Past Events

An Evening With Judith Hill

Troubadour Presents:

An Evening With Judith Hill

Mon 5/22/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $18.00 / Day of Show Tix $20.00

School of Rock West LA Presents:

Troubadour Presents:

School of Rock West LA Presents:

Sun 5/21/2017

11:30 am

More Info

$15.00

Private Event

Troubadour Presents:

Private Event

Sat 5/20/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Invite Only

HARRY STYLES: Live At The Troubadour   SOLD OUT!!!!

Troubadour Presents:

HARRY STYLES: Live At The Troubadour SOLD OUT!!!!

Fri 5/19/2017

6:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Rubblebucket

Troubadour Presents:

Rubblebucket

Sego, Alexander F

Thu 5/18/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

Astrid S

Troubadour Presents:

Astrid S

Guest

Wed 5/17/2017

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Vancouver Sleep Clinic

Troubadour Presents:

Vancouver Sleep Clinic

I, Us & We

Tue 5/16/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Gabriel Garzon-Montano

Troubadour Presents:

Gabriel Garzon-Montano

Space People

Thu 5/11/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $15.00 / DOS tix $17.00

Frank Iero and the Patience

Troubadour Presents:

Frank Iero and the Patience

Dave Hause and The Mermaid

Wed 5/10/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $16.00 / DOS tix $18.00

Rodney Crowell

Troubadour Presents:

Rodney Crowell

Joe Robinson

Tue 5/9/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $20.00 / Day of Show Tix $25.00

Raleigh Ritchie

Troubadour Presents:

Raleigh Ritchie

Welfair

Mon 5/8/2017

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Lewis Watson

Troubadour Presents:

Lewis Watson

KaiL Baxley

Sat 5/6/2017

7:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $15.00 / DOS tix $17.00

Sondre Lerche

Troubadour Presents:

Sondre Lerche

Dedekind Cut

Thu 5/4/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

Robyn Hitchcock

Troubadour Presents:

Robyn Hitchcock

Wed 5/3/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Tix $25.00

OZOMATLI and friends

Troubadour Presents:

OZOMATLI and friends

Banda La Maravillosa

Tue 5/2/2017

7:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

The Palms

Troubadour Presents:

The Palms

The Years, Psychic Love

Mon 5/1/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $12.00 / DOS tix $14.00

New Found Glory

Troubadour Presents:

New Found Glory

Trash Boat

Sun 4/30/2017

7:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $32.00 / Day of Show Tix $36.00

New Found Glory

Troubadour Presents:

New Found Glory

Trash Boat

Sat 4/29/2017

7:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $32.00 / Day of Show Tix $36.00

New Found Glory

Troubadour Presents:

New Found Glory

Trash Boat

Fri 4/28/2017

7:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $32.00 / Day of Show Tix $36.00

Coast Modern, 888, Sundara Karma

Troubadour & ALT Nation Presents:

Coast Modern

888

Sundara Karma

Thu 4/27/2017

6:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Rise Against

Troubadour Presents:

Rise Against

Sharp Shock

Wed 4/26/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Balkan Beat Box

Troubadour Presents:

Balkan Beat Box

Afrolicious Soundsystem

Mon 4/24/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $20.00 / Day of Show Tix $25.00

Indie Music Channel Awards

Indie Music Channel Awards

Sun 4/23/2017

6:00 pm

More Info

$25.00

XEB (ex Original Members of Third Eye Blind)

$20.00-$80.00

Orgone x Monophonics - "West Coast Soul Tour"

Sold Out

Adv Tix $20.00 / Day of Show Tix $22.00

SHP 4/20 Jam Fest

Troubadour & Sean Healy Presents:

SHP 4/20 Jam Fest

Tre Capital, Quest One, Captain TUKU, Sky Renee, CA$HPASSION

Thu 4/20/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

An Acoustic Evening With Emily King

Troubadour Presents:

An Acoustic Evening With Emily King

Wed 4/19/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

tix $20.00 / VIP $70.00

Joe Purdy

Troubadour Presents:

Joe Purdy

Jenny O

Fri 4/14/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Knoup Presents

Troubadour & Knoup Presents:

Knoup Presents

FLAVIA, Christopher Piliguian, Haathi, Mleo, Titus

Thu 4/13/2017

7:30 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $18.00

POWERS and James Hersey

TROUBADOUR & NYLON MUSIC Tour Presents:

POWERS and James Hersey

Nick Leng, Bridgit Mendler---CANCELED

Sat 4/8/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Yonder Mountain String Band

Troubadour Presents:

Yonder Mountain String Band

The Lil' Smokies

Fri 4/7/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $29.50 / Day of Show Tix $35.00

Busty & The Bass / Lawrence

Sold Out

$15.00

Aaron Watson

Troubadour Presents:

Aaron Watson

Ryan Beaver

Wed 4/5/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $16.00 / DOS tix $18.00

Black Joe Lewis & The Honeybears

Troubadour Presents:

Black Joe Lewis & The Honeybears

Dams Of The West

Sun 4/2/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $20.00 / Day of Show Tix $22.00

Allan Rayman

Troubadour Presents:

Allan Rayman

Mariachi Set

Fri 3/31/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $18.00 / DOS tix $20.00

Strand of Oaks

Troubadour Presents:

Strand of Oaks

Heather McEntire

Thu 3/30/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $16.00 / DOS tix $18.00

Gravity Bookings Welcomes:

$8.00 - $10.00

Eisley: I'm Only Dreaming Tour

Troubadour Presents:

Eisley: I'm Only Dreaming Tour

Civilian, Backwards Dancer

Mon 3/27/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

Colony House

Troubadour Presents:

Colony House

Knox Hamilton

Sat 3/25/2017

7:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Guitar Center Singer-Songwriter 6 Finals

Troubadour Presents:

Guitar Center Singer-Songwriter 6 Finals

Fri 3/24/2017

7:30 pm

More Info

Private Event

Potty Mouth, Partybaby

Troubadour Presents:

Potty Mouth

Partybaby

Tennis System, Pastel Felt

Thu 3/23/2017

7:00 pm

More Info

$12.00

JAIN

Troubadour Presents:

JAIN

Two Feet

Wed 3/22/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $15.00 / DOS tix $18.00

Maggie Rogers

Troubadour Presents:

Maggie Rogers

Overcoats

Tue 3/21/2017

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

We The Kings

Troubadour Presents:

We The Kings

Cute Is What We Aim For, Plaid Brixx, Astro Lasso

Fri 3/17/2017

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00 GA / 79.00 VIP

CAMERON GRAVES & the WEST COAST GET DOWN

Arpeggio Entertainment & Troubadour Presents:

CAMERON GRAVES & the WEST COAST GET DOWN

Thu 3/16/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00