Past Events

Gravity Bookings Welcomes:

$8.00 - $10.00

Eisley: I'm Only Dreaming Tour

Troubadour Presents:

Eisley: I'm Only Dreaming Tour

Civilian, Backwards Dancer

Mon 3/27/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

Colony House

Troubadour Presents:

Colony House

Knox Hamilton

Sat 3/25/2017

7:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Guitar Center Singer-Songwriter 6 Finals

Troubadour Presents:

Guitar Center Singer-Songwriter 6 Finals

Fri 3/24/2017

7:30 pm

More Info

Private Event

Potty Mouth, Partybaby

Troubadour Presents:

Potty Mouth

Partybaby

Tennis System, Pastel Felt

Thu 3/23/2017

7:00 pm

More Info

$12.00

JAIN

Troubadour Presents:

JAIN

Two Feet

Wed 3/22/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $15.00 / DOS tix $18.00

Maggie Rogers

Troubadour Presents:

Maggie Rogers

Overcoats

Tue 3/21/2017

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Knoup & Redacted Collective Present:

Sold Out

$12.00 - $18.00

We The Kings

Troubadour Presents:

We The Kings

Cute Is What We Aim For, Plaid Brixx, Astro Lasso

Fri 3/17/2017

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00 GA / 79.00 VIP

CAMERON GRAVES & the WEST COAST GET DOWN

Arpeggio Entertainment & Troubadour Presents:

CAMERON GRAVES & the WEST COAST GET DOWN

Thu 3/16/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

Aquilo

Troubadour Presents:

Aquilo

RKCB

Mon 3/13/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $15.00 / DOS tix $17.00

MiC LOWRY

Troubadour Presents:

MiC LOWRY

Citizen Four

Sat 3/11/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $15.00 / DOS tix $17.00

Hey Violet

Troubadour Presents:

Hey Violet

Jessarae

Fri 3/10/2017

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

G. Love & Special Sauce

Troubadour Presents:

G. Love & Special Sauce

City Of The Sun

Thu 3/9/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $32.50 / Day of Show Tix $35.00

G. Love & Special Sauce : Pre-Show Pop Off

Troubadour Presents:

G. Love & Special Sauce : Pre-Show Pop Off

City Of The Sun

Thu 3/9/2017

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$99.00

Big Thief

Troubadour Presents:

Big Thief

Fell Runner, Henry Jamison

Wed 3/8/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

BASH & POP

Troubadour Presents:

BASH & POP

The Yawpers

Tue 3/7/2017

7:30 pm

More Info

Adv tix $15.00 / DOS tix $18.00

Whiskey Myers

Troubadour Presents:

Whiskey Myers

The Wans

Mon 3/6/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

USC Thornton Popular Music Senior Showcase

Troubadour Presents:

USC Thornton Popular Music Senior Showcase

Sun 3/5/2017

7:00 pm

More Info

Free

The Wood Brothers

Troubadour Presents:

The Wood Brothers

Shook Twins

Sat 3/4/2017

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $22.00 / DOS tix $25.00

The Wood Brothers

Troubadour Presents:

The Wood Brothers

Shook Twins

Fri 3/3/2017

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $22.00 / Day of Show Tix $25.00

Sheryl Crow

Troubadour Presents:

Sheryl Crow

Thu 3/2/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$51.00

Mondo Cozmo

Troubadour Presents:

Mondo Cozmo

Sego

Wed 3/1/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $12.00 / DOS tix $15.00

Bell X1

Troubadour Presents:

Bell X1

Vita And The Woolf

Tue 2/28/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $20.00 / Day of Show Tix $22.00

Summer Moon

Troubadour Presents:

Summer Moon

Mereki, The Bulls

Mon 2/27/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $15.00 / DOS tix $18.00

Rogue Wave presents Cover Me: A Night of '80s Classics

Sold Out

Adv tix $17.00 / DOS tix $20.00

Crystal Fairy

Event Cancelled: refunds at point of purchase

Troubadour Presents:

Crystal Fairy

Frank Carter & the Rattlesnakes

Fri 2/24/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Cancelled

Adv tix $17.00 / DOS tix $19.00

Knoup & Redacted Collective Present:

Adv tix $12.00 / DOS tix $18.00

Charming Liars

Troubadour Presents:

Charming Liars

Flagship, John Miller

Thu 2/23/2017

7:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

The Staves

Troubadour Presents:

The Staves

Mikaela Davis

Wed 2/22/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$16.00

FRENSHIP

Troubadour Presents:

FRENSHIP

TeamMate, Matt Woods

Tue 2/21/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $15.00 / DOS tix $17.00

The Infamous Stringdusters

Troubadour Presents:

The Infamous Stringdusters

Horseshoes & Hand Grenades

Sat 2/18/2017

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $20.00 / Day of Show Tix $23.00

Problem

Troubadour & Sean Healy Presents welcome:

Problem

Gizzle, Jevon, K-Mex, Tony2Real, Kasper

Fri 2/17/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00-$30.00

KEVIN GARRETT: The False Hope Tour

Troubadour Presents:

KEVIN GARRETT: The False Hope Tour

ARIZONA

Thu 2/16/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

An Evening With Brandy Clark

Troubadour Presents:

An Evening With Brandy Clark

Greg Holden

Tue 2/14/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $18.00 / Day of Show Tix $20.00

Americana's Pre-Grammy Salute and Tribute to Loretta Lynn

Presented By: Troubadour, The Americana Music Association & Vector Management

Americana's Pre-Grammy Salute and Tribute to Loretta Lynn

Sat 2/11/2017

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$50.00

Lalah Hathaway

Troubadour & Sean Healy Presents welcome:

Lalah Hathaway

Fri 2/10/2017

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$38.00

Guitar Center Singer-Songwriter 6 Finals

Troubadour Presents:

Guitar Center Singer-Songwriter 6 Finals

Wed 2/8/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Invite Only

LEROY SANCHEZ: Man Of The Year Tour

Troubadour Presents:

LEROY SANCHEZ: Man Of The Year Tour

Madilyn Bailey

Sat 2/4/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $12.00 / DOS tix $15.00

ALO

Troubadour Presents:

ALO

The Brothers Comotose

Fri 2/3/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $20.00 / Day of Show Tix $25.00

Mike Doughty

Troubadour Presents:

Mike Doughty

Wheatus

Thu 2/2/2017

7:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $18.00 / Day of Show Tix $20.00

Lucinda Williams

Troubadour Presents:

Lucinda Williams

Buick 6

Wed 2/1/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$35.00

Lucinda Williams

Troubadour Presents:

Lucinda Williams

Buick 6

Tue 1/31/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$35.00

Lucinda Williams

Troubadour Presents:

Lucinda Williams

Buick 6

Mon 1/30/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$35.00

Lucinda Williams

Troubadour Presents:

Lucinda Williams

Buick 6

Sun 1/29/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$35.00

Dorothy

Troubadour Presents:

Dorothy

The Georgia Flood, True Violet

Sat 1/28/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Cody Jinks

Troubadour Presents:

Cody Jinks

Paul Cauthen, Ward Davis

Fri 1/27/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20 - $75

Lydia Loveless

Troubadour Presents:

Lydia Loveless

Angelica Garcia

Thu 1/26/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $15.00 / DOS tix $18.00

An Evening With JOSHUA RADIN

Troubadour Presents:

An Evening With JOSHUA RADIN

Wed 1/25/2017

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00

The Show Ponies

Troubadour Presents:

The Show Ponies

Freddy & Francine

Tue 1/24/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00