:

Fink

Sat 10/12/2019

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $24.00 / DOS Tix $26.00

Private Event

Troubadour Presents:

Private Event

Fri 10/11/2019

7:00 pm

More Info

JOSHUA RADIN, THE WEEPIES: SiriusXM Coffeehouse Tour

Sold Out

$30.00

Wilder Woods - Live In Concert

Troubadour Presents:

Wilder Woods - Live In Concert

Rodrick Cliche & Four20’s

Mon 10/7/2019

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $29.50 / DOS Tix $32.50

Wrabel & Billy Raffoul: happy people sing sad songs tour

Sold Out

$17.00

Marc Broussard, Samantha Fish

Troubadour Presents:

Marc Broussard

Samantha Fish

Fri 10/4/2019

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $25.00 / DOS Tix $30.00

Marc Broussard, Samantha Fish

Troubadour Presents:

Marc Broussard

Samantha Fish

Thu 10/3/2019

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $25.00 / DOS Tix $30.00

Ruston Kelly

Troubadour Presents:

Ruston Kelly

Donovan Woods

Wed 10/2/2019

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $16.00 / DOS Tix $18.00

Ruston Kelly

Troubadour Presents:

Ruston Kelly

Donovan Woods

Tue 10/1/2019

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $16.00 / DOS Tix $18.00

Sam Fender

Troubadour Presents:

Sam Fender

Noël Wells

Mon 9/30/2019

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $18.00/ DOS Tix $20.00

Sturgill Simpson

Troubadour Presents:

Sturgill Simpson

Sun 9/29/2019

6:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$75.00

Don Broco

Troubadour Presents:

Don Broco

Trash Boat, Sleep On It, Selfish Things

Sat 9/28/2019

6:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $18.00 / DOS tix $22.00

Crooked Colours

Troubadour Presents:

Crooked Colours

SWIMM

Fri 9/27/2019

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $18.00/ DOS Tix $20.00

Riley Green: Get That Man a Beer Tour

Troubadour Presents:

Riley Green: Get That Man a Beer Tour

Travis Denning

Thu 9/26/2019

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $15.00/ DOS Tix $20.00

The Early November

Troubadour Presents:

The Early November

Have Mercy, OWEL

Wed 9/25/2019

7:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $18.00 / DOS tix $22.00