Past Events

Jordan Rakei

Troubadour Presents:

Jordan Rakei

James Tillman

Wed 9/20/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Propaganda & King’s Kaleidoscope Tour! w/Special Guests

GA ADV: $25.00 / GA DOOR $30.00/ VIP $50.00

A R I Z O N A

Troubadour Presents:

A R I Z O N A

Glades

Thu 9/14/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $15.00 / DOS tix $17.00

A R I Z O N A

Troubadour Presents:

A R I Z O N A

Glades

Wed 9/13/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $15.00 / DOS tix $17.00

Àsgeir

Troubadour Presents:

Àsgeir

Tusks

Tue 9/12/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

Sam Smith

Troubadour Presents:

Sam Smith

Mon 9/11/2017

6:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

TOPS

Troubadour Presents:

TOPS

She-Devils

Fri 9/8/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $16.00 / DOS tix $18.00

Vérité

Troubadour Presents:

Vérité

Tigertown

Thu 9/7/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Dermot Kennedy

Troubadour Presents:

Dermot Kennedy

Midoca

Wed 9/6/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $12.00 / DOS tix $15.00

Grieves:  Running Wild Tour

Troubadour Presents:

Grieves: Running Wild Tour

deM atlaS, MInk

Sat 9/2/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

Sleeping With Sirens--Gossip Tour

Sold Out

Adv Tix $24.25 / Day of Show Tix $25.00

The Fontaines

Troubadour Presents:

The Fontaines

Perta, Luci, VINCINT

Thu 8/31/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $10.00 / DOS Tix $12.00

Joywave

Troubadour Presents:

Joywave

Slugs

Wed 8/30/2017

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

David Cook

Troubadour Presents:

David Cook

Kathryn Dean

Tue 8/29/2017

7:00 pm

More Info

GA TIX $25 / VIP TIX $75

Sawyer Fredericks

Adv Tix $20.00 / Day of Show Tix $22.00

Nathi

Troubadour Presents:

Nathi

Sat 8/26/2017

7:00 pm

More Info

Free

Tara Beier featuring Ted Jones

Troubadour Presents:

Tara Beier featuring Ted Jones

Mothlight, Ecstatic Union

Fri 8/25/2017

7:30 pm

More Info

Adv tix $12.00 / DOS tix $15.00

ASCAP Presents: On the Come Up Showcase

Troubadour Presents:

ASCAP Presents: On the Come Up Showcase

Wed 8/23/2017

7:00 pm

More Info

$0.00

DECORATOR (Album Release Show)

Troubadour & Odds On Agency Presents:

DECORATOR (Album Release Show)

The Shakers, Andy Allo, The Mosaics, Alice Underground

Sat 8/19/2017

7:30 pm

More Info

Adv tix $12.00 / DOS tix $14.00

Cody Johnson

Troubadour Presents:

Cody Johnson

Josh Ward

Fri 8/18/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $18.00 / Day of Show Tix $20.00

Margaret Glaspy

Troubadour Presents:

Margaret Glaspy

Liza Anne

Thu 8/17/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

Pokey Lafarge

Troubadour Presents:

Pokey Lafarge

Ruston Kelly

Wed 8/16/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $20.00 / DOS $25.00

Pokey Lafarge

Troubadour Presents:

Pokey Lafarge

Ruston Kelly

Tue 8/15/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv Tix $20.00 / Day of Show Tix $25.00

John Moreland

Troubadour Presents:

John Moreland

Christian Lee Hutson

Mon 8/14/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $17.00 / DOS tix $20.00

Steve Earle & The Dukes

Troubadour Presents:

Steve Earle & The Dukes

The Mastersons

Sat 8/12/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $35.00 / Day of Show $40.00

Steve Earle & The Dukes

Troubadour Presents:

Steve Earle & The Dukes

The Mastersons

Fri 8/11/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $35.00 / Day of Show $40.00

Jon Wolfe, David Lorango

Troubadour Presents:

Jon Wolfe

David Lorango

Honey County

Tue 8/8/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $12.00 / DOS tix $14.00

Jared & The Mill / KOLARS

Troubadour Presents:

Jared & The Mill / KOLARS

Banta

Sat 8/5/2017

7:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $12.00 / DOS tix $14.00

Sleeptalk

Troubadour Presents:

Sleeptalk

La Bouquet, Hush, Michael Barr, My Native Tongue

Fri 8/4/2017

7:30 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $12.00 / DOS Tix $14.00

In The Valley Below

Troubadour Presents:

In The Valley Below

Flagship

Thu 8/3/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

AJR

Troubadour Presents:

AJR

Johnny Balik

Sun 7/30/2017

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

GA TIX $15.00 / VIP TIX $75.00

Rhett Miller

Troubadour Presents:

Rhett Miller

Kate Micucci

Sat 7/29/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $20.00 / DOS tix $25.00

Slow Magic

Troubadour Presents:

Slow Magic

Ian Chang

Fri 7/28/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $20.00 / DOS tix $25.00

Jeff Rosenstock

Sold Out

$15.00

Delta Rae

Troubadour Presents:

Delta Rae

Liz Longley

Wed 7/26/2017

7:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $20.00 / Day of Show Tix $25.00

Knoup Presents

Troubadour & Knoup Presents:

Knoup Presents

Viza, Caroucells, Nathi

Sat 7/22/2017

9:00 pm

More Info

Adv tix $15.00 / DOS tix $20.00

Josh Kelley

Troubadour Presents:

Josh Kelley

Molly Kate Kestner

Fri 7/21/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Adv Tix $10.00 / Day of Show Tix $12.00

Nerf Herder

Troubadour Presents:

Nerf Herder

Ozma, Punch Punch Kick

Sat 7/15/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Rock n' Roll Camp for Girls L.A. Camper Showcase Session 2

Troubadour Presents:

Rock n' Roll Camp for Girls L.A. Camper Showcase Session 2

Sat 7/15/2017

12:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

FAME 35th Anniversary Reunion Concert

Troubadour Presents:

FAME 35th Anniversary Reunion Concert

Thu 7/13/2017

7:30 pm

More Info

GA Tix $55.00 / GA1 $100.00 / VIP $250.00

Lovett Or Leave It

Troubadour Presents:

Lovett Or Leave It

Wed 7/12/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $20.00 / DOS tix $22.00

Jaymes Young

Troubadour Presents:

Jaymes Young

Matt Maeson

Tue 7/11/2017

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Private Event

Troubadour Presents:

Private Event

Mon 7/10/2017

1:00 pm

More Info

Knoup Presents

Troubadour & Knoup Presents:

Knoup Presents

King Washington, Faulkner, Wildling, Hamster

Sat 7/8/2017

7:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Adv tix $12.00 / DOS tix $18.00

The Melvins

Troubadour Presents:

The Melvins

Spotlights

Fri 7/7/2017

8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00

Private Event

Troubadour Presents:

Private Event

Thu 7/6/2017

12:00 pm

More Info