Past Events

Knoup Presents

Troubadour & Knoup Presents:

Knoup Presents

Viza, Caroucells, Nathi

Sat 7/22/2017

9:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $15.00 / DOS tix $20.00

Josh Kelley

Troubadour Presents:

Josh Kelley

Molly Kate Kestner

Fri 7/21/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $10.00 / Day of Show Tix $12.00

Nerf Herder

Troubadour Presents:

Nerf Herder

Ozma, Punch Punch Kick

Sat 7/15/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Rock n' Roll Camp for Girls L.A. Camper Showcase Session 2

Troubadour Presents:

Rock n' Roll Camp for Girls L.A. Camper Showcase Session 2

Sat 7/15/2017

12:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

FAME 35th Anniversary Reunion Concert

Troubadour Presents:

FAME 35th Anniversary Reunion Concert

Thu 7/13/2017

7:30 pm

More Info

GA Tix $55.00 / GA1 $100.00 / VIP $250.00

Lovett Or Leave It

Troubadour Presents:

Lovett Or Leave It

Wed 7/12/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $20.00 / DOS tix $22.00

Jaymes Young

Troubadour Presents:

Jaymes Young

Matt Maeson

Tue 7/11/2017

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Private Event

Troubadour Presents:

Private Event

Mon 7/10/2017

1:00 pm

More Info

Knoup Presents

Troubadour & Knoup Presents:

Knoup Presents

King Washington, Faulkner, Wildling, Hamster

Sat 7/8/2017

7:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $12.00 / DOS tix $18.00

The Melvins

Troubadour Presents:

The Melvins

Spotlights

Fri 7/7/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00

Private Event

Troubadour Presents:

Private Event

Thu 7/6/2017

12:00 pm

More Info

DJ Quik (& Live Band) w/ Suga Free & Friends

Troubadour & Sean Healy Presents:

DJ Quik (& Live Band) w/ Suga Free & Friends

Sun 7/2/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

GA ADV: $29.50 / VIP ADV $39.50

The Districts

Troubadour Presents:

The Districts

The Spirit Of The Beehive, Norwegian Arms

Sat 7/1/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $16.00 / DOS tix $18.00

Rock n' Roll Camp for Girls L.A. Camper Showcase Session 1

Troubadour Presents:

Rock n' Roll Camp for Girls L.A. Camper Showcase Session 1

Sat 7/1/2017

12:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

Dream Machines, Superet

Troubadour Presents:

Dream Machines

Superet

Thumpasaurus, Maxim Ludwig

Fri 6/30/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $10.00 / Day of Show Tix $12.00

Stone Sour

Troubadour Presents:

Stone Sour

The Pink Slips

Thu 6/29/2017

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

Bea Miller

Troubadour Presents:

Bea Miller

FYOHNA

Wed 6/28/2017

7:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $15.00 / DOS tix $17.00

Ron Gallo / White Reaper

Troubadour Presents:

Ron Gallo / White Reaper

Naked Giants

Tue 6/27/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Meg Mac - POSTPONED

Event Postponed: New date TBD, refunds at point of purchase

Troubadour Presents:

Meg Mac - POSTPONED

Jonny P

Mon 6/26/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Postponed

Adv Tix $18.00 / Day of Show Tix $20.00

Peter Bradley Adams

Troubadour Presents:

Peter Bradley Adams

Anna Tivel

Sun 6/25/2017

7:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $16.00 / DOS tix $18.00

J Luca

Troubadour Presents:

J Luca

RVRB, Matt Rose, Noé

Sat 6/24/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $12.00 / DOS Tix $14.00

Moonchild

Troubadour & Sean Healy Presents:

Moonchild

Iman Omari "(Vibe)rations" Album Release Show

Fri 6/23/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

GA ADV: $15.00 / VIP ADV $25.00

David Archuleta

Troubadour Presents:

David Archuleta

Thu 6/22/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

$35.00

Chase Bryant

Troubadour Presents:

Chase Bryant

Wed 6/21/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Langhorne Slim & Sara Watkins

Troubadour Presents:

Langhorne Slim & Sara Watkins

Tue 6/20/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $25.00 / Day of Show Tix $27.00

Jacob Whitesides

Troubadour Presents:

Jacob Whitesides

Castro, Taylor Grey

Mon 6/19/2017

6:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $18.00 / Day of Show Tix $20.00

Reeve Carney

Troubadour Presents:

Reeve Carney

O'Neill Hudson

Sat 6/17/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $18.00 / Day of Show Tix $20.00

COIN

Troubadour Presents:

COIN

A R I Z O N A

Fri 6/16/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $15.50 / DOS tix $18.50

COIN

Troubadour Presents:

COIN

A R I Z O N A

Thu 6/15/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $15.50 / DOS tix $18.50

Theo Katzman / Joey Dosik

Troubadour Presents:

Theo Katzman / Joey Dosik

Madison Douglas

Wed 6/14/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $15.00 / DOS tix $17.00

AJR: Album Release Show

Troubadour Presents:

AJR: Album Release Show

Johnny Balik

Tue 6/13/2017

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

GA TIX $15.00 / VIP TIX $75.00

The Anniversary

Troubadour Presents:

The Anniversary

Dude York, Fullbloods

Sun 6/11/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $20.00 / DOS tix $24.00

VHS Collection

Troubadour Presents:

VHS Collection

Tigertown, DWNTWN

Sat 6/10/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $12.00 / DOS tix $15.00

TJ Stafford

Saint Rogue Records Presents:

TJ Stafford

Lou Pine

Fri 6/9/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $14.00 / DOS tix $20.00

Wheeler Walker Jr.

Troubadour Presents:

Wheeler Walker Jr.

Republican Hair

Thu 6/8/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $16.00 / DOS tix $18.00

Dylan Scott

Troubadour Presents:

Dylan Scott

Temecula Road

Tue 6/6/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $15.00 / DOS tix $17.00

Badflower / Goodbye June

Troubadour Presents:

Badflower / Goodbye June

Cheridomingo

Mon 6/5/2017

7:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $12.00 / DOS tix $14.00

Wallows

Troubadour & Knoup Presents:

Wallows

Precious Kid

Sat 6/3/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $16.00 / Day of Show $20.00

Busted

Troubadour Presents:

Busted

The Neighborhood Thieves

Fri 6/2/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Sam Outlaw

Troubadour Presents:

Sam Outlaw

Michaela Anne

Thu 6/1/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $12.00 / DOS tix $15.00

Too Many Zooz

Troubadour Presents:

Too Many Zooz

DJ Val Fleury

Wed 5/31/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

CANCELLED---Knoup & Redacted Collective Present:

Event Off Sale: Check www.troubadour.com for event status

Knoup & Redacted Collective Present:

CANCELLED---Knoup & Redacted Collective Present:

Low Leaf, Strawberry Girls, The Unending Thread, White Skies, Sea Monkey See

Fri 5/26/2017

7:30 pm

More Info

Off Sale

Adv tix $20.00 / DOS tix $25.00

Elephant Revival

Troubadour Presents:

Elephant Revival

Steve Poltz

Thu 5/25/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $15.00 / DOS tix $17.00

Amanda Palmer & Edward Ka-Spel

Troubadour Presents:

Amanda Palmer & Edward Ka-Spel

Wed 5/24/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00

Mother Mother

Troubadour Presents:

Mother Mother

Smoke Season, Preston Graves

Tue 5/23/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $18.00 / DOS tix $20.00

An Evening With Judith Hill

Troubadour Presents:

An Evening With Judith Hill

Mon 5/22/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $18.00 / Day of Show Tix $20.00

School of Rock West LA Presents:

Troubadour Presents:

School of Rock West LA Presents:

Sun 5/21/2017

11:30 am

More Info

$15.00