Past Events

The Calling

Troubadour Presents:

The Calling

The Tearaways

Sun 6/24/2018

7:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $20.00/ DOS Tix $25.00

The Get Up Kids

Troubadour Presents:

The Get Up Kids

The Casket Lottery

Sat 6/23/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $29.99 / Day of Show Tix $35.00

Brick + Mortar, The Unlikely Candidates

Troubadour Presents:

Brick + Mortar

The Unlikely Candidates

Split Party

Fri 6/22/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Haley Reinhart

Troubadour Presents:

Haley Reinhart

Drew Dolan, Steffan Argus

Thu 6/21/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $75.00

Badflower

Troubadour Presents:

Badflower

Migrant Motel, Fencer

Wed 6/20/2018

7:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $12.00 / DOS tix $14.00

King Princess

Troubadour Presents:

King Princess

Aaron Childs

Tue 6/19/2018

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

King Princess

Troubadour Presents:

King Princess

Aaron Childs

Mon 6/18/2018

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Treepeople

Troubadour Presents:

Treepeople

Sick Wish

Sat 6/16/2018

7:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

JOHN BUTLER TRIO➕

Troubadour Presents:

JOHN BUTLER TRIO➕

Mama Kin Spender

Fri 6/15/2018

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Tix $39.50

Randy Houser

Troubadour Presents:

Randy Houser

Lily Meola

Thu 6/14/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $25.00 / DOS Tix $30.00

Randy Houser

Troubadour Presents:

Randy Houser

Juan & Ethel

Wed 6/13/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Tickets available at doors @ 8pm---cash only

Adv Tix $25.00 / DOS Tix $30.00

Scott Bradlee's Book Release Party

Troubadour Presents:

Scott Bradlee's Book Release Party

Tue 6/12/2018

7:00 pm

More Info

$45.00

Justin Townes Earle - Solo Tour

Troubadour Presents:

Justin Townes Earle - Solo Tour

Lydia Loveless

Mon 6/11/2018

7:00 pm

More Info

$25.00

Jeremy Enigk - Return of the Frog Queen Anniversary Tour

Adv tix $16.00 / Day of Show tix $18.00

Alexis Taylor (of Hot Chip)

Troubadour Presents:

Alexis Taylor (of Hot Chip)

Annie Hart

Fri 6/8/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $17.00 / DOS tix $20.00

Nicki Bluhm

Troubadour Presents:

Nicki Bluhm

Mapache

Thu 6/7/2018

7:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

Lewis Capaldi

Troubadour Presents:

Lewis Capaldi

Ashe

Wed 6/6/2018

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

Matt Costa

Troubadour Presents:

Matt Costa

Katie Toupin, The Arthur King

Tue 6/5/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $15.00 / DOS Tix $18.00

Private Event

Troubadour Presents:

Private Event

Mon 6/4/2018

7:00 pm

More Info

An Evening With Greg Laswell

Troubadour Presents:

An Evening With Greg Laswell

Sat 6/2/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $18.00 / DOS tix $20.00

The Honorary Title

Troubadour Presents:

The Honorary Title

Limbeck

Fri 6/1/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $20.00 / Day of Show Tix $22.00

Rivers Cuomo

Troubadour Presents:

Rivers Cuomo

Wed 5/30/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$40.00

The R&B Tour: Ro James & BJ The Chicago Kid

Troubadour & Sean Healy Presents:

The R&B Tour: Ro James & BJ The Chicago Kid

Sun 5/27/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

ADV: $25/ DOS $30/ ADV VIP: $40/ DOS: $45

Carter Ace

Troubadour & Sean Healy Presents:

Carter Ace

Jean Placide, Nick Isham, Cecil John

Fri 5/25/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Private Event

Troubadour Presents:

Private Event

Thu 5/24/2018

7:00 pm

More Info

Alex Lahey

Troubadour Presents:

Alex Lahey

Veronica Bianqui

Wed 5/23/2018

7:30 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $15.00 / DOS Tix $17.00

Logic: Surprise Show at The Troubadour

Troubadour Presents:

Logic: Surprise Show at The Troubadour

Tue 5/22/2018

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$3.01

Reeve Carney & The Revolving Band

Troubadour Presents:

Reeve Carney & The Revolving Band

Mon 5/21/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $15.00 / DOS Tix $17.00

The Dead Ships

Troubadour Presents:

The Dead Ships

Night Talks, North By North, The Revies

Sat 5/19/2018

7:30 pm

More Info

Adv tix $12.00 / DOS tix $15.00

Emerson Star

Troubadour Presents:

Emerson Star

Fell Runner, Liv Slingerland, Essx Station

Fri 5/18/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $10.00 / DOS tix $12.00

Sparta

Troubadour Presents:

Sparta

Nalgadas

Thu 5/17/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $16.00 / DOS Tix $20.00

NoMBE

Troubadour Presents:

NoMBE

Thutmose, DJ

Wed 5/16/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $15.00 / DOS Tix $17.00

Hot Snakes

Troubadour Presents:

Hot Snakes

Le Butcherettes, Catscan

Sat 5/12/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $28.00 / DOS Tix $34.00

Ben Harper & Charlie Musselwhite

Sold Out

$60.00

Ben Harper & Charlie Musselwhite

Sold Out

$60.00

Ben Harper & Charlie Musselwhite

$60.00

Myles Kennedy--Year of The Tiger Tour

Sold Out

Adv Tix $20.00/ DOS Tix $25.00

Leon Bridges

Troubadour & Gorilla vs. Bear Presents:

Leon Bridges

Mick (DJ set)

Sat 5/5/2018

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Tyrone Wells

Troubadour Presents:

Tyrone Wells

Gabe Dixon

Fri 5/4/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $22.00 / Day of Show Tix $25.00

DAGNY

Troubadour Presents:

DAGNY

Leland

Thu 5/3/2018

7:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $15.00 / DOS Tix $17.00

Bad Religion

Troubadour Presents:

Bad Religion

Tartar Control

Wed 5/2/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$35.00

Harry Hudson

Troubadour Presents:

Harry Hudson

True Violet

Tue 5/1/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Private Event

Troubadour Presents:

Private Event

Mon 4/30/2018

6:00 pm

More Info

Phoebe Bridgers

Troubadour Presents:

Phoebe Bridgers

Lomelda

Sat 4/28/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Coast Modern

Troubadour Presents:

Coast Modern

Mikey Mike, Bikini Trill

Fri 4/27/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $15.00 / DOS Tix $17.00

SHP Presents: KATE VOEGELE & TYLER HILTON

Troubadour & Sean Healy Presents:

SHP Presents: KATE VOEGELE & TYLER HILTON

Jake Fields, Judson McKinney

Thu 4/26/2018

7:30 pm

More Info

ADV: $20/ DOS $25/ ADV VIP: $30/ DOS: $35

Morgan Wallen

Troubadour Presents:

Morgan Wallen

Honey County

Wed 4/25/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Mipso

Troubadour Presents:

Mipso

Madison Cunningham, Pearl Charles

Tue 4/24/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $12.00 / DOS tix $14.00