Past Events

People Under The Stairs

Troubadour Presents:

People Under The Stairs

Villain Park, Like (of Pac Div)

Fri 9/21/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $18.00 / DOS tix $20.00

Morgan Saint

Troubadour Presents:

Morgan Saint

Molly Kate Kestner

Thu 9/20/2018

7:30 pm

More Info

Cancelled

Foxing

Troubadour Presents:

Foxing

The Ratboys, Kississippi

Tue 9/18/2018

7:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $15.00 / DOS tix $18.00

Gin Blossoms

Troubadour Presents:

Gin Blossoms

Big Mother Gig

Mon 9/17/2018

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00

K'noup Presents:

Adv Tix $12.00 /DOS Tix $16.00

STRFKR (10 Year Anniversary Tour)

Troubadour Presents:

STRFKR (10 Year Anniversary Tour)

Fri 9/14/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$27.50

STRFKR (10 Year Anniversary Tour)

Troubadour Presents:

STRFKR (10 Year Anniversary Tour)

Thu 9/13/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$27.50

STRFKR (10 Year Anniversary Tour)

Troubadour Presents:

STRFKR (10 Year Anniversary Tour)

Wed 9/12/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$27.50

The Zombies

Troubadour Presents:

The Zombies

Liz Brasher

Tue 9/11/2018

7:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $45.00 / DOS Tix $47.00

The Zombies

Troubadour Presents:

The Zombies

Liz Brasher

Mon 9/10/2018

7:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $45.00 / DOS tix $47.00

Jade Bird

Troubadour Presents:

Jade Bird

Field Report (Solo)

Fri 9/7/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

The Marcus King Band

Troubadour Presents:

The Marcus King Band

Bishop Gunn

Thu 9/6/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $15.00 /DOS Tix $20.00

The Marcus King Band

Troubadour Presents:

The Marcus King Band

Bishop Gunn

Wed 9/5/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $15.00 / DOS Tix $20.00

RIVVRS Cosmic Dream Tour 2018

Adv tix $10.00 / DOS tix $12.00

Sheer Mag

Troubadour Presents:

Sheer Mag

Marbled Eye, Blues Lawyer

Sun 9/2/2018

7:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $15.00 / DOS Tix $17.00

Vaud and The Villains

Troubadour Presents:

Vaud and The Villains

We the Folk

Sat 9/1/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $20.00 / Day of Show Tix $25.00

Freddy & Francine

Troubadour Presents:

Freddy & Francine

Jamie Drake, Jason Hawk Harris

Wed 8/29/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $15.00 / DOS Tix $17.00

Private Event

Troubadour Presents:

Private Event

Tue 8/28/2018

5:30 pm

More Info

Summer Mondays with Zane Carney

Adv tix $12.00 / DOS tix $15.00

Lydia

Adv Tix $18.00 / Day of Show Tix $20.00

Joey Dosik

Troubadour Presents:

Joey Dosik

Woody Goss (of Vulfpeck)

Fri 8/24/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $18.00 / DOS Tix $20.00

Joey Dosik

Troubadour Presents:

Joey Dosik

Woody Goss (of Vulfpeck)

Thu 8/23/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $18.00 /DOS Tix $20.00

Katie Herzig: Moment of Bliss Tour

Troubadour Presents:

Katie Herzig: Moment of Bliss Tour

Sawyer, William Wild

Wed 8/22/2018

7:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $15.00 / DOS Tix $17.00

Rasputina

Troubadour Presents:

Rasputina

American Murder Song, Eliza Rickman

Tue 8/21/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $17.00 / DOS tix $20.00

Sawyer Fredericks, Parsonsfield

Troubadour Presents:

Sawyer Fredericks

Parsonsfield

Mon 8/20/2018

7:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $18.00 / Day of Show Tix $20.00

O-TOWN

Troubadour & Sean Healy Presents:

O-TOWN

Malynda Hale, Xavier Toscano, Trevor Penick

Sun 8/19/2018

7:00 pm

More Info

GA TIX: $20/ $25.00 DOS/ Platinum TIX $35.00

Mt. Joy

Troubadour Presents:

Mt. Joy

Adam Melchor

Sat 8/18/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $18.00 / Day of Show Tix $20.00

K'noup Presents:

Adv Tix $12.00 / DOS tix $18.00

ATLAS GENIUS

Troubadour Presents:

ATLAS GENIUS

Fri 8/17/2018

7:00 pm

More Info

Postponed

The Beach Boy Tour - Knox Hamilton

Troubadour Presents:

The Beach Boy Tour - Knox Hamilton

NONA, Alex Di Leo

Thu 8/16/2018

7:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $13.00 / DOS tix $15.00

American Aquarium

Troubadour Presents:

American Aquarium

Jaime Wyatt

Wed 8/15/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $13.00 / DOS tix $15.00

Shooter Jennings

Troubadour Presents:

Shooter Jennings

Hellbound Glory (solo acoustic)

Sat 8/11/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $20.00 / Day of Show Tix $22.00

SALES

Troubadour Presents:

SALES

No Vacation

Fri 8/10/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $22.00 / DOS Tix $24.00

Amen Dunes

Troubadour Presents:

Amen Dunes

Thu 8/9/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

ASCAP Presents: On the Come Up Showcase

Troubadour & ASCAP Presents:

ASCAP Presents: On the Come Up Showcase

Wed 8/8/2018

7:00 pm

More Info

The Winehouse Experience

Troubadour & Sean Healy Presents:

The Winehouse Experience

DUB 8, River Gypsy Lives

Sat 8/4/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

GA TIX: $15.00

Perta

Adv tix $12.00 / DOS tix $14.00

VINCINT + JP Saxe: Benefit for the ACLU

Troubadour Presents:

VINCINT + JP Saxe: Benefit for the ACLU

Rett Madison

Thu 8/2/2018

7:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $12.00 / DOS tix $15.00

Summer Mondays with Zane Carney

Troubadour Presents:

Summer Mondays with Zane Carney

Sir Canyon, Ella Knox

Mon 7/30/2018

7:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $12.00 / DOS tix $15.00

School of Rock AllStars 2018

Troubadour Presents:

School of Rock AllStars 2018

Sun 7/29/2018

1:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

The Mr. T Experience and Nerf Herder

Troubadour Presents:

The Mr. T Experience and Nerf Herder

Kepi Ghoulie

Sat 7/28/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $18.00 / DOS tix $24.00

Now, Now

Troubadour Presents:

Now, Now

Wens

Fri 7/27/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $15.00 / DOS Tix $17.00

Dave Alvin and Jimmie Dale Gilmore (backed by The Guilty Ones)

Sold Out

Adv Tix $25.00 / DOS Tix $27.00

The Spencer Lee Band

Event Cancelled: refunds at point of purchase

Troubadour Presents:

The Spencer Lee Band

Wed 7/25/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Cancelled

Adv Tix $12.00 /DOS Tix $15.00

Thumpasaurus

Sold Out

Adv tix $10.00 / DOS tix $12.00

Judith Owen featuring the legendary Leland Sklar

$22.50

Randy Bachman -"Every Song Tells A Story"

Troubadour Presents:

Randy Bachman -"Every Song Tells A Story"

Philip Sayce

Sat 7/21/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

$45.00

The Matches - A Band In Hope 10 Year Reunion

Troubadour Presents:

The Matches - A Band In Hope 10 Year Reunion

Knifes

Fri 7/20/2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $20.00 / Day of Show Tix $22.00